LaHave Bank: Regional Summary

 
 
Buoys [ Land Stations ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from buoys in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Wave height(m) Wave period(s) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Water tempC)
Banquereau - 44139 12:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
SW 12 gust 14 1.0 8.0 101.7 14 13
Halifax Harbour - 44258 11:00 PM ADT 26 June 2017
SW 14 gust 16 0.9 5.0 101.4 11 9
Mont-Louis - 45138 11:00 PM EDT 26 June 2017
NW 10 gust 12 1.0 5.0 101.2 12 10

If you require additional historical weather information please visit Fisheries and Oceans Canada

 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Baccaro Point 12:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
W 5 N/A N/A 101.6 10 87 10
Baie-Comeau Airport 11:00 PM EDT 26 June 2017
NNW 5 Clear 16 101.3 11 52 1
Bas Caraquet 11:00 PM ADT 26 June 2017
SW 4 N/A 36 101.2 14 63 7
Bathurst Airport 12:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
W 5 Clear 24 101.3 10 69 5
Beaver Island 12:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
WSW 14 N/A N/A 101.5 11 N/A N/A
Bouctouche AAFC 11:00 PM ADT 26 June 2017
SW 1 N/A N/A 101.3 13 73 9
Brier Island 11:00 PM ADT 26 June 2017
WSW 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 101.6 12 84 9
Burgeo 11:30 PM NDT 26 June 2017
E 4 N/A N/A 101.2 9 98 9
Cap-Chat 11:00 PM EDT 26 June 2017
WSW 10 N/A N/A 101.3 14 58 6
Cap-d'Espoir 11:00 PM EDT 26 June 2017
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.1 11 78 7
Caribou Point 11:00 PM ADT 26 June 2017
WSW 3 N/A N/A 101.3 18 69 13
Charlo 11:00 PM ADT 26 June 2017
SW 6 N/A N/A 101.3 12 67 6
Charlottetown Airport 12:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
WSW 6 Clear 24 101.3 15 78 12
Chéticamp 12:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
N/A N/A N/A N/A 14 88 12
Debert 11:00 PM ADT 26 June 2017
WSW 6 N/A N/A 101.4 14 75 10
East Point 12:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
N/A N/A N/A 101.3 17 85 14
Eskasoni (First Nations) 11:00 PM ADT 26 June 2017
WNW 3 N/A N/A 101.3 17 79 14
Fundy Park (Alma) 12:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
NNW 2 N/A N/A N/A 12 96 11
Gaspé Airport 11:00 PM EDT 26 June 2017
calm Clear 24 101.2 7 90 6
Grand Étang 11:40 PM ADT 26 June 2017
SSE 5 N/A N/A 101.2 14 74 9
Grand Manan 12:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
W 6 N/A 33 101.5 14 76 10
Greater Moncton Int'l Airport 12:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
SSW 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 14 73 9
Greenwood, CFB 12:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
SW 5 Clear 24 101.5 15 83 12
Hart Island 12:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
SW 10 N/A N/A 101.3 12 88 10
Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport 11:00 PM EDT 26 June 2017
W 6 Partly Cloudy 16 100.9 7 98 7
Heath Point 11:00 PM ADT 26 June 2017
WSW 9 N/A N/A 101.0 8 88 6
Île aux Perroquets 10:00 PM EDT 26 June 2017
W 18 N/A N/A N/A 8 N/A N/A
Île Rouge 11:00 PM EDT 26 June 2017
WNW 11 N/A N/A N/A 8 75 4
Îles de la Madeleine Airport 12:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
S 4 N/A N/A 101.2 13 81 10
Ingonish Beach 12:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
WSW 3 N/A N/A 101.3 13 82 10
J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport 12:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
SW 6 Partly Cloudy 24 101.3 16 86 14
Kentville AAFC 12:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
SW 2 N/A N/A 101.5 15 76 11
Kouchibouguac 11:00 PM ADT 26 June 2017
SSE 2 N/A N/A 101.3 11 82 8
La Pocatière 10:00 PM EDT 26 June 2017
SSE 3 N/A N/A 101.3 12 82 9
Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan 10:00 PM EDT 26 June 2017
WNW 4 N/A N/A 100.9 8 N/A N/A
Lunenburg 12:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
WSW 5 N/A N/A 101.4 16 73 11
Malay Falls 11:00 PM ADT 26 June 2017
N/A N/A N/A N/A 12 89 N/A
McNabs Island 12:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
WNW 2 N/A N/A N/A 15 69 9
Miramichi 11:00 PM ADT 26 June 2017
W 4 N/A N/A 101.3 13 70 8
Miscou Island 12:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
NW 4 N/A N/A 101.3 12 90 10
Mont-Joli Airport 11:00 PM EDT 26 June 2017
S 4 Clear 48 101.4 10 66 4
Nappan AAFC 11:00 PM ADT 26 June 2017
SSE 3 N/A N/A 101.4 15 73 11
New Carlisle 11:00 PM EDT 26 June 2017
N 4 N/A N/A 101.2 8 84 6
North Cape 12:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
SW 5 N/A N/A 101.3 13 88 11
North Mountain 12:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
WSW 7 N/A N/A N/A 12 82 9
Osborne Head 12:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
W 8 N/A N/A 101.4 14 73 9
Parrsboro 11:00 PM ADT 26 June 2017
W 1 N/A N/A 101.5 12 85 10
Pointe-au-Père 10:00 PM EDT 26 June 2017
SW 5 N/A N/A 101.3 10 68 5
Pointe-des-Monts 11:00 PM EDT 26 June 2017
NNW 3 N/A N/A 101.3 11 52 1
Pointe-Noire 10:00 PM EDT 26 June 2017
NW 5 N/A N/A N/A 13 N/A N/A
Point Lepreau 12:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
WNW 7 N/A N/A 101.4 11 92 9
Port aux Basques 12:30 AM NDT 27 June 2017
NE 6 N/A 15 101.3 10 99 10
Port Hawkesbury Airport 12:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
WNW 4 Partly Cloudy 16 101.3 14 92 12
Port Menier 11:00 PM EDT 26 June 2017
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.0 10 72 5
Rivière-du-Loup 10:00 PM EDT 26 June 2017
SSE 1 N/A N/A 101.4 10 68 5
Rivière-la-Madeleine 10:00 PM EDT 26 June 2017
W 7 N/A N/A 101.1 12 69 6
Sable Island 12:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
SW 11 Clear 11 101.6 13 94 12
Sagona Island 11:30 PM NDT 26 June 2017
SSW 7 N/A N/A 101.2 9 93 8
Saint John Airport 12:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
NNE 3 Mainly Clear 24 101.5 10 99 10
Sept-Îles Airport 11:00 PM EDT 26 June 2017
NNW 4 Clear 24 101.2 9 54 0
Shearwater Airport 12:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
W 8 Clear 24 101.5 16 63 9
St. Lawrence 11:30 PM NDT 26 June 2017
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.2 9 96 8
St.Paul Island 11:00 PM ADT 26 June 2017
WSW 5 N/A N/A 101.2 15 83 12
St. Peters 11:00 PM ADT 26 June 2017
S 4 N/A N/A 101.3 16 79 12
St. Stephen 11:00 PM ADT 26 June 2017
calm N/A N/A 101.4 13 91 11
Summerside 12:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
W 6 N/A N/A 101.3 16 77 12
Tracadie 11:00 PM ADT 26 June 2017
SSW 5 N/A N/A 101.4 16 72 11
Western Head 11:00 PM ADT 26 June 2017
W 6 N/A N/A 101.5 12 91 10
Wreckhouse 12:30 AM NDT 27 June 2017
ESE 3 N/A N/A 101.3 11 N/A N/A
Yarmouth Airport 12:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
WSW 7 Clear 24 101.6 12 91 11

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Atlantic - Maritimes marine weather areas East Scotia Slope - 44137 Southwestern Grand Banks - 44138 Banquereau - 44139 Laurentian Fan - 44141 LaHave Bank - 44150 Northeast Burgeo Bank - 44255 Halifax Harbour - 44258 Mont-Louis - 45138 Baie-Comeau Airport Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan Sept-Îles Airport Cap-d'Espoir Rivière-la-Madeleine Gaspé Airport Heath Point La Pocatière Mont-Joli Airport New Carlisle Pointe-au-Père Port Menier Bas Caraquet Bathurst Airport Bouctouche AAFC Charlo Eskasoni (First Nations) Miramichi Fundy Park (Alma) Grand Manan Kouchibouguac Miscou Island Greater Moncton Int'l Airport Point Lepreau Saint John Airport St. Stephen Baccaro Point Beaver Island Brier Island Caribou Point Debert Grand Étang CFB Greenwood Hart Island Ingonish Beach Kentville AAFC Lunenburg McNabs Island Nappan AAFC North Mountain Parrsboro Sable Island St.Paul Island Shearwater Airport J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport Tracadie Western Head Yarmouth Airport Charlottetown Airport East Point North Cape Summerside Burgeo Port aux Basques Sagona Island St. Lawrence Stephenville Airport Winterland Wreckhouse Île aux Perroquets Île Rouge Pointe-des-Monts Pointe-Noire Île Bicquette Cap-Chat Îles de la Madeleine Airport
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Atlantic - Maritimes Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: