Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Western Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 08:00 PM MDT 18 September 2019
NNW 3 Cloudy 19 99.8 6 98 6 *
Alert, CFS 10:00 PM EDT 18 September 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.4 -12 91 -13 *
Arctic Bay 09:00 PM EDT 18 September 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.0 4 87 2 *
Bathurst Inlet 07:00 PM MDT 18 September 2019
NNW 4 N/A N/A 101.0 4 86 2 *
Cape Liverpool 07:00 PM MDT 18 September 2019
SE 10 N/A N/A 101.2 2 97 1 *
Cape Parry Airport 08:00 PM MDT 18 September 2019
E 22 N/A N/A N/A 3 95 2 *
Cape Peel West 08:00 PM MDT 18 September 2019
NNE 6 N/A N/A N/A 0 98 0 *
Cape Providence 07:00 PM MDT 18 September 2019
NE 11 N/A N/A 101.7 -2 92 -3 -8
Eureka Airport 08:00 PM CDT 18 September 2019
WNW 6 Mostly Cloudy 11 102.0 -6 93 -7 -11
Fort Good Hope Airport 08:00 PM MDT 18 September 2019
E 6 N/A N/A 99.7 12 58 4 *
Fort McPherson Airport 08:00 PM MDT 18 September 2019
NW 4 N/A N/A 99.8 6 99 6 *
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EDT 18 September 2019
NNE 16 N/A N/A 100.9 1 98 1 *
Gateshead Island 07:00 PM MDT 18 September 2019
NNE 9 N/A N/A 101.0 1 96 0 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 PM MDT 18 September 2019
NE 16 Cloudy 11 100.6 2 99 2 *
Hall Beach Airport 10:00 PM EDT 18 September 2019
ESE 19 Light Rain 8 100.4 4 90 2 *
Hat Island 08:00 PM MDT 18 September 2019
NNE 14 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 06:00 PM PDT 18 September 2019
NNE 6 N/A N/A 100.0 3 84 1 *
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 18 September 2019
ESE 16 N/A N/A 100.5 2 100 2 *
Inuvik Airport 08:00 PM MDT 18 September 2019
NE 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.8 9 71 4 *
Isachsen 08:00 PM CDT 18 September 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.1 -9 95 -10 *
Ivvavik National Park 06:00 PM PDT 18 September 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A 99.9 4 78 0 *
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 18 September 2019
NE 12 N/A N/A 100.3 3 90 2 *
Kugluktuk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 18 September 2019
ESE 6 N/A N/A 101.0 2 93 1 *
Little Chicago 07:00 PM MDT 18 September 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 100.1 11 58 3 *
Liverpool Bay 08:00 PM MDT 18 September 2019
ESE 9 N/A N/A N/A 5 82 3 *
Mould Bay 07:00 PM MDT 18 September 2019
ESE 8 N/A N/A 101.9 -5 92 -6 -10
Naujaat 08:00 PM CDT 18 September 2019
NE 13 gust 19 N/A N/A 99.6 3 93 2 *
Norman Wells Airport 08:00 PM MDT 18 September 2019
ESE 13 Mostly Cloudy 48 99.7 14 56 5 *
Pelly Island 07:00 PM MDT 18 September 2019
S 6 N/A N/A 99.7 6 98 5 *
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 PM EDT 18 September 2019
NE 8 Cloudy 16 101.0 3 88 2 *
Rea Point 07:00 PM MDT 18 September 2019
NNE 9 N/A N/A 101.9 -3 95 -4 -9
Resolute Airport 08:00 PM CDT 18 September 2019
NE 19 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 1 83 -2 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 PM MDT 18 September 2019
NE 13 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A 2 97 1 *
Shingle Point Airport 07:00 PM PDT 18 September 2019
N 4 N/A N/A N/A 3 96 3 *
Stefansson Island 08:00 PM CDT 18 September 2019
NW 4 N/A N/A 101.7 -4 97 -5 -7
Svartevaeg 08:00 PM CDT 18 September 2019
S 3 N/A N/A 102.1 -6 97 -6 -8
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 PM MDT 18 September 2019
ENE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 2 90 0 *
Thomsen River 08:00 PM CDT 18 September 2019
E 17 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.3 -1 88 -3 -8
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 18 September 2019
ESE 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.9 6 79 3 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 07:00 PM MDT 18 September 2019
SE 17 N/A N/A 100.7 2 82 -1 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 07:00 PM MDT 18 September 2019
ESE 15 N/A N/A 101.2 1 88 -1 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: