Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Liddon: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 07:00 PM MDT 05 May 2021
N 8 N/A N/A 102.8 -2 70 -7 -7
Alert, CFS 09:00 PM EDT 05 May 2021
calm N/A N/A 102.5 -11 68 -16 *
Arctic Bay 08:00 PM EDT 05 May 2021
NNW 2 N/A N/A 102.4 -4 80 -7 -6
Bathurst Inlet 06:00 PM MDT 05 May 2021
N 2 N/A N/A 102.7 -1 77 -4 -1
Cape Liverpool 06:00 PM MDT 05 May 2021
S 1 N/A N/A 102.5 -6 90 -7 -7
Cape Parry Airport 07:00 PM MDT 05 May 2021
SSE 3 N/A N/A N/A -5 96 -5 -7
Cape Peel West 07:00 PM MDT 05 May 2021
N 4 N/A N/A N/A -7 88 -9 -11
Cape Providence 06:00 PM MDT 05 May 2021
SSW 3 N/A N/A 102.9 -10 78 -13 -13
Croker River 07:00 PM MDT 05 May 2021
WNW 2 N/A N/A N/A -3 76 -7 -5
Eureka Airport 08:00 PM CDT 05 May 2021
ENE 2 Partly Cloudy 24 102.5 -10 72 -14 -12
Fort Good Hope Airport 07:00 PM MDT 05 May 2021
ESE 4 N/A N/A 102.4 8 42 -4 *
Fort McPherson Airport 07:00 PM MDT 05 May 2021
NNW 8 N/A N/A 102.7 0 65 -5 *
Fort Ross 08:00 PM EDT 05 May 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.7 -6 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 06:00 PM MDT 05 May 2021
SW 3 N/A N/A 102.6 -1 80 -4 -3
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:02 PM MDT 05 May 2021
N 3 Light Snow 11 102.6 -4 100 -4 -6
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 PM EDT 05 May 2021
2 N/A N/A 102.5 -5 89 -6 -6
Hat Island 07:00 PM MDT 05 May 2021
WSW 4 N/A N/A N/A -1 95 -1 -4
Herschel Island 05:00 PM MST 05 May 2021
NNE 8 N/A N/A 102.9 -4 75 -8 -9
Igloolik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 05 May 2021
S 5 N/A N/A 102.4 -5 95 -6 -9
Inuvik Airport 07:00 PM MDT 05 May 2021
N 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.8 -2 73 -6 -7
Isachsen 07:00 PM CDT 05 May 2021
W 5 N/A N/A 102.8 -14 81 -17 -20
Ivvavik National Park 05:00 PM MST 05 May 2021
N 10 N/A N/A 102.8 -2 66 -8 -8
Keats Point 07:00 PM MDT 05 May 2021
E 4 N/A N/A N/A -5 91 -6 -8
Komakuk Beach 06:00 PM MST 05 May 2021
N 6 N/A N/A N/A -3 71 -8 -8
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 PM MDT 05 May 2021
N 3 N/A N/A 102.6 -4 94 -5 -6
Kugluktuk Airport 07:00 PM MDT 05 May 2021
WSW 5 Light Snow 24 103.0 -4 79 -7 -7
Little Chicago 06:00 PM MDT 05 May 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.6 7 38 -7 *
Liverpool Bay 07:00 PM MDT 05 May 2021
E 2 N/A N/A N/A -1 65 -6 -2
Mould Bay 06:00 PM MDT 05 May 2021
WNW 1 N/A N/A 102.8 -11 89 -13 -12
Naujaat 08:02 PM CDT 05 May 2021
N 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.3 -4 86 -6 -9
Norman Wells Airport 06:00 PM MDT 05 May 2021
SE 9 Partly Cloudy 48 102.3 10 46 -1 *
Pelly Island 06:00 PM MDT 05 May 2021
NNW 3 N/A N/A 102.6 -6 92 -7 -9
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 PM EDT 05 May 2021
calm Sunny 16 102.5 -5 94 -6 *
Resolute Airport 08:00 PM CDT 05 May 2021
NNW 3 Mostly Cloudy 40 102.6 -8 80 -11 -12
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 09:00 PM EDT 05 May 2021
SSE 6 Light Snow 16 102.4 -4 96 -4 -8
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 PM MDT 05 May 2021
N 4 N/A N/A N/A -5 97 -5 -8
Shingle Point Airport 06:00 PM MST 05 May 2021
NNW 7 N/A N/A N/A -5 82 -8 -10
Stefansson Island 07:00 PM CDT 05 May 2021
NE 2 N/A N/A 102.7 -7 76 -10 -9
Storm Hills 07:00 PM MDT 05 May 2021
NNW 7 N/A N/A N/A -6 94 -7 -11
Svartevaeg 07:00 PM CDT 05 May 2021
NNW 3 N/A N/A 101.9 -12 73 -16 -15
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 PM MDT 05 May 2021
WNW 2 Partly Cloudy 24 102.6 -7 93 -8 -9
Thomsen River 07:00 PM CDT 05 May 2021
S 2 N/A N/A 102.8 -9 70 -13 -11
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 07:00 PM MDT 05 May 2021
NNW 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.9 -6 82 -8 -10
Tuktut Nogait National Park 06:00 PM MDT 05 May 2021
S 7 N/A N/A 102.9 -6 92 -7 -11
Ulukhaktok Airport 07:00 PM MDT 05 May 2021
WNW 8 N/A N/A 102.8 -3 77 -6 -8

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: