Sable: Regional Summary

 
 
 
Buoys [ Land Stations ]
 
This table is a summary of weather conditions from buoys in a marine area.
Wind(knots) Wave height(m) Wave period(s) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Water tempC)
Banquereau - 44139 07:00 AM ADT 25 October 2014
SW 12 gust 16 2.5 10.0 99.4 16 15
East Scotia Slope - 44137 07:00 AM ADT 25 October 2014
W 19 gust 23 3.3 10.0 99.9 16 19
Halifax Harbour - 44258 07:00 AM ADT 25 October 2014
NW 16 gust 18 1.6 9.0 99.7 11 N/A
LaHave Bank - 44150 07:00 AM ADT 25 October 2014
WNW 21 gust 27 3.3 9.0 100.0 14 21
Laurentian Fan - 44141 07:00 AM ADT 25 October 2014
W 19 gust 23 3.2 10.0 99.6 19 21
Mont-Louis - 45138 06:00 AM EDT 25 October 2014
ENE 12 gust 12 1.1 10.0 100.5 7 6
Northeast Burgeo Bank - 44255 07:00 AM ADT 25 October 2014
NE 19 gust 23 2.2 6.0 99.5 10 11
If you require additional historical weather information please visit Fisheries and Oceans Canada 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ] [ Top ]
 
This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Baccaro Point 08:00 AM ADT 25 October 2014
NW 15 gust 20 N/A N/A 100.2 9 95 8
Baie-Comeau Airport 07:00 AM EDT 25 October 2014
ENE 7 Cloudy 16 100.5 8 61 1
Bas Caraquet 08:00 AM ADT 25 October 2014
NNE 14 gust 19 N/A N/A 100.2 6 93 5
Bathurst Airport 08:00 AM ADT 25 October 2014
N 5 Light Rain 5 100.3 5 97 5
Beaver Island 08:00 AM ADT 25 October 2014
WNW 13 N/A N/A 99.5 12 N/A N/A
Bouctouche AAFC 08:00 AM ADT 25 October 2014
N 11 N/A N/A 100.0 8 97 7
Brier Island 08:00 AM ADT 25 October 2014
NW 19 N/A N/A 100.3 9 87 7
Burgeo 08:30 AM NDT 25 October 2014
NE 32 gust 42 N/A N/A 99.5 8 84 5
Cap-Chat 07:00 AM EDT 25 October 2014
SW 2 N/A N/A 100.5 3 89 1
Cap-d'Espoir 07:00 AM EDT 25 October 2014
NNE 18 gust 24 N/A N/A 100.2 5 98 5
Caribou Point 08:00 AM ADT 25 October 2014
NW 16 N/A N/A 99.6 11 95 10
Charlo 08:00 AM ADT 25 October 2014
calm N/A N/A 100.4 5 96 4
Charlottetown Airport 08:00 AM ADT 25 October 2014
N 9 gust 18 Light Drizzle 3 99.7 10 98 9
Chéticamp 07:00 AM ADT 25 October 2014
N/A N/A N/A N/A 11 95 10
Debert 07:00 AM ADT 25 October 2014
W 4 N/A N/A 99.7 7 91 6
East Point 08:00 AM ADT 25 October 2014
NNE 18 N/A N/A 99.5 11 97 10
Fundy Park (Alma) 08:00 AM ADT 25 October 2014
calm N/A N/A N/A 7 93 6
Gaspé Airport 07:00 AM EDT 25 October 2014
NNE 6 Light Rain 5 100.4 4 92 3
Grand Étang 07:40 AM ADT 25 October 2014
N 1 N/A N/A 99.3 12 92 11
Grand Manan 08:00 AM ADT 25 October 2014
NNW 5 N/A 40 100.3 6 94 5
Greater Moncton Int'l Airport 08:00 AM ADT 25 October 2014
NNW 8 Light Drizzle 3 99.9 8 96 7
Greenwood, CFB 08:00 AM ADT 25 October 2014
NW 4 Light Drizzle 8 100.0 8 95 8
Hart Island 08:00 AM ADT 25 October 2014
WNW 11 N/A N/A N/A 12 N/A N/A
Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport 07:00 AM EDT 25 October 2014
NE 9 gust 17 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.6 4 77 0
Heath Point 07:00 AM ADT 25 October 2014
NE 34 gust 40 N/A N/A 100.1 5 93 4
Île aux Perroquets 07:00 AM EDT 25 October 2014
NE 14 N/A N/A N/A 4 N/A N/A
Île Bicquette 07:00 AM EDT 25 October 2014
WSW 7 N/A N/A N/A 3 90 2
Île Rouge 07:00 AM EDT 25 October 2014
SSW 5 N/A N/A N/A 4 87 2
Îles de la Madeleine Airport 08:00 AM ADT 25 October 2014
NE 16 gust 23 Light Drizzle 8 99.6 9 96 8
Ingonish Beach 08:00 AM ADT 25 October 2014
N 3 N/A N/A 99.5 11 93 10
J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport 08:00 AM ADT 25 October 2014
N 6 Rain 2 99.3 12 99 12
Kentville AAFC 08:00 AM ADT 25 October 2014
NW 5 N/A N/A 99.9 9 92 7
Kouchibouguac 08:00 AM ADT 25 October 2014
NE 2 N/A N/A N/A 7 97 6
La Pocatière 07:00 AM EDT 25 October 2014
ESE 4 N/A N/A 100.4 2 86 -1
Lunenburg 08:00 AM ADT 25 October 2014
NW 10 N/A N/A 99.8 10 91 9
Malay Falls 07:00 AM ADT 25 October 2014
N/A N/A N/A N/A 11 94 10
McNabs Island 08:00 AM ADT 25 October 2014
NW 7 N/A N/A 99.7 10 92 9
Miramichi 08:00 AM ADT 25 October 2014
NNE 6 N/A N/A 100.2 6 93 5
Miscou Island 07:00 AM ADT 25 October 2014
NNE 20 gust 26 N/A N/A 100.2 6 N/A N/A
Mont-Joli Airport 06:00 AM EDT 25 October 2014
SW 5 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.5 4 70 -1
Nappan AAFC 07:00 AM ADT 25 October 2014
NW 8 N/A N/A 99.8 9 100 9
New Carlisle 06:00 AM EDT 25 October 2014
NNW 2 N/A N/A 100.2 5 98 5
North Cape 08:00 AM ADT 25 October 2014
NNE 22 gust 27 N/A N/A 99.9 8 95 7
North Mountain 08:00 AM ADT 25 October 2014
E 12 gust 17 N/A N/A N/A 8 99 8
Osborne Head 08:00 AM ADT 25 October 2014
NW 10 N/A 15 N/A 10 92 9
Parrsboro 08:00 AM ADT 25 October 2014
NW 9 N/A N/A 99.8 8 94 7
Pointe-au-Père 07:00 AM EDT 25 October 2014
SW 2 N/A N/A 100.5 3 84 1
Pointe-des-Monts 07:00 AM EDT 25 October 2014
NE 14 N/A N/A 100.5 8 63 1
Pointe-Noire 07:00 AM EDT 25 October 2014
calm N/A N/A N/A 6 N/A N/A
Point Lepreau 08:00 AM ADT 25 October 2014
NW 6 N/A N/A 100.2 7 90 6
Port aux Basques 08:30 AM NDT 25 October 2014
ENE 12 gust 19 Cloudy 15 99.5 10 89 8
Port Hawkesbury Airport 08:06 AM ADT 25 October 2014
WNW 9 gust 16 N/A 5 99.4 12 N/A N/A
Port Menier 07:00 AM EDT 25 October 2014
ENE 14 N/A N/A 100.5 5 71 0
Rivière-du-Loup 07:00 AM EDT 25 October 2014
SSW 3 N/A N/A 100.5 2 86 0
Rivière-la-Madeleine 07:00 AM EDT 25 October 2014
ENE 8 N/A N/A 100.5 5 87 3
Sable Island 08:00 AM ADT 25 October 2014
WSW 11 Mist 4 99.5 15 98 15
Sagona Island 07:30 AM NDT 25 October 2014
N/A N/A N/A 99.5 9 93 7
Saint John Airport 08:00 AM ADT 25 October 2014
NNW 11 Cloudy 16 100.1 6 94 5
Sept-Îles Airport 07:00 AM EDT 25 October 2014
NE 6 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.6 5 59 -3
Shearwater Airport 07:00 AM ADT 25 October 2014
WNW 8 N/A N/A 99.7 10 91 9
St. Lawrence 07:30 AM NDT 25 October 2014
ENE 17 gust 23 N/A N/A 99.4 10 96 9
St.Paul Island 07:00 AM ADT 25 October 2014
E 14 gust 23 N/A N/A 99.4 10 100 10
St. Peters 08:00 AM ADT 25 October 2014
N 8 gust 17 N/A N/A 99.7 10 97 9
St. Stephen 07:00 AM ADT 25 October 2014
WNW 4 N/A N/A 100.2 6 95 5
Summerside 08:00 AM ADT 25 October 2014
N 15 gust 20 N/A N/A 99.8 9 N/A N/A
Tracadie 08:00 AM ADT 25 October 2014
W 6 N/A N/A 99.5 11 100 11
Western Head 07:00 AM ADT 25 October 2014
WNW 5 N/A N/A 99.9 9 95 8
Winterland 08:30 AM NDT 25 October 2014
NE 4 N/A 8 99.3 9 100 9
Wreckhouse 08:30 AM NDT 25 October 2014
NNW 12 N/A N/A 99.5 9 91 7
Yarmouth Airport 08:00 AM ADT 25 October 2014
NNW 11 gust 16 Cloudy 15 100.2 8 93 7
If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online
 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ] [ Top ]
 
 
Map of Atlantic - Maritimes marine weather areas East Scotia Slope - 44137 Southwestern Grand Banks - 44138 Banquereau - 44139 Laurentian Fan - 44141 LaHave Bank - 44150 Northeast Burgeo Bank - 44255 Halifax Harbour - 44258 Mont-Louis - 45138 Baie-Comeau Airport Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan Sept-Îles Airport Cap-d'Espoir Rivière-la-Madeleine Gaspé Airport Heath Point La Pocatière Mont-Joli Airport New Carlisle Pointe-au-Père Port Menier Rivière-du-Loup Bas Caraquet Bathurst Airport Bouctouche AAFC Charlo Miramichi Fundy Park (Alma) Grand Manan Kouchibouguac Miscou Island Greater Moncton Int'l Airport Point Lepreau Saint John Airport St. Stephen Baccaro Point Beaver Island Brier Island Caribou Point Debert Grand Étang CFB Greenwood Hart Island Ingonish Beach Kentville AAFC Lunenburg McNabs Island Nappan AAFC North Mountain Parrsboro Sable Island St.Paul Island Shearwater Airport J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport Tracadie Western Head Yarmouth Airport Charlottetown Airport East Point North Cape Summerside Burgeo Port aux Basques Sagona Island St. Lawrence Stephenville Airport Winterland Wreckhouse Île aux Perroquets Île Rouge Pointe-des-Monts Pointe-Noire Île Bicquette Cap-Chat Îles de la Madeleine Airport
Legend: buoyBuoy land stationLand Station » US Marine Weather