Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

South Prince Patrick: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 03:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
calm N/A N/A 103.3 -12 90 -13 *
Alert, CFS 05:00 AM EDT 16 April 2021
WNW 6 N/A N/A 103.4 -17 70 -21 -24
Arctic Bay 05:00 AM EDT 16 April 2021
ENE 6 N/A N/A 102.5 -17 72 -21 -24
Bathurst Inlet 02:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
calm N/A N/A 102.4 -9 82 -11 *
Cape Liverpool 02:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
SW 9 N/A N/A 102.3 -18 72 -22 -28
Cape Peel West 03:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
NE 16 N/A N/A N/A -20 79 -22 -32
Cape Providence 02:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
NE 7 N/A N/A 103.4 -19 79 -21 -27
Croker River 03:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
W 4 N/A N/A N/A -13 91 -14 -18
Eureka Airport 04:00 AM CDT 16 April 2021
SW 4 Light Snow 10 103.3 -23 77 -26 -30
Fort Good Hope Airport 03:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
NW 2 N/A N/A 103.1 2 74 -2 *
Fort McPherson Airport 03:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
NW 3 N/A N/A 103.2 -6 77 -9 -8
Fort Ross 04:00 AM EDT 16 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 103.1 -17 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 02:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
ENE 7 N/A N/A 103.2 -24 83 -26 -33
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
NE 12 Cloudy 16 102.9 -23 85 -24 -34
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 AM EDT 16 April 2021
2 N/A N/A 102.8 -19 86 -21 -22
Hat Island 03:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
ENE 6 N/A N/A N/A -16 89 -17 -22
Herschel Island 01:00 AM MST 16 April 2021
NW 1 N/A N/A 103.1 -11 90 -12 -12
Igloolik Airport 05:00 AM EDT 16 April 2021
NW 9 N/A N/A 102.4 -19 74 -23 -28
Inuvik Airport 03:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
WNW 2 Partly Cloudy 24 103.3 -10 82 -13 -12
Isachsen 03:00 AM CDT 16 April 2021
ENE 3 N/A N/A 103.6 -26 80 -28 -31
Ivvavik National Park 01:00 AM MST 16 April 2021
NNE 4 N/A N/A 103.1 -10 84 -12 -14
Keats Point 03:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
WNW 5 N/A N/A N/A -7 95 -7 -11
Komakuk Beach 02:00 AM MST 16 April 2021
W 3 N/A N/A N/A -11 90 -12 -14
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
NE 2 N/A N/A 103.1 -30 75 -33 -35
Kugluktuk Airport 03:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
NNW 9 Light Snow 16 102.9 -12 86 -14 -20
Little Chicago 02:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 103.4 -2 85 -4 *
Mould Bay 02:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
NE 5 N/A N/A 103.3 -27 75 -30 -35
Naujaat 04:00 AM CDT 16 April 2021
N 16 N/A N/A 102.8 -19 79 -21 -31
Norman Wells Airport 03:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
ENE 3 Mainly Clear 48 103.1 -3 77 -7 -5
Pelly Island 02:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
W 5 N/A N/A 102.9 -10 92 -11 -15
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 AM EDT 16 April 2021
SW 8 Mainly Sunny 16 102.2 -23 85 -25 -33
Resolute Airport 04:00 AM CDT 16 April 2021
NW 9 Mainly Clear 48 103.2 -24 73 -27 -34
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 05:00 AM EDT 16 April 2021
NW 13 Clear 16 102.4 -23 80 -25 -35
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
E 8 N/A N/A N/A -22 67 -27 -32
Shingle Point Airport 02:00 AM MST 16 April 2021
W 8 N/A N/A N/A -13 84 -15 -20
Stefansson Island 03:00 AM CDT 16 April 2021
ESE 6 N/A N/A 103.4 -28 76 -31 -38
Storm Hills 03:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
W 9 N/A N/A N/A -13 91 -14 -20
Svartevaeg 03:00 AM CDT 16 April 2021
N 2 N/A N/A 102.7 -19 86 -21 -22
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
NNE 10 Clear 24 103.0 -25 81 -27 -36
Thomsen River 03:00 AM CDT 16 April 2021
ESE 9 N/A N/A 103.0 -14 87 -15 -22
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 03:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 103.2 -13 89 -14 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 02:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
WNW 1 N/A N/A 103.0 -5 96 -6 -6
Ulukhaktok Airport 03:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
NE 3 N/A N/A 103.2 -18 80 -21 -23

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: