Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Roes Welcome - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 05:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A 98.9 -20 82 -23 -25
Alert, CFS 07:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
WNW 1 N/A N/A 102.1 -25 81 -28 -27
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
SE 5 N/A N/A 101.4 -21 62 -26 -28
Bathurst Inlet 04:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A 100.2 -19 81 -22 -26
Cape Liverpool 04:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
SSW 11 N/A N/A 101.5 -19 78 -22 -30
Cape Parry Airport 05:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
ESE 19 N/A N/A N/A -11 90 -12 -21
Cape Peel West 05:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
E 24 N/A N/A N/A -19 81 -22 -33
Cape Providence 04:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
E 13 N/A N/A 101.1 -19 85 -21 -30
Eureka Airport 06:00 AM CST 22 November 2019
WNW 3 Clear 24 102.0 -30 73 -33 -36
Fort Good Hope Airport 05:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
ENE 3 N/A N/A 99.0 -12 88 -14 -16
Fort McPherson Airport 05:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
W 1 N/A N/A 98.8 -20 83 -22 -22
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
E 15 N/A N/A 101.3 -17 86 -19 -29
Gateshead Island 04:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
ENE 8 N/A N/A 100.9 -23 82 -25 -33
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
SSE 8 Light Snow 8 100.6 -13 94 -13 -20
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
S 3 N/A N/A 101.8 -18 71 -21 -21
Hall Beach Airport 07:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
N 16 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 5 100.7 -15 88 -16 -26
Hat Island 05:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
ENE 9 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 03:00 AM PST 22 November 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A 98.9 -14 87 -15 -20
Igloolik Airport 07:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
N 12 Clear 24 100.8 -22 83 -24 -34
Inuvik Airport 05:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
NE 4 Mainly Clear 24 98.8 -15 85 -17 -20
Isachsen 05:00 AM CST 22 November 2019
E 1 N/A N/A 101.8 -21 85 -23 -23
Ivvavik National Park 03:00 AM PST 22 November 2019
NNE 5 N/A N/A 98.8 -18 82 -20 -24
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
E 10 N/A N/A 100.9 -16 81 -19 -25
Kugluktuk Airport 05:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
ENE 2 Ice Crystals 24 100.1 -14 84 -17 -17
Little Chicago 04:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 99.3 -11 89 -13 -15
Liverpool Bay 05:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
S 6 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 04:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
NE 3 N/A N/A 101.0 -31 71 -34 -37
Naujaat 06:00 AM CST 22 November 2019
NNE 16 N/A N/A 100.6 -19 67 -24 -32
Norman Wells Airport 05:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
SE 5 Mostly Cloudy 48 99.4 -15 90 -16 -21
Pelly Island 04:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 98.6 -13 89 -14 *
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
S 4 Mainly Clear 16 101.4 -24 81 -26 -31
Rea Point 04:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
E 10 N/A N/A 101.7 -20 84 -22 -31
Resolute Airport 06:00 AM CST 22 November 2019
5 N/A N/A 101.8 -21 80 -24 -28
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
SE 11 N/A N/A N/A -16 81 -19 -26
Shingle Point Airport 04:00 AM PST 22 November 2019
W 7 N/A N/A N/A -17 82 -20 -25
Stefansson Island 05:00 AM CST 22 November 2019
ESE 17 N/A N/A 101.3 -20 85 -21 -32
Svartevaeg 05:00 AM CST 22 November 2019
S 3 N/A N/A 102.0 -28 77 -31 -33
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
SE 11 Light Snowshower 4 100.7 -14 79 -17 -23
Thomsen River 05:00 AM CST 22 November 2019
E 19 gust 24 N/A N/A 100.3 -21 81 -23 -34
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 05:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 98.8 -10 90 -11 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 04:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
SW 1 N/A N/A 99.6 -12 90 -14 -14
Ulukhaktok Airport 05:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
E 24 N/A N/A 100.3 -17 78 -20 -31

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: