Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Dease: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 05:00 PM MDT 21 September 2019
NW 7 Mostly Cloudy 11 99.1 7 97 6 *
Alert, CFS 07:00 PM EDT 21 September 2019
NNE 3 N/A N/A 101.3 -12 92 -13 -16
Arctic Bay 07:00 PM EDT 21 September 2019
WNW 6 N/A N/A 100.6 0 74 -4 -4
Bathurst Inlet 05:00 PM MDT 21 September 2019
E 9 N/A N/A 100.3 5 85 2 *
Cape Liverpool 05:00 PM MDT 21 September 2019
WSW 5 N/A N/A 100.6 -1 75 -5 -5
Cape Parry Airport 05:00 PM MDT 21 September 2019
E 36 gust 43 N/A N/A N/A 2 95 2 *
Cape Peel West 05:00 PM MDT 21 September 2019
E 17 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A -1 97 -1 -8
Cape Providence 05:00 PM MDT 21 September 2019
NE 9 N/A N/A 101.2 -9 95 -9 -16
Eureka Airport 06:00 PM CDT 21 September 2019
NE 3 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.8 -9 91 -10 -11
Fort Good Hope Airport 05:00 PM MDT 21 September 2019
NW 3 Mostly Cloudy 40 99.0 12 71 7 *
Fort McPherson Airport 05:00 PM MDT 21 September 2019
NNW 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.1 7 92 6 *
Fort Ross 07:00 PM EDT 21 September 2019
N 8 N/A N/A 100.9 -2 78 -5 -7
Gateshead Island 05:00 PM MDT 21 September 2019
NNE 7 N/A N/A 100.9 -4 97 -4 -9
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 PM MDT 21 September 2019
ENE 10 Cloudy 16 100.8 0 82 -2 *
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 PM EDT 21 September 2019
ENE 7 N/A N/A 100.6 -3 65 -9 -8
Hall Beach Airport 07:00 PM EDT 21 September 2019
NW 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 0 87 -2 *
Hat Island 05:00 PM MDT 21 September 2019
ENE 15 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 04:00 PM PDT 21 September 2019
NE 8 N/A N/A 99.5 5 95 4 *
Igloolik Airport 07:00 PM EDT 21 September 2019
NNW 12 N/A N/A 100.5 0 85 -3 -6
Inuvik Airport 05:00 PM MDT 21 September 2019
NE 6 Light Rain 10 99.1 8 96 7 *
Isachsen 06:00 PM CDT 21 September 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.0 -10 93 -11 *
Ivvavik National Park 04:00 PM PDT 21 September 2019
ENE 6 N/A N/A 99.5 5 86 3 *
Kugaaruk Airport 05:22 PM MDT 21 September 2019
N 5 Cloudy 13 100.9 -1 78 -5 -5
Kugluktuk Airport 05:00 PM MDT 21 September 2019
E 16 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.9 5 87 3 *
Little Chicago 05:00 PM MDT 21 September 2019
NW 4 N/A N/A 99.2 9 93 8 *
Liverpool Bay 05:00 PM MDT 21 September 2019
ENE 17 N/A N/A N/A 6 82 3 *
Mould Bay 05:00 PM MDT 21 September 2019
SE 1 N/A N/A 101.3 -6 78 -9 -7
Naujaat 06:00 PM CDT 21 September 2019
N 10 N/A N/A 100.7 0 79 -4 -5
Norman Wells Airport 05:23 PM MDT 21 September 2019
WSW 6 Mostly Cloudy 48 98.9 15 76 10 *
Pelly Island 05:00 PM MDT 21 September 2019
ENE 14 N/A N/A 99.0 5 93 4 *
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 PM EDT 21 September 2019
SSE 6 Sunny 16 100.5 -2 79 -5 -6
Rea Point 05:00 PM MDT 21 September 2019
NE 6 N/A N/A 101.3 -11 87 -13 -17
Resolute Airport 06:29 PM CDT 21 September 2019
NNW 6 Mist 8 100.8 -6 94 -7 -11
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 PM MDT 21 September 2019
ENE 10 N/A N/A N/A 0 79 -3 *
Shingle Point Airport 04:43 PM PDT 21 September 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A N/A 6 98 5 *
Stefansson Island 06:00 PM CDT 21 September 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.2 -7 93 -8 *
Svartevaeg 06:00 PM CDT 21 September 2019
WNW 1 N/A N/A 100.9 -13 92 -14 -14
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 PM MDT 21 September 2019
N 4 Cloudy 24 100.9 -1 72 -5 -4
Thomsen River 06:00 PM CDT 21 September 2019
ENE 16 N/A N/A 100.7 -2 85 -4 -9
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 05:00 PM MDT 21 September 2019
ENE 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.3 7 84 4 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 05:00 PM MDT 21 September 2019
SE 22 gust 27 N/A N/A 99.7 3 89 1 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 05:00 PM MDT 21 September 2019
ESE 13 gust 20 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.4 2 86 0 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: