Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Holman: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 02:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
S 2 N/A N/A 99.9 -20 81 -22 -22
Alert, CFS 04:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
ENE 1 N/A N/A 102.0 -19 86 -21 -20
Arctic Bay 04:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 102.2 -16 74 -20 -18
Bathurst Inlet 01:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
SE 9 N/A N/A 100.9 -15 79 -18 -23
Cape Liverpool 01:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
SW 13 N/A N/A 102.0 -21 67 -25 -32
Cape Parry Airport 02:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
E 24 N/A N/A N/A -13 88 -14 -25
Cape Peel West 02:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
ENE 14 N/A N/A N/A -26 73 -29 -39
Cape Providence 01:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
ESE 6 N/A N/A 101.6 -20 86 -22 -28
Eureka Airport 03:00 AM CST 21 November 2019
N 2 Ice Crystals 24 102.0 -30 74 -33 -33
Fort Good Hope Airport 02:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
NE 1 N/A N/A 99.7 -11 86 -13 -12
Fort McPherson Airport 02:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
W 1 N/A N/A 99.9 -19 80 -21 -20
Fort Ross 03:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
SW 6 N/A N/A 102.1 -18 87 -19 -25
Gateshead Island 01:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
ESE 10 N/A N/A 101.7 -20 85 -22 -30
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
SSE 12 Light Snow 6 102.0 -19 89 -20 -30
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 102.0 -21 85 -22 -23
Hall Beach Airport 04:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
ENE 9 Light Snow 16 102.1 -14 84 -16 -22
Hat Island 02:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
S 11 gust 17 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 12:00 AM PST 21 November 2019
NW 3 N/A N/A 99.8 -20 78 -23 -25
Igloolik Airport 04:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
ENE 8 N/A N/A 102.2 -16 87 -17 -23
Inuvik Airport 02:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
calm Light Snow 24 99.9 -20 82 -22 *
Isachsen 02:00 AM CST 21 November 2019
E 1 N/A N/A 101.8 -21 85 -23 -23
Ivvavik National Park 12:00 AM PST 21 November 2019
SSW 5 N/A N/A 99.9 -26 76 -29 -33
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A 102.2 -21 82 -23 -28
Kugluktuk Airport 02:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
S 9 Light Snow 10 100.2 -12 79 -15 -19
Little Chicago 01:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
NNW 2 N/A N/A 100.0 -13 87 -14 -14
Liverpool Bay 02:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
W 3 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 01:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
ENE 15 N/A N/A 101.4 -19 82 -21 -31
Naujaat 03:00 AM CST 21 November 2019
NE 19 N/A N/A 101.7 -14 80 -17 -25
Norman Wells Airport 02:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
N 2 Partly Cloudy 48 99.8 -15 86 -17 -18
Pelly Island 01:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
SSW 4 N/A N/A 99.5 -17 81 -19 -22
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
SE 4 Cloudy 16 102.2 -20 82 -22 -26
Rea Point 01:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
SSW 8 N/A N/A 102.0 -22 84 -24 -31
Resolute Airport 03:00 AM CST 21 November 2019
N 3 Light Snow 15 102.1 -20 82 -23 -25
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
SE 11 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A -22 77 -25 -33
Shingle Point Airport 01:00 AM PST 21 November 2019
W 5 N/A N/A N/A -18 81 -21 -25
Stefansson Island 02:00 AM CST 21 November 2019
SE 12 N/A N/A 101.9 -18 86 -19 -28
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
S 8 Light Snow 19 102.2 -20 75 -23 -29
Thomsen River 02:00 AM CST 21 November 2019
SE 6 N/A N/A 101.1 -26 78 -28 -35
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 02:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 99.8 -15 85 -17 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 01:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
SSE 19 N/A N/A 99.9 -15 86 -17 -27
Ulukhaktok Airport 02:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
E 26 gust 31 N/A N/A 100.7 -19 78 -22 -33

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: