Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Mackenzie: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 10:00 AM MST 04 December 2020
NNW 5 Clear 24 101.1 -23 83 -25 -30
Alert, CFS 12:00 PM EST 04 December 2020
NW 3 N/A N/A 102.6 -33 68 -37 -40
Arctic Bay 12:00 PM EST 04 December 2020
SE 3 N/A N/A 101.2 -17 81 -20 -21
Bathurst Inlet 09:00 AM MST 04 December 2020
NW 22 N/A N/A 100.8 -3 79 -6 -12
Cape Liverpool 09:00 AM MST 04 December 2020
ESE 1 N/A N/A 101.7 -22 82 -24 -24
Cape Parry Airport 10:00 AM MST 04 December 2020
WSW 28 gust 35 N/A N/A N/A -10 94 -11 -22
Cape Peel West 10:00 AM MST 04 December 2020
W 23 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Providence 09:00 AM MST 04 December 2020
ESE 16 gust 22 N/A N/A 98.9 -11 90 -12 -21
Eureka Airport 11:00 AM CST 04 December 2020
ESE 2 Ice Crystals 24 102.0 -37 68 -41 -43
Fort Good Hope Airport 10:00 AM MST 04 December 2020
SSW 5 Mostly Cloudy 40 101.5 -9 65 -15 -14
Fort McPherson Airport 10:00 AM MST 04 December 2020
ESE 3 Clear 16 101.1 -15 74 -19 -19
Fort Ross 11:00 AM EST 04 December 2020
NE 13 N/A N/A 100.6 -14 N/A N/A -23
Gateshead Island 09:00 AM MST 04 December 2020
N/A N/A N/A 99.7 -10 93 -11 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 AM MST 04 December 2020
SSW 25 Blowing Snow 0.8 100.1 -10 96 -11 -21
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 PM EST 04 December 2020
ENE 12 Mainly Clear 24 101.5 -21 40 -32 -33
Hall Beach Airport 12:00 PM EST 04 December 2020
NNW 8 Mist 10 101.0 -23 82 -26 -33
Hat Island 10:00 AM MST 04 December 2020
WNW 30 N/A N/A N/A -6 98 -7 -17
Igloolik Airport 12:00 PM EST 04 December 2020
N 10 Mainly Clear 24 101.0 -20 82 -22 -30
Inuvik Airport 10:00 AM MST 04 December 2020
E 5 Clear 24 101.2 -17 75 -20 -23
Ivvavik National Park 09:00 AM MST 04 December 2020
SW 6 N/A N/A 101.0 -18 64 -23 -25
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 AM MST 04 December 2020
ENE 4 Drifting Snow 19 100.7 -10 92 -11 -14
Kugluktuk Airport 10:00 AM MST 04 December 2020
SW 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 -9 78 -12 -16
Little Chicago 09:00 AM MST 04 December 2020
N/A N/A N/A 101.6 -16 77 -20 *
Liverpool Bay 10:00 AM MST 04 December 2020
WSW 26 gust 33 N/A N/A N/A -11 80 -14 -23
Mould Bay 09:00 AM MST 04 December 2020
E 26 gust 31 N/A N/A 98.6 -15 87 -17 -28
Naujaat 11:00 AM CST 04 December 2020
ENE 3 N/A N/A 101.1 -17 84 -19 -21
Norman Wells Airport 10:00 AM MST 04 December 2020
WSW 3 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.5 -7 60 -14 -10
Pelly Island 09:00 AM MST 04 December 2020
SW 19 N/A N/A N/A -13 77 -16 -24
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 PM EST 04 December 2020
SSE 5 Mainly Clear 40 101.3 -22 85 -23 -29
Rea Point 09:00 AM MST 04 December 2020
ESE 22 gust 29 N/A N/A 100.0 -15 89 -17 -28
Resolute Airport 11:00 AM CST 04 December 2020
E 34 gust 39 Blowing Snow 0.6 100.6 -19 79 -22 -36
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 AM MST 04 December 2020
S 20 N/A N/A N/A -11 90 -12 -21
Shingle Point Airport 10:00 AM MST 04 December 2020
SSW 22 gust 29 N/A N/A N/A -12 67 -17 -23
Svartevaeg 10:00 AM CST 04 December 2020
S 11 N/A N/A 101.3 -32 73 -35 -45
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 AM MST 04 December 2020
SSE 18 Drifting Snow 24 100.3 -11 80 -13 -21
Thomsen River 10:00 AM CST 04 December 2020
SW 25 gust 30 N/A N/A 99.0 -9 91 -11 -21
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 10:00 AM MST 04 December 2020
W 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 -11 75 -15 -21
Tuktut Nogait National Park 09:00 AM MST 04 December 2020
WSW 22 N/A N/A 100.9 -15 88 -17 -27
Ulukhaktok Airport 10:00 AM MST 04 December 2020
W 26 gust 38 N/A N/A 100.3 -9 88 -10 -20

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Need to travel Alberta Highway 93?

Go prepared with Highway 93 forecasts. Highway regions are available in the Alberta text forecast bulletin between Lake Louise and Jasper. (Photo by: Natalie Anderson)

Date modified: