Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Bartlett: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 05:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
WNW 7 N/A N/A 101.2 10 83 7 *
Alert, CFS 07:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
ENE 3 Light Snow 5 101.6 -1 78 -4 -3
Arctic Bay 07:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
N 2 N/A N/A 101.4 2 74 -3 *
Bathurst Inlet 04:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
SE 13 N/A N/A 101.5 7 72 2 *
Cape Liverpool 04:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
W 2 N/A N/A 101.4 0 86 -2 -1
Cape Parry Airport 05:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
NE 12 N/A N/A N/A 1 97 0 *
Cape Peel West 05:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
ENE 10 N/A N/A N/A 3 90 1 *
Cape Providence 04:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
ENE 7 N/A N/A 101.7 3 82 0 *
Croker River 05:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
E 6 N/A N/A N/A 7 84 5 *
Eureka Airport 06:00 AM CDT 12 June 2021
W 17 Partly Cloudy 24 101.4 2 78 -2 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 05:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
N 4 N/A N/A 100.7 13 82 10 *
Fort McPherson Airport 05:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
NNW 5 N/A N/A 101.1 12 77 8 *
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.0 1 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 04:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
SSE 4 N/A N/A 102.1 -3 N/A N/A -7
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
ENE 3 Sunny 16 102.1 0 94 -1 *
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
3 N/A N/A 101.6 -2 98 -2 -4
Herschel Island 03:00 AM MST 12 June 2021
NE 11 N/A N/A 101.4 6 92 5 *
Igloolik Airport 07:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
NW 10 gust 17 N/A N/A 101.3 1 82 -2 *
Inuvik Airport 05:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
NE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 12 68 6 *
Isachsen 05:00 AM CDT 12 June 2021
W 2 N/A N/A 101.9 1 82 -2 *
Ivvavik National Park 03:00 AM MST 12 June 2021
N 2 N/A N/A 101.4 7 85 5 *
Keats Point 05:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
ESE 9 N/A N/A N/A 10 78 6 *
Komakuk Beach 04:00 AM MST 12 June 2021
W 5 N/A N/A N/A 3 99 3 *
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
WSW 9 N/A N/A 102.1 0 99 0 *
Kugluktuk Airport 05:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
NNE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 1 95 1 *
Little Chicago 04:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.0 14 65 8 *
Liverpool Bay 05:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
NNE 12 N/A N/A N/A 2 93 1 *
Mould Bay 04:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
S 4 N/A N/A 101.6 2 79 -1 *
Naujaat 06:00 AM CDT 12 June 2021
N 6 N/A N/A 101.9 3 89 1 *
Norman Wells Airport 05:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
WNW 7 Light Rain 24 100.6 11 91 9 *
Pelly Island 04:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
NE 11 N/A N/A 101.2 2 97 2 *
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
WSW 4 Sunny 16 101.1 3 81 0 *
Resolute Airport 06:00 AM CDT 12 June 2021
NNW 10 Partly Cloudy 48 101.9 -1 90 -2 -6
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 07:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
NW 19 N/A 16 101.3 0 89 -1 *
Shingle Point Airport 04:00 AM MST 12 June 2021
NW 7 N/A N/A N/A 5 92 3 *
Stefansson Island 05:00 AM CDT 12 June 2021
ESE 6 N/A N/A 101.8 0 84 -3 -4
Storm Hills 05:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
NE 9 N/A N/A N/A 8 81 5 *
Svartevaeg 06:00 AM CDT 12 June 2021
N 6 N/A N/A 101.0 -1 84 -3 -5
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
SSE 6 Mist 6 102.1 -3 97 -3 -7
Thomsen River 06:00 AM CDT 12 June 2021
NE 1 N/A N/A 101.6 4 85 2 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 05:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.4 3 86 1 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 04:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
NE 6 N/A N/A 101.4 9 69 4 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 05:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
NE 9 N/A N/A 101.5 7 77 3 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: