Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Boothia: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 01:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
N 5 N/A N/A 101.5 -23 80 -25 -30
Alert, CFS 03:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
E 9 N/A N/A 100.3 -21 85 -23 -31
Arctic Bay 03:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
NNE 2 N/A N/A 100.6 -19 68 -24 -22
Bathurst Inlet 01:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A 101.6 -22 81 -24 -30
Cape Liverpool 01:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
SW 16 N/A N/A 100.4 -15 80 -18 -26
Cape Parry Airport 01:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
E 5 N/A N/A N/A -16 72 -20 -22
Cape Peel West 01:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
NNW 10 N/A N/A N/A -21 79 -23 -31
Cape Providence 01:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
NW 13 N/A N/A 101.2 -15 76 -19 -26
Eureka Airport 02:00 AM CST 18 November 2019
S 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 -19 74 -23 -25
Fort Good Hope Airport 01:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
WSW 5 N/A N/A 101.3 -20 78 -22 -26
Fort McPherson Airport 01:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A 101.5 -20 77 -23 -27
Fort Ross 03:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.7 -18 86 -20 *
Gateshead Island 01:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
NW 10 N/A N/A 100.9 -15 88 -16 -24
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:31 AM MST 18 November 2019
NW 12 Cloudy 11 100.8 -21 87 -23 -32
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A 100.8 -20 75 -23 -23
Hall Beach Airport 03:39 AM EST 18 November 2019
NW 17 Cloudy 16 100.1 -14 89 -15 -25
Hat Island 01:25 AM MST 18 November 2019
NW 13 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 12:00 AM PST 18 November 2019
SE 6 N/A N/A 101.5 -20 82 -22 -27
Igloolik Airport 03:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
ENE 15 N/A N/A 100.0 -9 92 -10 -18
Inuvik Airport 01:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
WNW 2 Light Snow 16 101.4 -21 80 -24 -24
Isachsen 02:00 AM CST 18 November 2019
NNE 2 N/A N/A 101.1 -25 81 -27 -28
Ivvavik National Park 12:00 AM PST 18 November 2019
SSW 3 N/A N/A 101.5 -29 74 -32 -35
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
WNW 2 N/A N/A 100.7 -25 80 -27 -28
Kugluktuk Airport 01:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
SSE 6 Light Snow 24 101.5 -18 73 -22 -26
Little Chicago 01:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
E 1 N/A N/A 101.5 -18 84 -20 -19
Liverpool Bay 01:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
E 10 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 01:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
NW 15 N/A N/A 101.4 -18 84 -20 -29
Naujaat 02:00 AM CST 18 November 2019
NNW 25 gust 31 N/A N/A 100.3 -17 79 -20 -31
Norman Wells Airport 01:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
WNW 16 Light Snow 5 101.3 -20 76 -24 -33
Pelly Island 01:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
ESE 8 N/A N/A 101.2 -19 80 -21 -27
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
SSE 5 Partly Cloudy 16 100.6 -24 76 -27 -31
Rea Point 01:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
NNW 9 N/A N/A 101.3 -22 84 -24 -32
Resolute Airport 02:00 AM CST 18 November 2019
NE 11 Light Snow 16 100.8 -21 78 -24 -32
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A N/A -23 76 -26 -31
Shingle Point Airport 12:24 AM PST 18 November 2019
SW 7 N/A N/A N/A -26 72 -29 -35
Stefansson Island 02:00 AM CST 18 November 2019
WNW 11 N/A N/A 101.1 -16 87 -18 -25
Svartevaeg 02:00 AM CST 18 November 2019
WNW 18 gust 23 N/A N/A 100.8 -20 85 -22 -33
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
SSE 3 Light Snow 19 100.7 -21 77 -24 -26
Thomsen River 02:00 AM CST 18 November 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A 101.5 -21 82 -23 -29
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 01:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.4 -19 76 -22 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 01:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.5 -26 78 -28 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 01:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
NNE 5 N/A N/A 101.5 -16 70 -21 -23

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: