Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

CV4: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 04:00 PM MST 18 January 2022
S 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.5 -30 72 -33 -34
Alert, CFS 06:00 PM EST 18 January 2022
NNE 3 Light Snow 3 100.8 -26 71 -29 -31
Arctic Bay 06:00 PM EST 18 January 2022
4 N/A N/A 101.3 -28 74 -31 -35
Bathurst Inlet 03:00 PM MST 18 January 2022
ENE 2 N/A N/A 103.2 -26 72 -30 -29
Cape Liverpool 03:00 PM MST 18 January 2022
N/A N/A N/A 101.2 -21 85 -23 *
Cape Parry Airport 04:00 PM MST 18 January 2022
SE 15 N/A N/A N/A -27 79 -30 -42
Cape Providence 03:00 PM MST 18 January 2022
SW 11 N/A N/A 102.6 -23 81 -26 -34
Croker River 04:00 PM MST 18 January 2022
SSW 16 N/A N/A N/A -24 79 -27 -38
Eureka Airport 05:00 PM CST 18 January 2022
SE 11 Light Snow 5 101.3 -27 74 -31 -40
Fort Good Hope Airport 04:00 PM MST 18 January 2022
NE 2 Partly Cloudy 40 102.4 -30 73 -33 -33
Fort McPherson Airport 04:00 PM MST 18 January 2022
S 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.5 -32 70 -35 -36
Fort Ross 05:00 PM EST 18 January 2022
NW 11 N/A N/A 101.6 -24 N/A N/A -36
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 PM MST 18 January 2022
N 23 Blowing Snow 0.8 101.7 -28 80 -31 -46
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 PM EST 18 January 2022
NE 2 N/A N/A 101.6 -28 73 -31 -31
Hat Island 04:00 PM MST 18 January 2022
NNW 24 gust 33 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 03:00 PM MST 18 January 2022
WNW 5 N/A N/A 102.4 -24 80 -27 -32
Igloolik Airport 06:00 PM EST 18 January 2022
N 13 N/A N/A 100.6 -30 73 -33 -44
Inuvik Airport 04:00 PM MST 18 January 2022
WNW 2 Light Snow 24 102.5 -29 73 -33 -33
Isachsen 04:00 PM CST 18 January 2022
SW 11 N/A N/A 101.7 -33 73 -36 -47
Ivvavik National Park 03:00 PM MST 18 January 2022
calm N/A N/A 102.3 -25 72 -29 *
Keats Point 04:00 PM MST 18 January 2022
SSE 6 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Komakuk Beach 04:00 PM MST 18 January 2022
ESE 3 N/A N/A N/A -24 80 -27 -29
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 PM MST 18 January 2022
WSW 6 Clear 24 101.3 -29 75 -32 -39
Kugluktuk Airport 04:00 PM MST 18 January 2022
WSW 7 Mainly Clear 24 103.2 -30 68 -34 -40
Little Chicago 03:00 PM MST 18 January 2022
ENE 2 N/A N/A 102.7 -35 68 -38 -38
Liverpool Bay 04:01 PM MST 18 January 2022
SW 10 N/A N/A N/A -29 77 -32 -41
Mould Bay 03:00 PM MST 18 January 2022
calm N/A N/A 102.6 -31 73 -34 *
Naujaat 05:00 PM CST 18 January 2022
NNW 12 gust 19 Drifting Snow 24 100.8 -32 70 -36 -46
Norman Wells Airport 03:00 PM MST 18 January 2022
NNW 3 Partly Cloudy 48 102.6 -30 69 -34 -36
Pelly Island 03:00 PM MST 18 January 2022
W 6 N/A N/A 102.0 -25 77 -28 -34
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 PM EST 18 January 2022
N 1 Mainly Clear 24 101.1 -33 71 -36 -35
Resolute Airport 05:00 PM CST 18 January 2022
NW 10 Blowing Snow 6 101.9 -31 69 -35 -44
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 06:00 PM EST 18 January 2022
NNW 15 Light Snow 2 100.6 -29 75 -32 -43
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 PM MST 18 January 2022
W 5 N/A N/A N/A -34 60 -39 -44
Shingle Point Airport 04:00 PM MST 18 January 2022
SW 6 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Stefansson Island 04:00 PM CST 18 January 2022
W 10 N/A N/A 102.5 -23 81 -25 -34
Storm Hills 04:00 PM MST 18 January 2022
WNW 14 N/A N/A N/A -29 76 -32 -44
Svartevaeg 04:00 PM CST 18 January 2022
W 21 gust 26 N/A N/A 101.1 -29 76 -32 -46
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 PM MST 18 January 2022
NW 12 Partly Cloudy 24 101.6 -29 70 -33 -43
Thomsen River 04:00 PM CST 18 January 2022
SSE 4 N/A N/A 102.7 -28 77 -30 -34
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 04:00 PM MST 18 January 2022
W 6 Light Snow 16 102.4 -28 73 -31 -38
Tuktut Nogait National Park 03:00 PM MST 18 January 2022
S 21 N/A N/A 102.6 -23 81 -25 -37
Ulukhaktok Airport 04:00 PM MST 18 January 2022
SE 3 Mainly Clear 24 102.9 -34 68 -38 -40

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Hello Weather

Hello Weather: our upgraded telephone weather service is here. 1-833-794-3556 or 1-833-79HELLO.

Date modified: