Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

North Tuktoyaktuk: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 06:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
SSE 5 N/A N/A 102.3 -21 75 -25 -29
Alert, CFS 08:00 AM EST 09 December 2019
NE 3 Light Snow 13 102.2 -26 79 -29 -31
Arctic Bay 08:00 AM EST 09 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.5 -30 68 -34 *
Bathurst Inlet 05:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
WNW 17 N/A N/A 101.9 -23 73 -26 -36
Cape Liverpool 05:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
SW 4 N/A N/A 101.5 -32 74 -35 -39
Cape Parry Airport 06:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
W 5 N/A N/A N/A -24 75 -27 -31
Cape Peel West 06:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
N 22 N/A N/A N/A -32 65 -37 -51
Cape Providence 05:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
N 22 N/A N/A 102.8 -29 74 -32 -46
Eureka Airport 07:00 AM CST 09 December 2019
calm Ice Crystals 24 102.5 -35 70 -39 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 06:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
E 5 N/A N/A 102.5 -21 78 -24 -29
Fort McPherson Airport 06:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
SSE 5 N/A N/A 102.3 -22 78 -25 -30
Fort Ross 07:00 AM EST 09 December 2019
N 12 N/A N/A 101.8 -25 79 -28 -38
Gateshead Island 05:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
N 4 N/A N/A 101.9 -33 73 -36 -41
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
N 13 Haze 6 101.5 -34 73 -37 -49
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 AM EST 09 December 2019
SSW 3 N/A N/A 101.8 -16 67 -21 -20
Hall Beach Airport 08:00 AM EST 09 December 2019
NE 22 gust 28 Blowing Snow 10 100.1 -14 83 -16 -26
Hat Island 06:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
NNW 11 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 04:00 AM PST 09 December 2019
SE 18 N/A N/A 101.9 -15 87 -17 -27
Igloolik Airport 08:00 AM EST 09 December 2019
NE 21 Drifting Snow 16 100.4 -20 84 -22 -33
Inuvik Airport 06:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
E 8 Light Snow 24 102.3 -20 75 -23 -29
Isachsen 06:00 AM CST 09 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.7 -30 76 -33 *
Ivvavik National Park 04:00 AM PST 09 December 2019
SW 4 N/A N/A 101.8 -10 70 -15 -15
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
N 25 N/A N/A 100.9 -25 77 -28 -42
Kugluktuk Airport 06:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
WNW 8 Ice Crystals 24 102.6 -23 72 -27 -33
Little Chicago 05:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 102.7 -20 81 -23 -24
Mould Bay 05:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
N 6 N/A N/A 103.0 -30 71 -34 -40
Naujaat 07:00 AM CST 09 December 2019
NNW 29 gust 39 N/A N/A 99.7 -21 76 -24 -37
Norman Wells Airport 06:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
ESE 6 Light Snow 13 102.7 -22 77 -25 -31
Pelly Island 05:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
E 17 N/A N/A 102.0 -23 79 -26 -37
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 AM EST 09 December 2019
S 6 Clear 16 101.4 -33 72 -36 -43
Rea Point 05:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
WNW 13 N/A N/A 102.8 -30 75 -33 -45
Resolute Airport 07:00 AM CST 09 December 2019
NE 28 Ice Crystals 8 102.0 -26 76 -29 -44
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
NNW 19 N/A N/A N/A -35 60 -40 -53
Shingle Point Airport 05:00 AM PST 09 December 2019
E 20 N/A N/A N/A -20 76 -24 -34
Stefansson Island 06:00 AM CST 09 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.7 -33 71 -37 *
Svartevaeg 06:00 AM CST 09 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.8 -27 79 -29 *
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
N 12 Clear 24 101.4 -33 67 -37 -47
Thomsen River 06:00 AM CST 09 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.8 -35 71 -38 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 06:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.4 -27 75 -30 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 05:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.8 -27 77 -30 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 06:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
NE 12 N/A N/A 102.7 -26 75 -29 -38

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: