Sable - eastern half: Regional Summary

 
 
 
Buoys [ Land Stations ]
 
This table is a summary of weather conditions from buoys in a marine area.
Wind(knots) Wave height(m) Wave period(s) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Water tempC)
Banquereau - 44139 10:00 PM ADT 14 September 2014
SW 18 gust 23 2.8 9.0 101.2 20 19
East Scotia Slope - 44137 10:00 PM ADT 14 September 2014
NW 16 gust 19 1.8 7.0 101.9 20 24
Halifax Harbour - 44258 10:00 PM ADT 14 September 2014
NW 18 gust 21 1.1 8.0 101.8 16 N/A
LaHave Bank - 44150 10:00 PM ADT 14 September 2014
WNW 18 gust 21 1.6 5.0 102.0 16 19
Laurentian Fan - 44141 10:00 PM ADT 14 September 2014
W 21 gust 29 2.5 6.0 101.4 21 23
Mont-Louis - 45138 09:00 PM EDT 14 September 2014
NW 6 gust 8 0.7 4.0 102.0 10 11
Northeast Burgeo Bank - 44255 10:00 PM ADT 14 September 2014
E 21 gust 27 2.7 8.0 101.6 14 16
If you require additional historical weather information please visit Fisheries and Oceans Canada 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ] [ Top ]
 
This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Baccaro Point 10:00 PM ADT 14 September 2014
NW 9 N/A N/A 102.1 11 88 9
Baie-Comeau Airport 10:00 PM EDT 14 September 2014
WNW 4 Cloudy 16 102.1 9 84 7
Bas Caraquet 10:00 PM ADT 14 September 2014
NNW 9 N/A N/A 101.8 13 73 8
Bathurst Airport 11:00 PM ADT 14 September 2014
WNW 4 Partly Cloudy 24 102.0 9 81 6
Beaver Island 11:00 PM ADT 14 September 2014
NW 11 N/A N/A 101.8 14 100 14
Bouctouche AAFC 11:00 PM ADT 14 September 2014
WNW 6 N/A N/A 101.9 12 77 8
Brier Island 11:00 PM ADT 14 September 2014
WNW 13 N/A N/A 102.2 12 83 9
Burgeo 10:30 PM NDT 14 September 2014
E 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 101.7 13 88 11
Cap-Chat 10:00 PM EDT 14 September 2014
SSW 4 N/A N/A 102.0 8 96 8
Cap-d'Espoir 10:00 PM EDT 14 September 2014
WNW 3 N/A N/A 101.7 10 79 7
Caribou Point 10:00 PM ADT 14 September 2014
NNW 7 N/A N/A 101.7 15 84 12
Charlo 11:00 PM ADT 14 September 2014
WSW 4 N/A N/A 102.0 8 88 6
Charlottetown Airport 11:00 PM ADT 14 September 2014
WNW 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 13 88 11
Chéticamp 10:00 PM ADT 14 September 2014
N/A N/A N/A N/A 15 94 14
Debert 10:00 PM ADT 14 September 2014
NW 8 N/A N/A 101.9 12 75 7
East Point 11:00 PM ADT 14 September 2014
NW 17 N/A N/A 101.7 15 78 11
Fundy Park (Alma) 10:00 PM ADT 14 September 2014
NNW 3 N/A N/A N/A 11 80 8
Gaspé Airport 10:00 PM EDT 14 September 2014
WNW 6 Partly Cloudy 24 101.8 9 85 7
Grand Étang 10:40 PM ADT 14 September 2014
WNW 18 N/A N/A 101.6 16 93 15
Grand Manan 11:00 PM ADT 14 September 2014
NNW 3 N/A 29 102.2 11 80 8
Greater Moncton Int'l Airport 11:00 PM ADT 14 September 2014
W 6 Clear 16 101.9 10 81 7
Greenwood, CFB 11:00 PM ADT 14 September 2014
W 4 Mainly Clear 24 102.0 12 82 9
Hart Island 11:00 PM ADT 14 September 2014
NW 20 N/A N/A N/A 16 N/A N/A
Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport 10:08 PM EDT 14 September 2014
NNE 9 Light Rain 10 101.8 9 98 9
Heath Point 10:00 PM ADT 14 September 2014
SW 9 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Île aux Perroquets 10:00 PM EDT 14 September 2014
N 11 N/A N/A N/A 7 N/A N/A
Île Bicquette 10:00 PM EDT 14 September 2014
SSW 8 N/A N/A N/A 7 93 6
Île Rouge 10:00 PM EDT 14 September 2014
WNW 10 N/A N/A N/A 8 81 5
Îles de la Madeleine Airport 11:00 PM ADT 14 September 2014
NW 12 Partly Cloudy 24 101.6 14 92 13
Ingonish Beach 11:00 PM ADT 14 September 2014
E 2 N/A N/A 101.6 15 93 14
J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport 11:00 PM ADT 14 September 2014
NNE 2 Mostly Cloudy 13 101.6 14 98 14
Kentville AAFC 11:00 PM ADT 14 September 2014
SSW 5 N/A N/A 101.9 10 87 8
Kouchibouguac 10:00 PM ADT 14 September 2014
WSW 2 N/A N/A N/A 12 79 8
La Pocatière 10:00 PM EDT 14 September 2014
ESE 2 N/A N/A 102.2 7 86 5
Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan 09:00 PM EDT 14 September 2014
N 4 N/A N/A 101.8 9 99 9
Lunenburg 11:00 PM ADT 14 September 2014
NNW 8 N/A N/A 101.9 13 81 10
Malay Falls 10:00 PM ADT 14 September 2014
N/A N/A N/A N/A 11 96 10
McNabs Island 11:00 PM ADT 14 September 2014
NNW 7 N/A N/A 101.8 13 79 10
Miramichi 10:00 PM ADT 14 September 2014
W 4 N/A N/A 102.0 11 75 7
Miscou Island 10:00 PM ADT 14 September 2014
NNW 17 N/A N/A 101.8 12 75 8
Mont-Joli Airport 10:00 PM EDT 14 September 2014
SW 6 Cloudy 24 102.1 9 86 6
Nappan AAFC 10:00 PM ADT 14 September 2014
WNW 5 N/A N/A 102.0 12 87 10
North Cape 10:00 PM ADT 14 September 2014
NW 22 N/A N/A 101.8 14 75 10
North Mountain 11:00 PM ADT 14 September 2014
ESE 3 N/A N/A N/A 12 98 12
Osborne Head 11:00 PM ADT 14 September 2014
NW 11 N/A 15 N/A 13 83 10
Parrsboro 10:00 PM ADT 14 September 2014
NW 3 N/A N/A 101.9 12 84 9
Pointe-au-Père 10:00 PM EDT 14 September 2014
SW 7 N/A N/A 102.2 8 92 7
Pointe-des-Monts 09:00 PM EDT 14 September 2014
SSW 4 N/A N/A 102.1 9 100 9
Pointe-Noire 09:00 PM EDT 14 September 2014
WNW 3 N/A N/A N/A 10 N/A N/A
Point Lepreau 10:00 PM ADT 14 September 2014
NW 3 N/A N/A 102.1 13 81 10
Port aux Basques 11:30 PM NDT 14 September 2014
E 13 gust 18 Cloudy 3 101.7 12 99 12
Port Hawkesbury Airport 11:00 PM ADT 14 September 2014
NNW 5 Cloudy 16 101.7 14 93 12
Port Menier 10:00 PM EDT 14 September 2014
N 6 N/A N/A 101.8 8 99 8
Rivière-du-Loup 10:00 PM EDT 14 September 2014
W 2 N/A N/A 102.2 8 71 3
Rivière-la-Madeleine 10:00 PM EDT 14 September 2014
WNW 14 N/A N/A 101.9 10 94 9
Sable Island 11:00 PM ADT 14 September 2014
NNW 15 gust 24 Clear 16 101.5 17 92 16
Sagona Island 10:30 PM NDT 14 September 2014
N/A N/A N/A 101.7 12 90 10
Saint John Airport 11:00 PM ADT 14 September 2014
NNW 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 10 75 6
Sept-Îles Airport 10:00 PM EDT 14 September 2014
NNW 3 Cloudy 24 102.0 9 92 8
Shearwater Airport 11:00 PM ADT 14 September 2014
NW 6 N/A N/A 101.9 13 82 10
Stephenville Airport 11:30 PM NDT 14 September 2014
E 8 Cloudy 24 101.7 14 77 10
St. Lawrence 10:30 PM NDT 14 September 2014
E 20 gust 32 N/A N/A 101.6 12 94 11
St.Paul Island 10:00 PM ADT 14 September 2014
SE 13 N/A N/A 101.6 15 98 15
St. Peters 11:00 PM ADT 14 September 2014
NNW 8 N/A N/A 101.8 14 78 10
St. Stephen 11:00 PM ADT 14 September 2014
N 2 N/A N/A 102.1 10 85 7
Summerside 11:00 PM ADT 14 September 2014
NW 9 N/A N/A 101.8 13 75 9
Tracadie 11:00 PM ADT 14 September 2014
NNW 8 N/A N/A 101.8 15 80 11
Western Head 11:00 PM ADT 14 September 2014
NW 7 N/A N/A 101.9 10 94 9
Winterland 11:30 PM NDT 14 September 2014
ESE 15 gust 27 Light Rain 4 101.5 11 98 11
Wreckhouse 11:30 PM NDT 14 September 2014
E 25 gust 34 N/A N/A 101.6 14 83 11
Yarmouth Airport 11:00 PM ADT 14 September 2014
NNW 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 12 86 10
If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online
 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ] [ Top ]
 
 
Map of Atlantic - Maritimes marine weather areas East Scotia Slope - 44137 Southwestern Grand Banks - 44138 Banquereau - 44139 Laurentian Fan - 44141 LaHave Bank - 44150 Northeast Burgeo Bank - 44255 Halifax Harbour - 44258 Mont-Louis - 45138 Baie-Comeau Airport Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan Sept-Îles Airport Cap-d'Espoir Rivière-la-Madeleine Gaspé Airport Heath Point La Pocatière Mont-Joli Airport New Carlisle Pointe-au-Père Port Menier Rivière-du-Loup Bas Caraquet Bathurst Airport Bouctouche AAFC Charlo Miramichi Fundy Park (Alma) Grand Manan Kouchibouguac Miscou Island Greater Moncton Int'l Airport Point Lepreau Saint John Airport St. Stephen Baccaro Point Beaver Island Brier Island Caribou Point Debert Grand Étang CFB Greenwood Hart Island Ingonish Beach Kentville AAFC Lunenburg McNabs Island Nappan AAFC North Mountain Parrsboro Sable Island St.Paul Island Shearwater Airport J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport Tracadie Western Head Yarmouth Airport Charlottetown Airport East Point North Cape Summerside Burgeo Port aux Basques Sagona Island St. Lawrence Stephenville Airport Winterland Wreckhouse Île aux Perroquets Île Rouge Pointe-des-Monts Pointe-Noire Île Bicquette Cap-Chat Îles de la Madeleine Airport
Legend: buoyBuoy land stationLand Station » US Marine Weather