Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Point Separation mile 913 to Kittigazuit Bay mile 1081: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 05:00 PM MST 25 January 2021
SSE 3 N/A N/A 102.3 -21 80 -23 -26
Alert, CFS 07:00 PM EST 25 January 2021
calm N/A N/A 104.8 -30 71 -33 *
Arctic Bay 07:00 PM EST 25 January 2021
calm N/A N/A 103.6 -22 73 -25 *
Bathurst Inlet 04:00 PM MST 25 January 2021
SW 2 N/A N/A 103.9 -31 67 -35 -34
Cape Liverpool 04:00 PM MST 25 January 2021
WSW 5 N/A N/A 103.7 -23 81 -25 -31
Cape Parry Airport 05:00 PM MST 25 January 2021
S 16 gust 24 N/A N/A N/A -24 81 -27 -38
Cape Peel West 05:00 PM MST 25 January 2021
SE 3 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Providence 04:00 PM MST 25 January 2021
NE 12 N/A N/A 103.9 -29 68 -33 -43
Eureka Airport 06:00 PM CST 25 January 2021
ENE 4 Partly Cloudy 24 104.2 -23 80 -26 -29
Fort Good Hope Airport 05:00 PM MST 25 January 2021
E 2 Light Snow 40 102.6 -27 79 -29 -31
Fort McPherson Airport 05:00 PM MST 25 January 2021
SSE 5 Mostly Cloudy 56 102.3 -24 79 -26 -31
Fort Ross 06:00 PM EST 25 January 2021
N/A N/A N/A 104.0 -24 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 04:00 PM MST 25 January 2021
NNW 11 N/A N/A 104.0 -21 84 -23 -32
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 PM MST 25 January 2021
NNE 13 Ice Crystals 16 103.6 -19 86 -21 -30
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 PM EST 25 January 2021
1 N/A N/A 104.0 -27 79 -29 -29
Hat Island 05:00 PM MST 25 January 2021
NNW 12 N/A N/A N/A -21 85 -22 -32
Herschel Island 04:00 PM MST 25 January 2021
NNW 3 N/A N/A 102.2 -14 88 -15 -17
Igloolik Airport 07:00 PM EST 25 January 2021
NW 6 N/A N/A 103.2 -21 81 -24 -29
Inuvik Airport 05:00 PM MST 25 January 2021
S 3 Light Snow 5 102.3 -22 78 -25 -27
Ivvavik National Park 04:00 PM MST 25 January 2021
S 5 N/A N/A 102.3 -21 77 -24 -29
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 PM MST 25 January 2021
E 4 Clear 24 103.5 -24 81 -26 -30
Kugluktuk Airport 05:00 PM MST 25 January 2021
NNE 5 Mainly Clear 24 103.5 -26 67 -30 -34
Little Chicago 04:00 PM MST 25 January 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.8 -26 76 -29 *
Liverpool Bay 05:00 PM MST 25 January 2021
SSW 14 gust 31 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 04:00 PM MST 25 January 2021
ESE 12 N/A N/A 103.4 -27 76 -30 -40
Nangmagvik Lake 05:00 PM MST 25 January 2021
SE 14 N/A N/A 103.1 -26 76 -29 -39
Naujaat 06:00 PM CST 25 January 2021
NNE 12 N/A N/A 103.2 -22 76 -26 -34
Norman Wells Airport 05:00 PM MST 25 January 2021
E 4 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.7 -24 80 -27 -31
Pelly Island 04:00 PM MST 25 January 2021
WNW 5 N/A N/A 101.8 -17 86 -19 -23
Pond Inlet Airport 07:07 PM EST 25 January 2021
S 5 Mist 8 103.6 -23 84 -25 -30
Resolute Airport 06:00 PM CST 25 January 2021
NE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 104.2 -20 50 -28 -27
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 07:00 PM EST 25 January 2021
NNW 8 Clear 16 103.2 -27 78 -29 -37
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 PM MST 25 January 2021
N 4 N/A N/A N/A -24 73 -27 -31
Shingle Point Airport 05:00 PM MST 25 January 2021
W 9 N/A N/A N/A -15 85 -17 -23
Stefansson Island 05:00 PM CST 25 January 2021
SE 11 N/A N/A 104.1 -24 81 -26 -36
Svartevaeg 05:00 PM CST 25 January 2021
WNW 3 N/A N/A 103.6 -18 87 -20 -22
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 PM MST 25 January 2021
N 8 Ice Crystals 24 103.6 -25 70 -29 -35
Thomsen River 06:00 PM CST 25 January 2021
E 18 gust 25 N/A N/A 102.9 -24 79 -27 -39
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 05:00 PM MST 25 January 2021
WSW 10 Light Snow 8 102.1 -20 81 -22 -30
Tuktut Nogait National Park 04:00 PM MST 25 January 2021
S 28 N/A N/A 102.4 -26 78 -29 -44
Ulukhaktok Airport 05:00 PM MST 25 January 2021
ESE 22 gust 31 N/A N/A 103.1 -27 70 -31 -43

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Need to travel Alberta Highway 93?

Go prepared with Highway 93 forecasts. Highway regions are available in the Alberta text forecast bulletin between Lake Louise and Jasper. (Photo by: Natalie Anderson)

Date modified: