Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Holman: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 06:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
NW 8 gust 16 N/A N/A 102.0 -29 71 -33 -41
Alert, CFS 09:00 PM EST 28 January 2020
ESE 2 N/A N/A 101.0 -33 71 -37 -37
Arctic Bay 08:00 PM EST 28 January 2020
SE 3 N/A N/A 101.0 -29 72 -32 -34
Bathurst Inlet 06:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
WNW 14 N/A N/A 101.0 -20 68 -24 -31
Cape Liverpool 06:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
SSE 8 N/A N/A 100.9 -30 68 -34 -40
Cape Parry Airport 07:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
W 10 N/A N/A N/A -34 63 -39 -48
Cape Peel West 07:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
NNW 16 N/A N/A N/A -26 72 -29 -40
Cape Providence 06:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
WNW 10 N/A N/A 101.1 -34 71 -37 -47
Eureka Airport 08:00 PM CST 28 January 2020
NNE 2 Clear 24 101.1 -44 64 -48 -48
Fort Good Hope Airport 07:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
WSW 6 N/A N/A 101.7 -28 73 -32 -38
Fort McPherson Airport 07:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
NW 3 N/A N/A 101.9 -29 73 -33 -36
Fort Ross 08:00 PM EST 28 January 2020
N 12 N/A N/A 100.6 -28 76 -31 -41
Gateshead Island 06:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
N 6 N/A N/A 100.4 -29 76 -32 -39
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
W 8 Cloudy 11 100.1 -19 88 -20 -27
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 PM EST 28 January 2020
NNE 5 N/A N/A 101.0 -36 69 -40 -46
Hall Beach Airport 09:00 PM EST 28 January 2020
S 16 Light Snow 5 100.9 -18 85 -20 -30
Hat Island 07:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
W 15 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 05:00 PM PST 28 January 2020
NW 12 N/A N/A 102.1 -31 74 -34 -45
Igloolik Airport 09:00 PM EST 28 January 2020
SSE 13 N/A N/A 100.9 -23 81 -25 -35
Inuvik Airport 06:50 PM MST 28 January 2020
WNW 3 Ice Crystals 10 101.9 -31 73 -34 -37
Isachsen 07:00 PM CST 28 January 2020
ESE 5 N/A N/A 100.8 -38 67 -42 -48
Ivvavik National Park 05:00 PM PST 28 January 2020
NNE 5 N/A N/A 101.9 -32 68 -36 -40
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
SW 13 N/A N/A 100.4 -19 83 -21 -30
Kugluktuk Airport 07:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
W 9 Partly Cloudy 24 101.4 -25 75 -28 -36
Little Chicago 06:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
NNW 2 N/A N/A 101.9 -27 75 -31 -32
Mould Bay 06:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 100.9 -40 60 -45 *
Naujaat 08:00 PM CST 28 January 2020
SSW 13 gust 19 Light Snow 16 100.9 -19 74 -23 -30
Norman Wells Airport 07:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
WNW 8 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.8 -30 72 -33 -41
Pelly Island 06:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
NW 10 N/A N/A 101.6 -28 75 -31 -41
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 PM EST 28 January 2020
S 4 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.1 -31 76 -34 -39
Resolute Airport 08:00 PM CST 28 January 2020
E 11 Ice Crystals 15 100.7 -27 76 -30 -39
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
SE 11 N/A N/A N/A -19 81 -21 -29
Shingle Point Airport 06:02 PM PST 28 January 2020
WNW 10 gust 16 N/A N/A N/A -31 63 -36 -44
Stefansson Island 07:00 PM CST 28 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 100.9 -28 77 -31 *
Svartevaeg 07:00 PM CST 28 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 100.2 -40 64 -44 *
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
SE 5 Light Snow 16 100.2 -20 77 -23 -27
Thomsen River 07:00 PM CST 28 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.1 -41 67 -45 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 07:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
W 5 Cloudy 24 101.8 -29 74 -32 -38
Tuktut Nogait National Park 06:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
E 4 N/A N/A 101.4 -34 71 -38 -43
Ulukhaktok Airport 07:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
N 2 N/A N/A 101.2 -28 82 -31 -33

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: