Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Queens: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 06:00 PM MDT 26 May 2022
NNE 8 N/A N/A 100.9 9 68 3 *
Alert, CFS 08:00 PM EDT 26 May 2022
calm N/A N/A 102.0 -8 90 -10 *
Arctic Bay 07:00 PM EDT 26 May 2022
NW 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 101.0 -5 57 -13 -12
Bathurst Inlet 05:00 PM MDT 26 May 2022
WSW 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 100.7 14 38 0 *
Cape Parry Airport 06:00 PM MDT 26 May 2022
E 3 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Peel West 06:00 PM MDT 26 May 2022
SW 5 N/A N/A N/A 7 60 0 *
Eureka Airport 07:00 PM CDT 26 May 2022
NNE 12 Mainly Sunny 24 101.6 -3 63 -9 -9
Fort Good Hope Airport 05:00 PM MDT 26 May 2022
N 9 gust 17 Mostly Cloudy 40 100.8 14 46 2 *
Fort McPherson Airport 06:00 PM MDT 26 May 2022
NNE 8 N/A N/A 100.7 12 52 3 *
Fort Ross 07:00 PM EDT 26 May 2022
NNE 8 N/A N/A 101.4 -7 N/A N/A -13
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 PM MDT 26 May 2022
E 15 Light Snow 6 101.2 -6 97 -6 -14
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 PM EDT 26 May 2022
ESE 2 N/A N/A 101.3 -6 73 -10 -7
Hat Island 06:00 PM MDT 26 May 2022
ESE 10 N/A N/A N/A 0 93 -1 *
Igloolik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 26 May 2022
NNW 11 N/A N/A 100.7 -8 78 -11 -16
Inuvik Airport 06:00 PM MDT 26 May 2022
NW 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 11 59 3 *
Isachsen 06:00 PM CDT 26 May 2022
SSE 6 N/A N/A 101.7 -8 93 -9 -13
Ivvavik National Park 04:00 PM MST 26 May 2022
E 5 N/A N/A 100.9 9 64 2 *
Komakuk Beach 05:00 PM MST 26 May 2022
W 7 N/A N/A N/A 6 79 3 *
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 PM MDT 26 May 2022
NNE 8 N/A N/A 101.2 -7 70 -12 -13
Kugluktuk Airport 06:00 PM MDT 26 May 2022
NNE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 10 54 1 *
Little Chicago 05:00 PM MDT 26 May 2022
SW 4 N/A N/A 100.8 17 32 0 *
Liverpool Bay 06:00 PM MDT 26 May 2022
W 12 N/A N/A N/A 5 78 1 *
Mould Bay 05:00 PM MDT 26 May 2022
SSE 6 N/A N/A 100.9 -1 83 -4 -5
Naujaat 07:00 PM CDT 26 May 2022
NNW 15 gust 24 N/A N/A 100.9 -4 79 -7 -11
Norman Wells Airport 05:00 PM MDT 26 May 2022
SW 11 gust 20 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.8 13 39 0 *
Pelly Island 05:00 PM MDT 26 May 2022
NW 10 N/A N/A 100.6 1 94 0 *
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 PM EDT 26 May 2022
calm Light Snow 13 100.5 -8 89 -9 *
Rea Point 05:00 PM MDT 26 May 2022
SE 11 N/A N/A 101.3 -8 82 -10 -15
Resolute Airport 07:00 PM CDT 26 May 2022
NW 7 Mainly Sunny 48 101.5 -7 80 -10 -13
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 08:00 PM EDT 26 May 2022
NW 9 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.7 -9 83 -11 -16
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 PM MDT 26 May 2022
E 6 N/A N/A N/A -10 84 -12 -15
Shingle Point Airport 05:00 PM MST 26 May 2022
NW 8 N/A N/A N/A 5 76 1 *
Stefansson Island 06:00 PM CDT 26 May 2022
SE 16 N/A N/A 101.2 -7 83 -10 -16
Storm Hills 06:00 PM MDT 26 May 2022
W 16 N/A N/A N/A 7 70 2 *
Svartevaeg 06:00 PM CDT 26 May 2022
N 3 N/A N/A 101.8 -6 84 -9 -9
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 PM MDT 26 May 2022
SE 9 Mainly Sunny 24 101.3 -7 77 -11 -14
Thomsen River 06:00 PM CDT 26 May 2022
ENE 2 N/A N/A 100.6 2 75 -2 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 06:00 PM MDT 26 May 2022
NW 9 Mist 2 100.8 1 94 0 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 05:00 PM MDT 26 May 2022
SW 13 N/A N/A 100.8 8 68 3 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 06:00 PM MDT 26 May 2022
SSW 6 Partly Cloudy 24 100.7 5 72 0 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Hello Weather

Hello Weather: our upgraded telephone weather service is here. 1-833-794-3556 or 1-833-79HELLO.

Date modified: