Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Queens: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 10:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
NNW 9 gust 16 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 -1 86 -4 -7
Alert, CFS 12:00 PM EDT 18 May 2022
NNW 8 Light Snow 16 101.8 -9 79 -12 -16
Arctic Bay 12:00 PM EDT 18 May 2022
calm N/A N/A 102.3 -5 46 -14 *
Bathurst Inlet 09:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
ESE 10 N/A N/A 102.2 3 69 -2 *
Cape Liverpool 09:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
N/A N/A N/A 102.1 -4 79 -8 *
Cape Parry Airport 10:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
ENE 7 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Peel West 10:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
S 3 N/A N/A N/A 5 56 -3 *
Eureka Airport 11:00 AM CDT 18 May 2022
NNW 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.7 -9 77 -12 -17
Fort Good Hope Airport 10:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
SW 5 Light Drizzle 19 101.7 1 97 1 *
Fort McPherson Airport 10:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
N 9 gust 17 Cloudy 56 102.1 -1 80 -4 -6
Fort Ross 11:00 AM EDT 18 May 2022
WSW 18 N/A N/A 102.4 -8 N/A N/A -17
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
NNE 3 Mist 1 102.7 -7 99 -7 -10
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 PM EDT 18 May 2022
WSW 3 Light Snow 10 101.9 -5 89 -6 -8
Hat Island 10:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
SSE 6 N/A N/A N/A -8 96 -8 -13
Herschel Island 08:00 AM MST 18 May 2022
ENE 8 N/A N/A 102.4 -3 98 -3 -7
Igloolik Airport 12:00 PM EDT 18 May 2022
NE 10 Mainly Sunny 24 102.2 -4 81 -7 -10
Inuvik Airport 10:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
NNW 7 Light Snow 13 102.1 -1 91 -2 -5
Isachsen 10:00 AM CDT 18 May 2022
N/A N/A N/A 102.3 -12 90 -14 *
Ivvavik National Park 08:00 AM MST 18 May 2022
NNE 4 N/A N/A 102.4 -5 89 -7 -9
Komakuk Beach 09:00 AM MST 18 May 2022
ENE 6 N/A N/A N/A -4 82 -6 -8
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
NNE 5 Mist 1 102.5 -6 95 -7 -10
Kugluktuk Airport 10:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
NNE 8 Mainly Sunny 24 102.0 1 84 -1 *
Little Chicago 09:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
NNW 5 N/A N/A 101.9 3 78 0 *
Liverpool Bay 10:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
NE 17 N/A N/A N/A -2 99 -2 -9
Mould Bay 09:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
NNE 6 N/A N/A 102.8 -10 75 -14 -16
Naujaat 11:00 AM CDT 18 May 2022
NNE 21 gust 26 N/A N/A 101.8 1 70 -4 *
Norman Wells Airport 10:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
WNW 12 Light Rain 32 101.6 2 94 1 *
Pelly Island 09:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
N 10 N/A N/A 102.0 -5 94 -5 -11
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 PM EDT 18 May 2022
SW 4 Mainly Sunny 64 102.3 -5 84 -7 -8
Rea Point 09:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
NW 15 N/A N/A 102.4 -11 78 -14 -20
Resolute Airport 11:00 AM CDT 18 May 2022
SSW 12 Light Snow 5 102.1 -7 91 -8 -14
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 12:00 PM EDT 18 May 2022
NNE 11 Mainly Sunny 16 102.1 -4 97 -4 -10
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
NNW 9 N/A N/A N/A -9 92 -10 -16
Shingle Point Airport 09:00 AM MST 18 May 2022
N 7 N/A N/A N/A -4 91 -5 -9
Stefansson Island 10:00 AM CDT 18 May 2022
NNE 9 N/A N/A 102.3 -7 83 -9 -13
Storm Hills 10:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
N 14 N/A N/A N/A -3 99 -3 -10
Svartevaeg 11:00 AM CDT 18 May 2022
W 9 N/A N/A 101.9 -11 88 -12 -18
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
S 5 Mainly Sunny 24 102.6 -11 85 -13 -15
Thomsen River 11:00 AM CDT 18 May 2022
N 4 N/A N/A 102.5 -7 65 -12 -10
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 10:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
NE 11 Light Snow 24 102.1 -1 90 -3 -7
Tuktut Nogait National Park 09:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
NE 3 N/A N/A 102.0 5 72 0 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 10:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
SSW 2 N/A N/A 102.1 1 85 -2 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Hello Weather

Hello Weather: our upgraded telephone weather service is here. 1-833-794-3556 or 1-833-79HELLO.

Date modified: