Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Norwegian: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 06:00 AM MDT 17 August 2019
NW 14 gust 26 N/A N/A 102.6 3 95 3 *
Alert, CFS 08:00 AM EDT 17 August 2019
N 2 Cloudy 24 101.8 2 92 0 *
Arctic Bay 08:00 AM EDT 17 August 2019
N 1 N/A N/A 101.3 6 82 3 *
Bathurst Inlet 06:00 AM MDT 17 August 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A 101.4 2 92 1 *
Cape Liverpool 06:00 AM MDT 17 August 2019
NW 2 N/A N/A 101.5 2 99 2 *
Cape Parry Airport 06:33 AM MDT 17 August 2019
NNW 6 N/A N/A N/A 2 98 2 *
Cape Peel West 06:00 AM MDT 17 August 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A N/A 3 99 3 *
Cape Providence 06:00 AM MDT 17 August 2019
NNE 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 101.4 3 97 3 *
Eureka Airport 07:00 AM CDT 17 August 2019
W 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 6 77 2 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 06:00 AM MDT 17 August 2019
WNW 13 gust 18 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Fort McPherson Airport 06:00 AM MDT 17 August 2019
NNW 9 gust 16 N/A N/A 102.6 4 71 -1 *
Fort Ross 08:00 AM EDT 17 August 2019
N 6 N/A N/A 101.4 4 98 3 *
Gateshead Island 06:00 AM MDT 17 August 2019
SE 9 N/A N/A 101.1 4 96 3 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 AM MDT 17 August 2019
SSW 5 Sunny 16 101.3 10 97 9 *
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 AM EDT 17 August 2019
SE 3 Sunny 24 101.7 5 77 2 *
Hall Beach Airport 08:00 AM EDT 17 August 2019
NNW 13 Mainly Sunny 24 101.1 10 84 7 *
Hat Island 06:35 AM MDT 17 August 2019
NW 8 N/A N/A N/A 8 99 8 *
Herschel Island 05:00 AM PDT 17 August 2019
W 27 gust 34 N/A N/A 102.9 2 93 1 *
Igloolik Airport 08:00 AM EDT 17 August 2019
N 12 N/A N/A 101.1 9 79 6 *
Inuvik Airport 06:00 AM MDT 17 August 2019
NW 16 gust 24 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.4 2 91 1 *
Isachsen 07:00 AM CDT 17 August 2019
NNE 9 N/A N/A 101.9 2 96 1 *
Ivvavik National Park 05:00 AM PDT 17 August 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A 103.1 3 76 -1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 AM MDT 17 August 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A 101.4 12 77 8 *
Kugluktuk Airport 06:00 AM MDT 17 August 2019
SSW 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 2 94 1 *
Little Chicago 06:00 AM MDT 17 August 2019
WNW 5 gust 15 N/A N/A 102.2 3 92 2 *
Liverpool Bay 06:00 AM MDT 17 August 2019
NNW 18 gust 26 N/A N/A N/A 2 99 2 *
Mould Bay 06:00 AM MDT 17 August 2019
NNE 12 N/A N/A 102.0 2 97 2 *
Naujaat 07:00 AM CDT 17 August 2019
WNW 3 N/A N/A 101.4 9 81 6 *
Norman Wells Airport 06:00 AM MDT 17 August 2019
WNW 8 Light Rain 16 102.0 3 95 2 *
Pelly Island 06:00 AM MDT 17 August 2019
NW 25 gust 32 N/A N/A 102.1 1 96 1 *
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 AM EDT 17 August 2019
NE 4 Sunny 16 101.4 7 66 1 *
Rea Point 06:00 AM MDT 17 August 2019
N 8 N/A N/A 101.7 2 97 2 *
Resolute Airport 07:00 AM CDT 17 August 2019
E 15 Mainly Sunny 40 101.5 7 58 -1 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 AM MDT 17 August 2019
SE 7 N/A N/A N/A 9 97 9 *
Shingle Point Airport 05:00 AM PDT 17 August 2019
NW 24 gust 41 N/A N/A N/A 2 93 1 *
Stefansson Island 07:00 AM CDT 17 August 2019
E 5 N/A N/A 101.4 1 98 1 *
Svartevaeg 07:00 AM CDT 17 August 2019
NNW 14 N/A N/A 101.8 1 94 0 *
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 AM MDT 17 August 2019
SSE 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 10 91 9 *
Thomsen River 07:00 AM CDT 17 August 2019
NNW 10 N/A N/A 101.2 4 96 3 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 06:00 AM MDT 17 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.2 3 90 2 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 06:00 AM MDT 17 August 2019
N 7 N/A N/A 101.5 0 100 0 -4
Ulukhaktok Airport 06:00 AM MDT 17 August 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A 101.4 1 96 0 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: