Atlantic - Maritimes: Regional Summary

 
 
 
Buoys [ Land Stations ]
 
This table is a summary of weather conditions from buoys in a marine area.
Wind(knots) Wave height(m) Wave period(s) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Water tempC)
Banquereau - 44139 11:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
S 12 gust 12 2.0 9.0 102.3 22 20
East Scotia Slope - 44137 11:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
SSW 12 gust 16 2.5 10.0 102.1 23 23
Halifax Harbour - 44258 11:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
E 2 gust 4 1.9 10.0 102.0 14 N/A
LaHave Bank - 44150 11:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
S 8 gust 10 2.4 9.0 101.9 20 18
Laurentian Fan - 44141 11:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
SSW 10 gust 14 2.4 10.0 102.4 24 22
Mont-Louis - 45138 10:00 AM EDT 30 July 2014
W 10 gust 12 0.4 7.0 101.7 14 13
If you require additional historical weather information please visit Fisheries and Oceans Canada 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ] [ Top ]
 
This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Humidex
Baccaro Point 11:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
ENE 9 N/A N/A 101.9 14 99 14 *
Baie-Comeau Airport 11:00 AM EDT 30 July 2014
SSW 9 Sunny 16 101.7 18 64 11 *
Bas Caraquet 11:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
NNW 6 N/A N/A 101.8 20 73 15 *
Bathurst Airport 12:00 PM ADT 30 July 2014
ENE 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 21 68 15 25
Beaver Island 11:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
E 1 N/A N/A 102.0 18 N/A N/A *
Bouctouche AAFC 11:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
ENE 2 N/A N/A 101.8 23 71 17 28
Brier Island 11:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
SE 9 N/A N/A 102.0 18 91 16 *
Burgeo 11:30 AM NDT 30 July 2014
E 5 N/A N/A 102.0 17 N/A N/A *
Cap-Chat 10:00 AM EDT 30 July 2014
W 9 N/A N/A 101.7 15 83 12 *
Cap-d'Espoir 11:00 AM EDT 30 July 2014
SW 6 N/A N/A 101.7 19 N/A N/A *
Caribou Point 11:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
S 5 N/A N/A 101.8 23 67 17 28
Charlo 11:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
NNE 3 N/A N/A 101.8 18 80 15 *
Charlottetown Airport 11:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
S 5 Mainly Sunny 24 101.9 22 73 17 27
Chéticamp 11:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
N/A N/A N/A N/A 23 74 18 29
Debert 11:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
SW 2 N/A N/A 101.9 22 67 16 26
East Point 12:00 PM ADT 30 July 2014
SSW 8 N/A N/A 101.9 21 78 17 27
Gaspé Airport 10:00 AM EDT 30 July 2014
N/A Mainly Sunny 24 N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Grand Étang 11:40 AM ADT 30 July 2014
WSW 6 N/A N/A 101.9 24 76 20 32
Grand Manan 11:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
S 7 N/A 26 101.9 18 39 N/A *
Greater Moncton Int'l Airport 12:00 PM ADT 30 July 2014
SE 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 24 66 18 30
Greenwood, CFB 12:00 PM ADT 30 July 2014
calm Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 23 62 16 28
Hart Island 11:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
S 9 N/A N/A N/A 21 N/A N/A *
Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport 11:00 AM EDT 30 July 2014
SSW 8 Sunny 16 101.7 20 69 15 *
Heath Point 11:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
SSW 7 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Île aux Perroquets 11:00 AM EDT 30 July 2014
SSW 6 N/A N/A N/A 16 N/A N/A *
Île Bicquette 11:00 AM EDT 30 July 2014
SW 4 N/A N/A N/A 13 N/A N/A *
Île Rouge 11:00 AM EDT 30 July 2014
SW 3 N/A N/A N/A 14 83 12 *
Îles de la Madeleine Airport 12:00 PM ADT 30 July 2014
SSE 6 Partly Cloudy 32 101.9 23 76 18 29
Ingonish Beach 12:00 PM ADT 30 July 2014
SSE 6 N/A N/A 101.9 27 56 18 33
J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport 12:00 PM ADT 30 July 2014
SW 11 Partly Cloudy 24 102.0 26 66 19 32
Kentville AAFC 12:00 PM ADT 30 July 2014
NNE 6 N/A N/A 101.8 23 68 17 29
Kouchibouguac 11:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
SSE 22 N/A N/A N/A 23 64 16 28
La Pocatière 11:00 AM EDT 30 July 2014
NW 4 N/A N/A 101.7 19 79 15 *
Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan 11:00 AM EDT 30 July 2014
S 5 N/A N/A 101.7 18 85 15 *
Lunenburg 11:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
SE 7 N/A N/A 101.9 14 100 14 *
Malay Falls 11:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
N/A N/A N/A N/A 22 81 18 28
McNabs Island 12:00 PM ADT 30 July 2014
SE 6 N/A N/A 102.0 18 99 18 *
Miramichi 11:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
WSW 5 N/A N/A 101.8 22 65 15 26
Miscou Island 11:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
WNW 2 N/A N/A 101.8 20 74 16 25
Mont-Joli Airport 11:00 AM EDT 30 July 2014
WNW 7 Partly Cloudy 48 101.7 18 77 14 *
Nappan AAFC 11:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
SSE 1 N/A N/A 101.8 22 76 18 28
New Carlisle 11:00 AM EDT 30 July 2014
S 2 N/A N/A 101.8 20 74 15 *
North Cape 11:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
NW 3 N/A N/A 101.8 21 75 17 26
North Mountain 11:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
NW 2 N/A N/A N/A 22 78 18 28
Osborne Head 12:00 PM ADT 30 July 2014
E 3 N/A 0.8 N/A 15 98 15 *
Parrsboro 11:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
SSE 5 N/A N/A 101.9 19 84 16 *
Pointe-au-Père 11:00 AM EDT 30 July 2014
W 3 N/A N/A 101.8 15 83 12 *
Pointe-des-Monts 10:00 AM EDT 30 July 2014
W 10 N/A N/A 101.7 13 99 12 *
Pointe-Noire 11:00 AM EDT 30 July 2014
ESE 4 N/A N/A N/A 18 N/A N/A *
Point Lepreau 12:00 PM ADT 30 July 2014
ESE 4 N/A N/A 101.8 15 99 15 *
Port aux Basques 12:30 PM NDT 30 July 2014
ESE 6 Cloudy 0.5 102.1 18 99 18 *
Port Hawkesbury Airport 11:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
SSE 6 Sunny 16 101.9 25 63 17 30
Port Menier 11:00 AM EDT 30 July 2014
W 7 N/A N/A 101.7 19 68 13 *
Rivière-du-Loup 11:00 AM EDT 30 July 2014
WSW 2 N/A N/A 101.7 18 80 15 *
Rivière-la-Madeleine 11:00 AM EDT 30 July 2014
E 3 N/A N/A 101.8 17 83 14 *
Sable Island 12:00 PM ADT 30 July 2014
SSW 8 Mist 8 102.2 22 89 20 30
Sagona Island 11:30 AM NDT 30 July 2014
N/A N/A N/A 102.1 19 97 19 *
Saint John Airport 11:52 AM ADT 30 July 2014
SW 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 18 86 16 *
Sept-Îles Airport 11:00 AM EDT 30 July 2014
SSE 7 Partly Cloudy 48 101.7 17 84 14 *
Shearwater Airport 11:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
ESE 4 Partly Cloudy 13 102.0 19 86 17 *
Stephenville Airport 12:30 PM NDT 30 July 2014
W 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 22 76 18 28
St. Lawrence 11:30 AM NDT 30 July 2014
SSW 9 N/A N/A 102.1 20 98 19 *
St.Paul Island 11:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
W 6 N/A N/A 101.9 21 89 19 28
St. Peters 11:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
SSW 4 N/A N/A 101.9 24 61 16 28
St. Stephen 11:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
SE 6 N/A N/A 101.8 19 81 16 *
Summerside 12:00 PM ADT 30 July 2014
SSW 7 N/A N/A 101.9 22 69 16 27
Tracadie 12:00 PM ADT 30 July 2014
SSW 5 N/A N/A 102.0 26 62 18 32
Western Head 12:00 PM ADT 30 July 2014
NE 4 N/A N/A 101.9 16 100 16 *
Winterland 12:30 PM NDT 30 July 2014
SSW 13 gust 21 Cloudy 15 102.0 22 90 20 30
Wreckhouse 12:30 PM NDT 30 July 2014
SSW 6 N/A N/A 102.0 21 89 20 29
Yarmouth Airport 11:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
SE 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 19 84 17 *
If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online
 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ] [ Top ]
 
 
Map of Atlantic - Maritimes marine weather areas East Scotia Slope - 44137 Southwestern Grand Banks - 44138 Banquereau - 44139 Laurentian Fan - 44141 LaHave Bank - 44150 Northeast Burgeo Bank - 44255 Halifax Harbour - 44258 Mont-Louis - 45138 Baie-Comeau Airport Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan Sept-Îles Airport Cap-d'Espoir Rivière-la-Madeleine Gaspé Airport Heath Point La Pocatière Mont-Joli Airport New Carlisle Pointe-au-Père Port Menier Rivière-du-Loup Bas Caraquet Bathurst Airport Bouctouche AAFC Charlo Miramichi Fundy Park (Alma) Grand Manan Kouchibouguac Miscou Island Greater Moncton Int'l Airport Point Lepreau Saint John Airport St. Stephen Baccaro Point Beaver Island Brier Island Caribou Point Debert Grand Étang CFB Greenwood Hart Island Ingonish Beach Kentville AAFC Lunenburg McNabs Island Nappan AAFC North Mountain Parrsboro Sable Island St.Paul Island Shearwater Airport J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport Tracadie Western Head Yarmouth Airport Charlottetown Airport East Point North Cape Summerside Burgeo Port aux Basques Sagona Island St. Lawrence Stephenville Airport Winterland Wreckhouse Île aux Perroquets Île Rouge Pointe-des-Monts Pointe-Noire Île Bicquette Cap-Chat Îles de la Madeleine Airport
Legend: buoyBuoy land stationLand Station » US Marine Weather