Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Committee: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 04:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
SSE 4 N/A N/A 102.0 -30 74 -34 -38
Alert, CFS 06:00 PM EST 15 December 2019
SE 1 N/A N/A 102.4 -28 78 -30 -30
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EST 15 December 2019
SE 15 N/A N/A 100.9 -20 69 -25 -33
Bathurst Inlet 03:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
W 10 N/A N/A 101.1 -26 67 -30 -37
Cape Liverpool 03:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
SE 11 gust 17 N/A N/A 101.2 -15 68 -20 -25
Cape Parry Airport 04:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
ESE 4 N/A N/A N/A -27 71 -31 -34
Cape Peel West 04:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
NNW 26 N/A N/A N/A -29 68 -33 -48
Cape Providence 03:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
NNW 17 N/A N/A 101.3 -21 48 -29 -34
Eureka Airport 05:00 PM CST 15 December 2019
S 3 Clear 24 102.3 -31 69 -35 -37
Fort Good Hope Airport 04:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.1 -34 70 -37 *
Fort McPherson Airport 04:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
SSE 5 N/A N/A 102.0 -29 74 -32 -38
Fort Ross 05:00 PM EST 15 December 2019
ENE 10 N/A N/A 100.3 -27 77 -30 -39
Gateshead Island 03:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
NW 10 N/A N/A 100.1 -26 79 -28 -38
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
SW 6 Ice Crystals 13 100.3 -33 75 -36 -44
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 PM EST 15 December 2019
E 23 gust 33 N/A N/A 101.6 -13 57 -20 -25
Hall Beach Airport 06:00 PM EST 15 December 2019
NNW 8 Light Snow 16 100.8 -28 76 -31 -38
Hat Island 04:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
WNW 13 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 02:00 PM PST 15 December 2019
ESE 14 gust 19 N/A N/A 101.6 -16 86 -18 -27
Igloolik Airport 06:00 PM EST 15 December 2019
NW 3 N/A N/A 100.8 -27 77 -29 -32
Inuvik Airport 04:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
E 5 Mainly Clear 24 102.0 -28 74 -32 -36
Isachsen 04:00 PM CST 15 December 2019
E 10 N/A N/A 101.7 -27 80 -29 -38
Ivvavik National Park 02:00 PM PST 15 December 2019
SSW 6 N/A N/A 101.6 -20 71 -24 -28
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
SW 14 Clear 24 100.6 -33 63 -37 -48
Kugluktuk Airport 04:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
SW 14 Ice Crystals 13 101.7 -32 72 -35 -47
Little Chicago 03:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
ENE 3 N/A N/A 102.3 -35 67 -39 -42
Mould Bay 03:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
NNW 12 N/A N/A 101.9 -27 74 -30 -40
Naujaat 05:00 PM CST 15 December 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A 100.8 -32 71 -36 -37
Norman Wells Airport 04:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
N 1 Partly Cloudy 32 102.1 -33 74 -36 -35
Pelly Island 03:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
ESE 9 N/A N/A 101.6 -24 78 -26 -34
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 PM EST 15 December 2019
SSW 14 Cloudy 16 101.3 -14 61 -20 -23
Rea Point 03:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
NW 16 N/A N/A 101.3 -28 75 -31 -43
Resolute Airport 05:00 PM CST 15 December 2019
ESE 14 Blowing Snow 4 100.8 -23 76 -26 -36
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
SSE 7 N/A N/A N/A -37 58 -42 -49
Shingle Point Airport 03:00 PM PST 15 December 2019
E 9 N/A N/A N/A -27 70 -31 -39
Stefansson Island 04:00 PM CST 15 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.9 -25 78 -28 *
Svartevaeg 04:00 PM CST 15 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.4 -28 77 -31 *
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
SSE 15 Blowing Snow 8 100.3 -35 67 -39 -51
Thomsen River 04:00 PM CST 15 December 2019
NW 8 N/A N/A 101.8 -35 70 -39 -48
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 04:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
ESE 5 Mainly Clear 24 102.1 -28 79 -31 -36
Tuktut Nogait National Park 03:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
NNE 1 N/A N/A 101.8 -31 75 -34 -33
Ulukhaktok Airport 04:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
N 8 N/A N/A 101.7 -27 65 -31 -37

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: