Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Ballantyne: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 03:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NNW 7 N/A N/A 103.3 -19 80 -22 -27
Alert, CFS 05:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
W 3 N/A N/A 102.1 -27 79 -29 -32
Arctic Bay 05:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 100.4 -20 81 -22 -23
Bathurst Inlet 03:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NW 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 101.3 -18 75 -21 -30
Cape Liverpool 03:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
SW 15 gust 20 N/A N/A 100.2 -12 86 -14 -22
Cape Peel West 03:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
N 25 N/A N/A N/A -19 80 -22 -34
Cape Providence 03:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NNW 6 N/A N/A 101.9 -22 76 -25 -30
Eureka Airport 04:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
SE 3 Ice Crystals 24 101.7 -35 69 -39 -43
Fort Good Hope Airport 03:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
SSW 2 N/A N/A 103.1 -29 76 -32 -32
Fort McPherson Airport 03:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NW 2 N/A N/A 103.3 -20 80 -23 -24
Fort Ross 05:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
NNW 6 N/A N/A 100.8 -14 87 -16 -21
Gateshead Island 03:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A 100.8 -25 80 -28 -33
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:37 AM MST 14 November 2019
NNW 15 Mist 6 100.5 -22 86 -24 -35
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
NE 3 N/A N/A 100.7 -17 64 -22 -21
Hall Beach Airport 05:39 AM EST 14 November 2019
N 8 Cloudy 16 100.0 -10 82 -13 -17
Hat Island 03:39 AM MST 14 November 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 02:00 AM PST 14 November 2019
NW 10 N/A N/A 103.4 -18 85 -20 -27
Igloolik Airport 05:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
NNE 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.1 -12 86 -14 -19
Inuvik Airport 03:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NNW 5 Light Snow 24 103.3 -22 80 -25 -29
Isachsen 04:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
NNE 13 N/A N/A 101.7 -23 83 -25 -35
Ivvavik National Park 02:00 AM PST 14 November 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A 103.4 -22 77 -25 -25
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A 100.2 -13 87 -14 -17
Kugluktuk Airport 03:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
WSW 25 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 5 102.0 -17 80 -19 -30
Little Chicago 03:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 103.4 -23 79 -26 -26
Liverpool Bay 03:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 03:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NNW 14 N/A N/A 102.3 -16 85 -18 -26
Naujaat 04:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
ENE 13 N/A N/A 99.8 -8 86 -10 -15
Norman Wells Airport 03:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
ENE 4 Ice Crystals 48 103.2 -28 79 -30 -35
Pelly Island 03:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NNW 10 N/A N/A 103.0 -21 83 -23 -31
Pond Inlet Airport 05:36 AM EST 14 November 2019
S 8 Cloudy 16 100.1 -16 83 -19 -25
Rea Point 03:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NW 14 N/A N/A 101.8 -27 78 -30 -41
Resolute Airport 04:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
NNE 19 Light Snow 15 101.0 -22 80 -25 -36
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:37 AM MST 14 November 2019
NNE 13 N/A N/A N/A -20 78 -23 -32
Shingle Point Airport 02:00 AM PST 14 November 2019
NNW 5 N/A N/A N/A -18 80 -21 -25
Stefansson Island 04:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
NNW 11 N/A N/A 101.7 -23 81 -26 -35
Svartevaeg 04:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.8 -32 73 -35 *
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
N 10 Light Snowshower 3 100.4 -16 80 -19 -25
Thomsen River 04:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
NNW 17 gust 22 N/A N/A 102.2 -22 79 -24 -35
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 03:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 103.2 -22 82 -25 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 03:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NNW 15 N/A N/A 102.5 -20 83 -22 -32
Ulukhaktok Airport 03:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NW 9 N/A N/A 102.1 -22 77 -25 -32

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: