Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Ellesmere: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 08:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
S 8 N/A N/A 101.0 -31 73 -34 -42
Alert, CFS 10:00 PM EST 13 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.5 -30 75 -33 *
Arctic Bay 09:00 PM EST 13 December 2019
E 16 N/A N/A 99.4 -24 59 -30 -38
Bathurst Inlet 07:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
WSW 15 gust 21 N/A N/A 101.1 -16 58 -23 -27
Cape Liverpool 07:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A 99.5 -27 79 -29 -37
Cape Parry Airport 08:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
SW 4 N/A N/A N/A -22 77 -25 -29
Cape Peel West 08:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
NNW 29 N/A N/A N/A -18 81 -21 -33
Cape Providence 07:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
NNW 14 gust 20 N/A N/A 100.8 -20 62 -25 -31
Eureka Airport 09:00 PM CST 13 December 2019
NNE 6 Ice Crystals 24 101.0 -32 70 -36 -42
Fort Good Hope Airport 08:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 101.4 -28 74 -31 -33
Fort McPherson Airport 08:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
SSE 6 N/A N/A 101.0 -31 73 -35 -41
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EST 13 December 2019
N 17 N/A N/A 99.1 -23 77 -26 -37
Gateshead Island 07:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
NNW 19 N/A N/A 99.7 -24 81 -27 -39
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:01 PM MST 13 December 2019
WNW 16 gust 21 Mist 5 99.6 -19 89 -20 -31
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 PM EST 13 December 2019
SE 13 gust 21 N/A N/A 100.1 -16 71 -20 -26
Hall Beach Airport 10:00 PM EST 13 December 2019
WSW 10 Clear 16 99.5 -24 82 -26 -35
Hat Island 08:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
WNW 21 gust 27 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 06:00 PM PST 13 December 2019
ESE 22 gust 27 N/A N/A 100.3 -11 90 -12 -22
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EST 13 December 2019
WSW 13 N/A N/A 99.3 -24 80 -27 -37
Inuvik Airport 08:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
SSE 5 Partly Cloudy 24 101.1 -25 71 -29 -33
Isachsen 08:00 PM CST 13 December 2019
NNE 14 N/A N/A 100.8 -31 76 -33 -45
Ivvavik National Park 06:00 PM PST 13 December 2019
WSW 13 gust 19 N/A N/A 100.5 -15 46 -24 -24
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
WSW 12 gust 17 N/A N/A 99.4 -19 81 -22 -30
Kugluktuk Airport 08:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
SW 9 gust 15 Ice Crystals 24 101.4 -22 70 -27 -33
Little Chicago 07:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A 101.6 -30 72 -34 -38
Mould Bay 07:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
NNW 23 N/A N/A 101.4 -26 76 -29 -42
Naujaat 09:00 PM CST 13 December 2019
W 3 N/A N/A 99.9 -20 76 -23 -25
Norman Wells Airport 08:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
ESE 2 Mainly Clear 48 101.6 -33 74 -36 -38
Pelly Island 07:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
SE 19 N/A N/A 100.5 -25 74 -28 -40
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 PM EST 13 December 2019
SSE 6 Mostly Cloudy 16 99.6 -27 82 -30 -37
Rea Point 07:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
NNW 15 N/A N/A 100.7 -29 76 -32 -44
Resolute Airport 09:00 PM CST 13 December 2019
NE 26 Drifting Snow 13 99.8 -26 71 -30 -44
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
WNW 17 N/A N/A N/A -19 80 -21 -31
Shingle Point Airport 07:00 PM PST 13 December 2019
S 19 gust 29 N/A N/A N/A -15 69 -19 -26
Stefansson Island 08:00 PM CST 13 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.5 -28 76 -31 *
Svartevaeg 08:00 PM CST 13 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.3 -30 75 -33 *
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
WNW 13 Ice Crystals 24 99.2 -21 76 -24 -32
Thomsen River 08:00 PM CST 13 December 2019
NW 23 N/A N/A 101.1 -23 80 -26 -39
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 08:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.0 -26 71 -29 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 07:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
SW 11 N/A N/A 101.4 -23 80 -25 -34
Ulukhaktok Airport 08:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
NW 11 N/A N/A 101.1 -18 84 -20 -28

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: