Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Byam: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 06:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
NW 5 N/A N/A 101.2 10 78 7 *
Alert, CFS 08:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
NE 3 Light Snow 5 101.6 -1 82 -4 -3
Arctic Bay 08:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
SW 6 N/A N/A 101.4 1 76 -2 *
Bathurst Inlet 06:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
SE 10 N/A N/A 101.4 6 77 2 *
Cape Liverpool 06:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
W 8 N/A N/A 101.4 1 85 -2 *
Cape Parry Airport 06:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
NE 13 N/A N/A N/A 1 97 0 *
Cape Peel West 06:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
ENE 10 N/A N/A N/A 4 88 2 *
Cape Providence 06:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
NE 10 N/A N/A 101.7 2 84 0 *
Croker River 06:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
E 3 N/A N/A N/A 6 90 5 *
Eureka Airport 07:00 AM CDT 12 June 2021
W 17 Partly Cloudy 24 101.5 2 75 -2 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 06:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
SSE 2 N/A N/A 100.6 13 70 8 *
Fort McPherson Airport 06:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
NW 5 N/A N/A 101.1 12 75 8 *
Fort Ross 08:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.0 0 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 06:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
ESE 6 N/A N/A 102.1 -4 N/A N/A -9
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
NE 5 Sunny 16 102.1 -1 95 -1 -4
Grise Fiord Airport 08:15 AM EDT 12 June 2021
N 1 Mist 1 101.5 -2 94 -2 -2
Herschel Island 05:00 AM MST 12 June 2021
SE 3 N/A N/A 101.4 4 97 4 *
Igloolik Airport 08:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
NW 12 N/A N/A 101.3 2 81 -1 *
Inuvik Airport 06:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
N 1 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 12 69 6 *
Isachsen 07:00 AM CDT 12 June 2021
SSW 2 N/A N/A 101.9 1 79 -2 *
Ivvavik National Park 05:00 AM MST 12 June 2021
SSW 2 N/A N/A 101.4 7 86 5 *
Keats Point 06:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
E 5 N/A N/A N/A 10 79 6 *
Komakuk Beach 05:00 AM MST 12 June 2021
W 6 N/A N/A N/A 3 100 3 *
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
WSW 12 N/A N/A 102.1 0 99 0 *
Kugluktuk Airport 06:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
NNE 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 2 94 1 *
Little Chicago 06:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.0 14 63 7 *
Liverpool Bay 06:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
NNE 12 N/A N/A N/A 3 91 1 *
Mould Bay 06:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
SSW 2 N/A N/A 101.6 2 76 -2 *
Naujaat 07:00 AM CDT 12 June 2021
NNW 9 N/A N/A 101.9 3 92 1 *
Norman Wells Airport 06:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
W 11 Light Rain 24 100.5 10 94 9 *
Pelly Island 06:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
NE 10 N/A N/A 101.2 4 93 3 *
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
NW 2 Sunny 16 101.2 3 82 0 *
Resolute Airport 07:00 AM CDT 12 June 2021
NW 9 Partly Cloudy 48 101.9 -1 89 -3 -6
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 08:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
WNW 12 Mainly Sunny 16 101.3 1 89 -1 *
Shingle Point Airport 05:00 AM MST 12 June 2021
NW 4 N/A N/A N/A 3 92 2 *
Stefansson Island 07:00 AM CDT 12 June 2021
SE 7 N/A N/A 101.8 2 81 -1 *
Storm Hills 06:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
ENE 11 N/A N/A N/A 8 82 5 *
Svartevaeg 07:00 AM CDT 12 June 2021
NNW 3 N/A N/A 101.1 0 83 -3 -2
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
SSE 9 Mainly Sunny 24 102.1 -2 97 -2 -7
Thomsen River 07:00 AM CDT 12 June 2021
calm N/A N/A 101.6 5 84 3 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 06:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.4 4 83 1 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 06:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
ESE 10 N/A N/A 101.3 8 58 0 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 06:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
ESE 4 N/A N/A 101.5 8 72 4 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: