Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Gustaf: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 07:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
NE 5 N/A N/A 102.1 -23 81 -25 -30
Alert, CFS 09:00 PM EST 14 November 2019
NNW 13 gust 19 N/A N/A 99.9 -24 81 -26 -36
Arctic Bay 09:00 PM EST 14 November 2019
ENE 5 N/A N/A 99.1 -18 79 -21 -24
Bathurst Inlet 06:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
NW 9 N/A N/A 101.9 -17 71 -21 -26
Cape Liverpool 06:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
WNW 18 N/A N/A 98.5 -12 86 -14 -23
Cape Peel West 07:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
WNW 14 N/A N/A N/A -26 73 -29 -39
Cape Providence 06:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
N 10 N/A N/A 101.4 -19 78 -22 -29
Eureka Airport 08:00 PM CST 14 November 2019
W 11 gust 21 Drifting Snow 8 99.0 -22 79 -25 -34
Fort Good Hope Airport 07:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
ENE 6 N/A N/A 101.6 -21 77 -24 -29
Fort McPherson Airport 07:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
NNW 5 N/A N/A 102.0 -22 79 -25 -29
Fort Ross 08:00 PM EST 14 November 2019
WSW 20 gust 28 N/A N/A 100.0 -19 84 -21 -32
Gateshead Island 06:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
WNW 16 N/A N/A 100.8 -26 80 -28 -40
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:05 PM MST 14 November 2019
NNW 19 gust 24 Mist 5 100.7 -19 89 -21 -32
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 PM EST 14 November 2019
S 10 gust 16 N/A N/A 98.7 -15 70 -19 -24
Hall Beach Airport 09:00 PM EST 14 November 2019
NW 19 gust 24 Mainly Clear 16 99.3 -17 82 -20 -30
Hat Island 07:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
NW 21 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 05:00 PM PST 14 November 2019
NNE 2 N/A N/A 102.1 -16 84 -18 -19
Igloolik Airport 09:00 PM EST 14 November 2019
NW 19 N/A N/A 99.2 -16 87 -17 -27
Inuvik Airport 07:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
NNE 2 Light Snow 13 102.1 -24 78 -27 -27
Isachsen 07:00 PM CST 14 November 2019
NNW 25 gust 36 N/A N/A 100.3 -19 87 -21 -34
Ivvavik National Park 05:00 PM PST 14 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.2 -22 78 -25 *
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
WNW 12 gust 21 N/A N/A 100.1 -14 78 -17 -23
Kugluktuk Airport 07:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
WSW 15 Light Snow 13 101.9 -19 74 -22 -30
Little Chicago 06:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
NE 5 N/A N/A 102.1 -19 72 -23 -26
Liverpool Bay 07:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
S 8 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 06:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
NW 12 N/A N/A 101.4 -20 82 -22 -31
Naujaat 08:00 PM CST 14 November 2019
WNW 5 N/A N/A 100.1 -14 80 -16 -19
Norman Wells Airport 07:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
ESE 9 Light Snow 5 101.5 -18 76 -22 -28
Pelly Island 06:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A 101.9 -18 85 -20 -24
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 PM EST 14 November 2019
WSW 3 Light Snow 16 98.8 -15 92 -16 -19
Rea Point 06:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
NW 24 N/A N/A 101.0 -20 85 -22 -35
Resolute Airport 08:00 PM CST 14 November 2019
NW 24 Blowing Snow 0.8 99.8 -23 79 -26 -39
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
N 20 gust 28 N/A N/A N/A -19 80 -22 -33
Shingle Point Airport 06:00 PM PST 14 November 2019
SSW 3 N/A N/A N/A -19 79 -22 -24
Stefansson Island 07:00 PM CST 14 November 2019
NW 15 N/A N/A 101.1 -18 86 -20 -30
Svartevaeg 08:00 PM CST 14 November 2019
NNW 26 gust 31 N/A N/A 99.6 -25 81 -27 -41
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
NW 29 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 0.8 100.3 -20 76 -23 -35
Thomsen River 07:00 PM CST 14 November 2019
WNW 7 N/A N/A 101.7 -16 83 -19 -24
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 07:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
SSW 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 -23 81 -26 -30
Tuktut Nogait National Park 06:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
SW 3 N/A N/A 102.0 -24 80 -26 -29
Ulukhaktok Airport 07:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
NNE 9 N/A N/A 101.8 -17 79 -19 -25

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: