Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Clarence - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 05:00 PM MDT 09 May 2021
NNW 6 N/A N/A 102.7 -2 74 -6 -7
Alert, CFS 07:00 PM EDT 09 May 2021
calm Light Snow 24 102.5 -16 84 -18 *
Arctic Bay 07:00 PM EDT 09 May 2021
NW 9 N/A N/A 102.4 -8 74 -12 -14
Bathurst Inlet 05:00 PM MDT 09 May 2021
SSW 11 N/A N/A 101.4 6 63 -1 *
Cape Liverpool 04:00 PM MDT 09 May 2021
WSW 3 N/A N/A 102.5 -8 70 -12 -11
Cape Parry Airport 05:17 PM MDT 09 May 2021
NW 2 N/A N/A N/A -5 83 -7 -6
Cape Peel West 05:00 PM MDT 09 May 2021
E 20 N/A N/A N/A -4 93 -5 -12
Cape Providence 05:00 PM MDT 09 May 2021
NE 6 N/A N/A 102.8 -11 74 -15 -17
Croker River 05:00 PM MDT 09 May 2021
NW 21 N/A N/A N/A -5 90 -6 -14
Eureka Airport 06:00 PM CDT 09 May 2021
SSW 3 Light Snow 5 102.4 -11 77 -14 -14
Fort Good Hope Airport 05:00 PM MDT 09 May 2021
NW 6 N/A N/A 102.3 3 64 -3 *
Fort McPherson Airport 05:00 PM MDT 09 May 2021
NNW 4 N/A N/A 102.6 0 65 -6 -3
Fort Ross 07:00 PM EDT 09 May 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.5 -11 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 05:00 PM MDT 09 May 2021
E 18 N/A N/A 102.0 -5 79 -8 -13
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 PM MDT 09 May 2021
E 10 Cloudy 16 101.7 -1 91 -2 -6
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 PM EDT 09 May 2021
3 N/A N/A 102.6 -11 78 -14 -14
Hat Island 05:00 PM MDT 09 May 2021
NNE 7 N/A N/A N/A 1 87 -1 *
Herschel Island 04:00 PM MST 09 May 2021
ENE 8 N/A N/A 102.7 -5 89 -6 -10
Igloolik Airport 07:00 PM EDT 09 May 2021
NNW 2 N/A N/A 102.4 -9 74 -12 -11
Inuvik Airport 05:00 PM MDT 09 May 2021
N 5 Cloudy 24 102.6 -3 76 -6 -6
Isachsen 06:00 PM CDT 09 May 2021
W 6 N/A N/A 102.8 -14 86 -15 -20
Ivvavik National Park 04:00 PM MST 09 May 2021
NNE 11 N/A N/A 102.5 1 64 -5 *
Keats Point 05:00 PM MDT 09 May 2021
NNW 6 N/A N/A N/A -5 94 -6 -10
Komakuk Beach 04:00 PM MST 09 May 2021
ENE 10 N/A N/A N/A -3 81 -6 -9
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 PM MDT 09 May 2021
SE 17 gust 23 Light Snow 16 102.0 -4 89 -5 -11
Kugluktuk Airport 05:00 PM MDT 09 May 2021
W 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.7 0 85 -3 -5
Little Chicago 05:00 PM MDT 09 May 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.6 1 69 -4 *
Liverpool Bay 05:00 PM MDT 09 May 2021
NNW 11 N/A N/A N/A -6 84 -8 -13
Mould Bay 05:00 PM MDT 09 May 2021
calm N/A N/A 102.8 -10 89 -11 *
Naujaat 06:00 PM CDT 09 May 2021
SSE 7 N/A N/A 102.3 -4 90 -5 -8
Norman Wells Airport 05:00 PM MDT 09 May 2021
W 15 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.2 6 59 -2 *
Pelly Island 05:00 PM MDT 09 May 2021
N 6 N/A N/A 102.4 -6 92 -7 -11
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 PM EDT 09 May 2021
NE 7 Cloudy 16 102.4 -6 87 -8 -11
Resolute Airport 06:00 PM CDT 09 May 2021
NNW 3 Sunny 40 102.6 -13 78 -16 -16
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 07:00 PM EDT 09 May 2021
NNW 3 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.4 -9 84 -11 -13
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 PM MDT 09 May 2021
E 21 N/A N/A N/A -3 92 -4 -12
Shingle Point Airport 04:00 PM MST 09 May 2021
NE 6 N/A N/A N/A -5 90 -6 -9
Stefansson Island 06:00 PM CDT 09 May 2021
ENE 3 N/A N/A 102.7 -10 66 -15 -13
Storm Hills 05:00 PM MDT 09 May 2021
W 8 N/A N/A N/A -7 94 -8 -13
Svartevaeg 06:00 PM CDT 09 May 2021
WNW 11 N/A N/A 101.8 -15 77 -18 -24
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 PM MDT 09 May 2021
E 23 gust 29 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 10 102.0 -6 87 -8 -16
Thomsen River 06:00 PM CDT 09 May 2021
ENE 17 N/A N/A 102.5 -11 72 -15 -20
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 05:00 PM MDT 09 May 2021
NNE 8 Mist 8 102.6 -7 93 -8 -14
Tuktut Nogait National Park 05:00 PM MDT 09 May 2021
N 9 N/A N/A 102.1 -7 91 -8 -14
Ulukhaktok Airport 05:00 PM MDT 09 May 2021
ENE 9 N/A N/A 102.1 -3 66 -9 -8

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: