Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Clarence - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 03:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
SSE 5 Mainly Sunny 24 101.6 -25 77 -28 -32
Alert, CFS 05:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
WNW 12 gust 18 N/A N/A 100.5 -14 76 -17 -23
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
SSE 9 N/A N/A 100.8 -18 60 -24 -27
Bathurst Inlet 02:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
WSW 2 N/A N/A 101.7 -20 73 -23 -22
Cape Liverpool 02:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
SW 11 N/A N/A 100.8 -16 57 -23 -26
Cape Parry Airport 03:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
SSW 8 N/A N/A N/A -18 82 -20 -26
Cape Peel West 03:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
NW 14 N/A N/A N/A -24 75 -27 -36
Cape Providence 02:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
NW 21 N/A N/A 101.0 -16 80 -18 -28
Eureka Airport 04:00 PM CST 16 November 2019
SE 4 Light Snow 24 100.6 -20 80 -23 -26
Fort Good Hope Airport 03:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
NNE 3 Light Snow 5 101.6 -25 80 -27 -30
Fort McPherson Airport 03:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
SSE 4 Mainly Sunny 56 101.7 -30 74 -33 -37
Fort Ross 04:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.3 -16 88 -17 *
Gateshead Island 02:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
W 13 N/A N/A 100.7 -16 88 -18 -27
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
W 8 Cloudy 16 101.1 -19 89 -21 -28
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
WNW 3 N/A N/A 100.7 -17 73 -21 -22
Hall Beach Airport 05:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
WNW 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 -20 83 -22 -27
Hat Island 03:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
W 13 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 01:00 PM PST 16 November 2019
NW 18 N/A N/A 101.4 -13 87 -15 -24
Igloolik Airport 05:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
NW 8 N/A N/A 101.1 -20 81 -22 -28
Inuvik Airport 03:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
ENE 3 Mainly Sunny 24 101.7 -23 79 -26 -28
Isachsen 03:00 PM CST 16 November 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A 100.5 -15 90 -16 -17
Ivvavik National Park 01:00 PM PST 16 November 2019
S 5 N/A N/A 101.6 -22 72 -25 -29
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
SSW 5 Light Snowshower 4 101.1 -19 76 -22 -26
Kugluktuk Airport 03:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
SW 10 Partly Cloudy 24 101.8 -23 80 -25 -34
Little Chicago 02:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A 101.9 -26 75 -30 -32
Liverpool Bay 03:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
SSW 9 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 02:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
WNW 19 N/A N/A 101.1 -16 85 -18 -28
Naujaat 04:00 PM CST 16 November 2019
NE 14 N/A N/A 101.0 -17 77 -20 -28
Norman Wells Airport 03:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
WNW 4 Light Snow 16 101.6 -21 76 -24 -27
Pelly Island 02:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
S 12 N/A N/A 101.1 -17 86 -19 -27
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
SE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 -21 69 -25 -30
Rea Point 02:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
NW 19 N/A N/A 100.8 -15 90 -16 -27
Resolute Airport 04:00 PM CST 16 November 2019
NE 13 Light Snow 15 100.2 -19 76 -22 -30
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
E 11 N/A N/A N/A -19 81 -22 -30
Shingle Point Airport 02:00 PM PST 16 November 2019
NW 9 N/A N/A N/A -13 85 -15 -21
Stefansson Island 03:00 PM CST 16 November 2019
WNW 18 N/A N/A 100.8 -16 87 -18 -28
Svartevaeg 03:00 PM CST 16 November 2019
SSW 10 N/A N/A 100.5 -21 84 -23 -31
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
SW 12 Light Snow 16 100.9 -17 66 -22 -27
Thomsen River 03:00 PM CST 16 November 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 101.6 -26 77 -29 -30
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 03:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
SSE 8 Partly Cloudy 24 101.6 -22 79 -25 -31
Tuktut Nogait National Park 02:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
SW 2 N/A N/A 101.8 -22 81 -24 -26
Ulukhaktok Airport 03:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
NNW 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 -23 80 -26 -34

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: