Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Western Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Humidex
Aklavik Airport 11:00 AM MDT 21 July 2019
S 12 gust 18 Mostly Cloudy 19 101.7 10 77 6 *
Alert, CFS 01:00 PM EDT 21 July 2019
W 2 N/A N/A 100.8 4 84 2 *
Arctic Bay 12:00 PM EDT 21 July 2019
WSW 2 N/A N/A 101.3 8 73 3 *
Bathurst Inlet 11:00 AM MDT 21 July 2019
ESE 11 N/A N/A 101.0 20 69 15 24
Cape Liverpool 10:00 AM MDT 21 July 2019
WNW 6 N/A N/A 101.2 8 74 4 *
Cape Parry Airport 11:00 AM MDT 21 July 2019
WNW 31 gust 43 N/A N/A N/A 2 96 1 *
Cape Peel West 11:00 AM MDT 21 July 2019
WSW 10 N/A N/A N/A 11 97 10 *
Cape Providence 11:00 AM MDT 21 July 2019
ENE 12 N/A N/A 99.8 2 100 2 *
Eureka Airport 12:00 PM CDT 21 July 2019
S 6 Light Rain 19 100.7 6 86 4 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 11:00 AM MDT 21 July 2019
NW 4 Partly Cloudy 40 102.0 14 61 6 *
Fort McPherson Airport 11:00 AM MDT 21 July 2019
SSE 8 Mostly Cloudy 56 101.9 9 82 6 *
Fort Ross 01:00 PM EDT 21 July 2019
WSW 6 N/A N/A 101.3 12 66 6 *
Gateshead Island 11:00 AM MDT 21 July 2019
SSE 13 N/A N/A 101.1 5 88 4 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 AM MDT 21 July 2019
S 12 Sunny 24 101.7 11 76 7 *
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 PM EDT 21 July 2019
SSE 5 N/A N/A 100.9 4 98 4 *
Hall Beach Airport 01:00 PM EDT 21 July 2019
NNE 16 Partly Cloudy 24 101.2 11 70 6 *
Hat Island 11:00 AM MDT 21 July 2019
S 10 gust 17 N/A N/A N/A 13 71 8 *
Herschel Island 10:00 AM PDT 21 July 2019
SE 13 N/A N/A 101.5 7 91 5 *
Igloolik Airport 01:00 PM EDT 21 July 2019
N 16 Partly Cloudy 24 101.3 13 56 5 *
Inuvik Airport 11:00 AM MDT 21 July 2019
SSW 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 9 75 5 *
Isachsen 12:00 PM CDT 21 July 2019
S 6 N/A N/A 100.8 2 99 2 *
Ivvavik National Park 10:00 AM PDT 21 July 2019
SW 11 gust 17 N/A N/A 101.4 10 73 6 *
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 AM MDT 21 July 2019
WSW 7 Mainly Sunny 24 101.7 12 59 4 *
Kugluktuk Airport 11:00 AM MDT 21 July 2019
N 14 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 15 72 10 *
Little Chicago 11:00 AM MDT 21 July 2019
W 2 N/A N/A 102.2 11 68 6 *
Liverpool Bay 11:00 AM MDT 21 July 2019
WSW 13 N/A N/A N/A 6 81 3 *
Mould Bay 11:00 AM MDT 21 July 2019
NNE 9 N/A N/A 100.5 4 91 3 *
Naujaat 12:00 PM CDT 21 July 2019
NNW 20 gust 27 N/A N/A 101.3 14 56 6 *
Norman Wells Airport 11:00 AM MDT 21 July 2019
WNW 12 gust 18 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.9 13 81 10 *
Pelly Island 11:00 AM MDT 21 July 2019
WSW 4 N/A N/A 101.4 7 81 4 *
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 PM EDT 21 July 2019
W 3 Sunny 16 101.4 5 100 5 *
Resolute Airport 12:00 PM CDT 21 July 2019
N 1 Mist 1 101.2 2 99 2 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 AM MDT 21 July 2019
WSW 4 N/A N/A N/A 12 72 7 *
Shingle Point Airport 10:00 AM PDT 21 July 2019
E 10 N/A N/A N/A 10 73 5 *
Stefansson Island 12:00 PM CDT 21 July 2019
SSE 17 N/A N/A 100.3 10 80 7 *
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 AM MDT 21 July 2019
SW 11 Partly Cloudy 24 101.6 9 71 4 *
Thomsen River 12:00 PM CDT 21 July 2019
WNW 24 gust 31 N/A N/A 99.7 6 93 5 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 11:00 AM MDT 21 July 2019
SW 6 Cloudy 24 101.8 8 75 4 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 11:00 AM MDT 21 July 2019
W 23 gust 29 N/A N/A 101.7 2 98 2 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 11:00 AM MDT 21 July 2019
WSW 29 gust 35 Mist 10 100.8 4 93 3 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: