Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Mackenzie: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 04:00 PM MDT 18 September 2020
S 2 N/A N/A 99.5 13 69 7 *
Alert, CFS 06:00 PM EDT 18 September 2020
W 4 N/A N/A 100.7 -8 91 -9 -12
Arctic Bay 06:00 PM EDT 18 September 2020
ENE 6 N/A N/A 100.0 -1 76 -4 -4
Bathurst Inlet 04:00 PM MDT 18 September 2020
E 5 N/A N/A 100.5 10 58 2 *
Cape Liverpool 04:00 PM MDT 18 September 2020
W 8 N/A N/A 100.0 -1 80 -4 -5
Cape Parry Airport 04:00 PM MDT 18 September 2020
E 21 N/A N/A N/A 3 97 3 *
Cape Peel West 04:00 PM MDT 18 September 2020
NE 5 N/A N/A N/A -2 98 -3 -6
Cape Providence 04:00 PM MDT 18 September 2020
ENE 6 N/A N/A 100.7 -2 78 -5 -6
Eureka Airport 05:00 PM CDT 18 September 2020
N 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.4 -5 80 -8 -11
Fort Good Hope Airport 04:00 PM MDT 18 September 2020
NNW 3 Mostly Cloudy 40 99.8 14 58 6 *
Fort McPherson Airport 04:00 PM MDT 18 September 2020
SW 4 N/A N/A 99.6 17 44 5 *
Fort Ross 06:00 PM EDT 18 September 2020
W 7 N/A N/A 100.3 0 86 -2 -4
Gateshead Island 04:00 PM MDT 18 September 2020
WNW 6 N/A N/A 100.6 -2 98 -2 -5
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:18 PM MDT 18 September 2020
NW 8 Mist 10 100.8 -1 100 -1 -5
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 PM EDT 18 September 2020
calm N/A N/A 100.2 -1 72 -5 *
Hall Beach Airport 06:33 PM EDT 18 September 2020
WNW 8 Light Snow 3 100.2 0 100 0 *
Hat Island 04:00 PM MDT 18 September 2020
NNE 3 N/A N/A N/A -2 94 -3 -4
Herschel Island 03:00 PM PDT 18 September 2020
NW 9 N/A N/A 99.1 13 65 6 *
Igloolik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 18 September 2020
NW 10 N/A N/A 100.1 0 93 -1 -5
Inuvik Airport 04:00 PM MDT 18 September 2020
SSW 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.6 13 62 6 *
Isachsen 05:00 PM CDT 18 September 2020
NNE 16 N/A N/A 100.7 -10 93 -11 -19
Ivvavik National Park 03:00 PM PDT 18 September 2020
SW 18 gust 27 N/A N/A 99.2 14 44 2 *
Kugaaruk Airport 04:35 PM MDT 18 September 2020
WNW 11 gust 17 Light Snowshower 5 100.6 1 84 -1 *
Kugluktuk Airport 04:00 PM MDT 18 September 2020
ENE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.3 7 72 3 *
Little Chicago 04:00 PM MDT 18 September 2020
N/A N/A N/A 100.0 12 67 6 *
Liverpool Bay 04:00 PM MDT 18 September 2020
SSE 11 N/A N/A N/A 8 82 5 *
Mould Bay 04:00 PM MDT 18 September 2020
NNE 9 N/A N/A 100.9 -8 86 -10 -15
Nangmagvik Lake 04:00 PM MDT 18 September 2020
NNE 5 N/A N/A 100.8 -2 94 -3 -6
Naujaat 05:00 PM CDT 18 September 2020
NNW 12 Light Snow 8 100.7 1 87 -1 *
Norman Wells Airport 04:00 PM MDT 18 September 2020
N 1 Mostly Cloudy 48 99.9 14 54 5 *
Pelly Island 04:00 PM MDT 18 September 2020
SSW 15 N/A N/A 99.1 12 71 7 *
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 PM EDT 18 September 2020
S 6 Light Snow 10 100.0 -2 100 -2 -6
Rea Point 04:00 PM MDT 18 September 2020
NW 21 N/A N/A 100.4 -5 89 -6 -14
Resolute Airport 05:31 PM CDT 18 September 2020
NW 3 Light Snow 3 99.9 -3 96 -3 -4
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 PM MDT 18 September 2020
WNW 10 N/A N/A N/A 0 99 0 -5
Shingle Point Airport 03:00 PM PDT 18 September 2020
SSW 25 gust 33 N/A N/A N/A 16 47 5 *
Stefansson Island 04:00 PM CDT 18 September 2020
NW 16 N/A N/A 100.5 -3 85 -5 -10
Svartevaeg 05:00 PM CDT 18 September 2020
N 17 N/A N/A 100.0 -6 90 -7 -14
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 PM MDT 18 September 2020
WNW 6 Light Snow 21 100.6 0 92 -1 -4
Thomsen River 05:00 PM CDT 18 September 2020
ENE 4 N/A N/A 100.7 -2 81 -4 -4
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 04:00 PM MDT 18 September 2020
S 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.5 9 80 6 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 04:00 PM MDT 18 September 2020
SE 18 N/A N/A 100.3 3 86 1 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 04:00 PM MDT 18 September 2020
ENE 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 2 74 -2 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: