Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Brock: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 09:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A 102.1 -7 86 -9 -13
Alert, CFS 11:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
NNE 2 N/A N/A 101.6 -24 81 -27 -28
Arctic Bay 11:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
ENE 5 N/A N/A 100.9 -22 72 -26 -30
Bathurst Inlet 08:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A 100.2 -9 75 -12 -15
Cape Liverpool 08:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
WSW 9 N/A N/A 100.9 -24 81 -26 -34
Cape Peel West 09:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
WSW 5 N/A N/A N/A -16 85 -18 -21
Cape Providence 08:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
NNE 17 N/A N/A 100.0 -17 84 -20 -30
Eureka Airport 10:00 PM CST 11 November 2019
ESE 1 N/A N/A 101.2 -36 70 -40 -38
Fort Good Hope Airport 09:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
W 7 N/A N/A 101.7 -6 82 -8 -11
Fort McPherson Airport 09:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
N 5 N/A N/A 102.1 -8 81 -11 -13
Fort Ross 10:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
NNE 4 N/A N/A 100.9 -22 83 -24 -28
Gateshead Island 08:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
SE 18 N/A N/A 100.3 -21 84 -23 -35
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
SSE 12 Clear 16 100.8 -22 86 -23 -33
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
ESE 1 N/A N/A 100.9 -24 79 -26 -26
Hall Beach Airport 11:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
NW 21 Cloudy 16 100.8 -20 80 -22 -34
Hat Island 09:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
SSE 16 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 07:00 PM PST 11 November 2019
NE 17 N/A N/A 102.2 -14 88 -15 -24
Igloolik Airport 11:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
NW 19 N/A N/A 100.8 -16 87 -18 -28
Inuvik Airport 09:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
NW 5 Light Snow 5 102.1 -9 87 -11 -14
Isachsen 09:00 PM CST 11 November 2019
E 11 N/A N/A 100.7 -19 87 -21 -30
Ivvavik National Park 07:00 PM PST 11 November 2019
S 4 N/A N/A 102.3 -17 77 -20 -23
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A 101.1 -24 78 -26 -34
Kugluktuk Airport 09:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
WNW 25 Drifting Snow 24 100.6 -9 76 -13 -20
Little Chicago 08:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
NNE 2 N/A N/A 101.9 -9 91 -10 -11
Liverpool Bay 09:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
NNW 14 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 08:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
NNW 22 N/A N/A 100.4 -22 80 -24 -37
Naujaat 10:00 PM CST 11 November 2019
N 5 N/A N/A 101.3 -25 72 -29 -34
Norman Wells Airport 09:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
W 9 Light Snow 48 101.8 -6 89 -7 -12
Pelly Island 08:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
NNW 18 N/A N/A 101.8 -17 86 -18 -28
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
SSE 10 Clear 16 100.9 -25 84 -27 -36
Rea Point 08:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
ESE 9 N/A N/A 100.4 -18 87 -19 -27
Resolute Airport 10:00 PM CST 11 November 2019
SSE 11 Light Snow 24 100.7 -17 84 -19 -27
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
SE 10 gust 21 N/A N/A N/A -28 69 -32 -40
Shingle Point Airport 08:00 PM PST 11 November 2019
N 11 gust 18 N/A N/A N/A -10 87 -12 -19
Stefansson Island 09:00 PM CST 11 November 2019
SE 17 N/A N/A 100.1 -16 88 -18 -28
Svartevaeg 10:00 PM CST 11 November 2019
S 3 N/A N/A 101.2 -32 73 -35 -38
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
SSE 11 Light Snow 10 101.0 -22 76 -25 -33
Thomsen River 09:00 PM CST 11 November 2019
NW 19 N/A N/A 100.4 -18 83 -20 -31
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 09:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
NNW 16 Light Snow 16 102.0 -14 83 -16 -25
Tuktut Nogait National Park 08:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
NW 15 N/A N/A 101.1 -16 86 -17 -26
Ulukhaktok Airport 09:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
NW 22 N/A N/A 100.4 -15 87 -16 -27

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: