Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Maclean: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 08:15 AM MDT 19 August 2019
NW 6 Light Rain and Snow 3 102.2 2 97 1 *
Alert, CFS 10:00 AM EDT 19 August 2019
NW 3 Light Snow 4 101.2 0 96 -1 -2
Arctic Bay 10:00 AM EDT 19 August 2019
W 3 N/A N/A 101.8 8 69 3 *
Bathurst Inlet 08:00 AM MDT 19 August 2019
NE 7 N/A N/A 102.1 8 81 5 *
Cape Liverpool 07:00 AM MDT 19 August 2019
E 4 N/A N/A 101.6 7 79 4 *
Cape Parry Airport 08:00 AM MDT 19 August 2019
NNE 8 N/A N/A N/A 2 99 2 *
Cape Peel West 08:39 AM MDT 19 August 2019
ENE 8 N/A N/A N/A 7 94 6 *
Cape Providence 08:00 AM MDT 19 August 2019
WSW 9 N/A N/A 102.1 1 98 1 *
Eureka Airport 09:00 AM CDT 19 August 2019
WNW 14 gust 21 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 1 86 -1 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 08:33 AM MDT 19 August 2019
SW 5 Mist 3 102.3 0 100 0 *
Fort McPherson Airport 08:00 AM MDT 19 August 2019
NNW 2 Light Rain 24 102.2 2 97 2 *
Fort Ross 10:00 AM EDT 19 August 2019
WSW 11 N/A N/A 102.0 6 80 3 *
Gateshead Island 08:00 AM MDT 19 August 2019
NNW 10 N/A N/A 102.2 1 99 0 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 AM MDT 19 August 2019
NNE 13 Light Rain 0.2 101.9 7 100 7 *
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 AM EDT 19 August 2019
ESE 4 N/A N/A 101.4 6 82 4 *
Hall Beach Airport 10:00 AM EDT 19 August 2019
WNW 4 Mainly Sunny 24 101.7 10 80 7 *
Hat Island 08:00 AM MDT 19 August 2019
NNE 16 N/A N/A N/A 6 99 6 *
Herschel Island 07:00 AM PDT 19 August 2019
W 9 N/A N/A 102.2 2 96 1 *
Igloolik Airport 10:00 AM EDT 19 August 2019
W 2 Mainly Sunny 24 101.8 9 77 6 *
Inuvik Airport 08:24 AM MDT 19 August 2019
E 2 Mist 2 102.2 2 99 1 *
Isachsen 09:00 AM CDT 19 August 2019
N 5 N/A N/A 101.8 -1 97 -1 -4
Ivvavik National Park 07:00 AM PDT 19 August 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.3 2 96 1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 08:04 AM MDT 19 August 2019
NNE 7 Sunny 24 102.0 9 65 3 *
Kugluktuk Airport 08:00 AM MDT 19 August 2019
ENE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 8 92 6 *
Little Chicago 08:00 AM MDT 19 August 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.4 2 93 1 *
Liverpool Bay 08:29 AM MDT 19 August 2019
E 3 N/A N/A N/A 2 99 2 *
Mould Bay 08:00 AM MDT 19 August 2019
WSW 7 N/A N/A 102.0 1 92 -1 *
Naujaat 09:00 AM CDT 19 August 2019
SSE 4 Mainly Sunny 24 101.8 8 76 4 *
Norman Wells Airport 08:19 AM MDT 19 August 2019
WNW 6 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.4 0 96 0 *
Pelly Island 08:00 AM MDT 19 August 2019
NNW 2 N/A N/A 101.8 2 99 2 *
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 AM EDT 19 August 2019
WSW 5 Sunny 16 101.6 8 80 4 *
Rea Point 08:00 AM MDT 19 August 2019
W 10 N/A N/A 102.0 3 92 2 *
Resolute Airport 09:00 AM CDT 19 August 2019
W 13 Fog 0.8 102.0 0 99 0 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 AM MDT 19 August 2019
ESE 8 N/A N/A N/A 12 67 6 *
Shingle Point Airport 07:00 AM PDT 19 August 2019
W 8 N/A N/A N/A 0 99 0 *
Stefansson Island 09:00 AM CDT 19 August 2019
W 13 gust 18 N/A N/A 102.2 3 93 2 *
Svartevaeg 09:00 AM CDT 19 August 2019
W 16 N/A N/A 101.6 -2 89 -4 -9
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 AM MDT 19 August 2019
NE 3 Partly Cloudy 24 102.0 13 62 6 *
Thomsen River 09:00 AM CDT 19 August 2019
WSW 5 N/A N/A 102.2 0 87 -2 -3
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 08:00 AM MDT 19 August 2019
E 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 2 95 2 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 08:00 AM MDT 19 August 2019
E 10 N/A N/A 102.1 4 92 3 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 08:00 AM MDT 19 August 2019
NE 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.3 4 97 4 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: