Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Prince Patrick: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 03:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
SE 7 N/A N/A 101.5 -27 77 -30 -37
Alert, CFS 05:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 101.2 -25 80 -27 -29
Arctic Bay 05:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
ESE 4 N/A N/A 101.4 -30 67 -34 -37
Bathurst Inlet 02:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A 101.6 -26 72 -29 -35
Cape Liverpool 02:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A 101.3 -30 77 -32 -38
Cape Parry Airport 03:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A N/A -23 76 -26 -27
Cape Peel West 03:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
N 18 N/A N/A N/A -34 63 -39 -51
Cape Providence 02:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
WSW 6 N/A N/A 101.4 -23 82 -26 -32
Eureka Airport 04:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
NNW 2 Light Snow 24 101.4 -28 74 -32 -33
Fort Good Hope Airport 03:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 101.6 -30 73 -33 -33
Fort McPherson Airport 03:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
SE 5 N/A N/A 101.6 -33 72 -37 -43
Fort Ross 04:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
N 1 N/A N/A 101.3 -29 74 -32 -31
Gateshead Island 02:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A 101.5 -34 71 -38 -39
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
NNE 12 Haze 8 101.3 -38 69 -42 -54
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A 101.3 -24 81 -27 -28
Hall Beach Airport 05:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
NE 14 Partly Cloudy 16 100.7 -22 83 -24 -34
Hat Island 03:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
N 9 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 01:00 AM PST 08 December 2019
SE 20 N/A N/A 101.1 -20 83 -23 -34
Igloolik Airport 05:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
NE 12 N/A N/A 100.9 -27 79 -29 -39
Inuvik Airport 03:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
ENE 3 Clear 24 101.7 -25 78 -28 -29
Isachsen 03:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
NE 3 N/A N/A 101.1 -31 75 -34 -38
Ivvavik National Park 01:00 AM PST 08 December 2019
S 4 N/A N/A 101.0 -19 68 -23 -24
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
W 6 N/A N/A 101.2 -36 70 -40 -48
Kugluktuk Airport 03:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
WSW 13 Light Snow 16 102.0 -29 70 -33 -43
Little Chicago 02:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.9 -30 72 -34 *
Mould Bay 02:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A 101.5 -25 76 -28 -34
Naujaat 04:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
NNW 18 N/A N/A 100.6 -32 66 -36 -49
Norman Wells Airport 03:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
NE 2 Mainly Clear 48 101.7 -34 74 -37 -37
Pelly Island 02:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
E 11 N/A N/A 101.2 -20 84 -22 -31
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
S 6 Clear 16 101.4 -34 76 -37 -44
Rea Point 02:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
W 16 N/A N/A 101.4 -27 79 -29 -41
Resolute Airport 04:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
N 2 Ice Crystals 24 101.3 -26 77 -29 -30
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
ENE 18 N/A N/A N/A -37 58 -43 -56
Shingle Point Airport 02:00 AM PST 08 December 2019
ESE 13 gust 20 N/A N/A N/A -26 72 -29 -39
Stefansson Island 03:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.6 -26 78 -29 *
Svartevaeg 03:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.5 -28 77 -31 *
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
N 10 Clear 24 101.4 -36 65 -40 -50
Thomsen River 03:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
SE 3 N/A N/A 101.7 -33 72 -36 -40
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 03:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.6 -24 78 -27 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 02:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.0 -30 75 -33 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 03:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
NNE 8 N/A N/A 102.0 -29 74 -32 -40

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: