Grand Manan: Regional Summary

 
 
 
Buoys [ Land Stations ]
 
This table is a summary of weather conditions from buoys in a marine area.
Wind(knots) Wave height(m) Wave period(s) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Water tempC)
Banquereau - 44139 08:00 AM ADT 21 August 2014
WNW 12 gust 14 1.5 7.0 101.6 19 20
East Scotia Slope - 44137 08:00 AM ADT 21 August 2014
N 8 gust 10 0.5 9.0 101.8 21 24
Halifax Harbour - 44258 08:00 AM ADT 21 August 2014
N 10 gust 12 0.5 10.0 101.9 17 N/A
LaHave Bank - 44150 08:00 AM ADT 21 August 2014
NNE 4 gust 6 0.4 9.0 101.8 19 19
Laurentian Fan - 44141 08:00 AM ADT 21 August 2014
NW 12 gust 14 1.1 6.0 101.7 20 22
Mont-Louis - 45138 07:00 AM EDT 21 August 2014
NE 4 gust 4 0.1 3.0 102.2 17 15
If you require additional historical weather information please visit Fisheries and Oceans Canada 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ] [ Top ]
 
This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Baccaro Point 08:00 AM ADT 21 August 2014
NE 7 N/A N/A 101.9 17 94 16
Baie-Comeau Airport 08:00 AM EDT 21 August 2014
N 4 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.3 17 85 14
Bas Caraquet 09:00 AM ADT 21 August 2014
N 5 N/A N/A 102.1 18 80 15
Bathurst Airport 09:00 AM ADT 21 August 2014
N 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 18 82 15
Beaver Island 09:00 AM ADT 21 August 2014
NNW 11 N/A N/A 101.9 18 94 17
Bouctouche AAFC 08:00 AM ADT 21 August 2014
W 2 N/A N/A 102.1 14 95 14
Brier Island 08:00 AM ADT 21 August 2014
SE 8 N/A N/A 102.1 14 97 13
Burgeo 08:30 AM NDT 21 August 2014
NNW 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 101.4 18 79 14
Cap-Chat 07:00 AM EDT 21 August 2014
S 4 N/A N/A 102.2 14 93 13
Cap-d'Espoir 08:00 AM EDT 21 August 2014
N 7 N/A N/A 102.0 17 82 14
Caribou Point 09:00 AM ADT 21 August 2014
NW 8 N/A N/A 101.9 19 83 16
Charlo 09:00 AM ADT 21 August 2014
WSW 3 N/A N/A 102.2 17 84 14
Charlottetown Airport 09:00 AM ADT 21 August 2014
NNW 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 18 88 16
Chéticamp 08:00 AM ADT 21 August 2014
N/A N/A N/A N/A 17 94 16
Debert 08:00 AM ADT 21 August 2014
calm N/A N/A 102.0 12 89 10
East Point 09:00 AM ADT 21 August 2014
N 12 N/A N/A 101.9 19 86 16
Fundy Park (Alma) 09:00 AM ADT 21 August 2014
NNW 1 N/A N/A N/A 18 77 14
Gaspé Airport 08:00 AM EDT 21 August 2014
NNW 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 18 79 14
Grand Étang 08:00 AM ADT 21 August 2014
NNW 12 N/A N/A 101.7 18 87 16
Grand Manan 08:00 AM ADT 21 August 2014
ENE 8 N/A 21 102.0 15 25 15
Greater Moncton Int'l Airport 09:00 AM ADT 21 August 2014
NW 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 16 88 14
Greenwood, CFB 09:00 AM ADT 21 August 2014
ENE 3 Partly Cloudy 24 102.1 19 83 16
Hart Island 09:00 AM ADT 21 August 2014
WNW 9 N/A N/A N/A 19 N/A N/A
Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport 08:00 AM EDT 21 August 2014
N 4 Partly Cloudy 16 102.1 17 78 14
Heath Point 08:00 AM ADT 21 August 2014
NNW 11 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Île aux Perroquets 08:00 AM EDT 21 August 2014
N 9 N/A N/A N/A 18 N/A N/A
Île Bicquette 08:00 AM EDT 21 August 2014
ENE 6 N/A N/A N/A 15 93 14
Île Rouge 08:00 AM EDT 21 August 2014
NNE 3 N/A N/A N/A 15 90 13
Îles de la Madeleine Airport 09:00 AM ADT 21 August 2014
N 11 Mostly Cloudy 32 101.9 18 86 16
Ingonish Beach 09:00 AM ADT 21 August 2014
NNW 3 N/A N/A 101.7 20 67 14
J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport 09:00 AM ADT 21 August 2014
NNW 14 Partly Cloudy 24 101.7 19 78 15
Kentville AAFC 09:00 AM ADT 21 August 2014
NE 3 N/A N/A 102.0 18 77 14
Kouchibouguac 09:00 AM ADT 21 August 2014
WNW 4 N/A N/A N/A 16 92 15
La Pocatière 08:00 AM EDT 21 August 2014
NE 3 N/A N/A 102.1 17 86 15
Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan 07:00 AM EDT 21 August 2014
NNW 4 N/A N/A 102.2 17 81 14
Lunenburg 09:00 AM ADT 21 August 2014
NE 3 N/A N/A 102.0 19 74 14
Malay Falls 08:00 AM ADT 21 August 2014
N/A N/A N/A N/A 14 98 14
McNabs Island 09:00 AM ADT 21 August 2014
N 8 N/A N/A 102.0 19 71 14
Miramichi 09:00 AM ADT 21 August 2014
N 2 N/A N/A 102.2 17 88 15
Miscou Island 08:00 AM ADT 21 August 2014
NNW 9 N/A N/A 102.1 17 86 14
Mont-Joli Airport 08:00 AM EDT 21 August 2014
ESE 4 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.2 18 81 14
Nappan AAFC 09:00 AM ADT 21 August 2014
SSW 3 N/A N/A 102.1 14 100 14
New Carlisle 08:00 AM EDT 21 August 2014
N 3 N/A N/A 102.1 18 78 14
North Cape 09:00 AM ADT 21 August 2014
N 13 N/A N/A 102.0 18 88 16
North Mountain 09:00 AM ADT 21 August 2014
N 6 N/A N/A N/A 14 97 14
Osborne Head 09:00 AM ADT 21 August 2014
NNE 8 N/A 15 N/A 19 77 15
Parrsboro 09:00 AM ADT 21 August 2014
NNE 7 N/A N/A 102.0 19 73 14
Pointe-au-Père 08:00 AM EDT 21 August 2014
calm N/A N/A 102.3 16 87 14
Pointe-des-Monts 07:00 AM EDT 21 August 2014
NNE 4 N/A N/A 102.2 18 84 15
Pointe-Noire 08:00 AM EDT 21 August 2014
W 3 N/A N/A N/A 18 N/A N/A
Point Lepreau 09:00 AM ADT 21 August 2014
NE 6 N/A N/A 102.0 18 85 16
Port aux Basques 09:30 AM NDT 21 August 2014
NNW 10 Cloudy 15 101.6 18 78 15
Port Hawkesbury Airport 09:00 AM ADT 21 August 2014
WNW 10 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.8 19 78 15
Port Menier 08:00 AM EDT 21 August 2014
NNE 8 N/A N/A 102.1 17 75 13
Rivière-du-Loup 08:00 AM EDT 21 August 2014
NNW 4 N/A N/A 102.2 16 86 14
Rivière-la-Madeleine 08:00 AM EDT 21 August 2014
WNW 2 N/A N/A 102.2 17 86 15
Sable Island 09:00 AM ADT 21 August 2014
N 11 Cloudy 16 101.8 19 77 15
Sagona Island 08:30 AM NDT 21 August 2014
N/A N/A N/A 101.0 17 86 15
Saint John Airport 09:00 AM ADT 21 August 2014
ENE 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 20 75 15
Sept-Îles Airport 08:00 AM EDT 21 August 2014
NNE 2 Mainly Sunny 48 102.3 18 70 13
Shearwater Airport 09:00 AM ADT 21 August 2014
NNE 8 N/A N/A 102.0 19 73 14
Stephenville Airport 09:30 AM NDT 21 August 2014
N 8 Cloudy 24 101.5 18 76 13
St. Lawrence 08:30 AM NDT 21 August 2014
NW 9 N/A N/A 101.0 17 87 15
St.Paul Island 08:00 AM ADT 21 August 2014
NNW 14 N/A N/A 101.6 17 92 16
St. Peters 09:00 AM ADT 21 August 2014
NNW 6 N/A N/A 102.0 18 85 16
St. Stephen 09:00 AM ADT 21 August 2014
ENE 4 N/A N/A 102.0 18 87 16
Summerside 09:00 AM ADT 21 August 2014
NNW 7 N/A N/A 102.0 19 88 16
Tracadie 09:00 AM ADT 21 August 2014
NNW 8 N/A N/A 101.9 18 86 16
Western Head 08:00 AM ADT 21 August 2014
N 5 N/A N/A 101.9 17 72 N/A
Winterland 09:30 AM NDT 21 August 2014
NW 13 Cloudy 15 101.0 18 83 15
Wreckhouse 09:30 AM NDT 21 August 2014
NNW 13 gust 18 N/A N/A 101.6 18 94 17
Yarmouth Airport 09:00 AM ADT 21 August 2014
ESE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 18 88 16
If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online
 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ] [ Top ]
 
 
Map of Atlantic - Maritimes marine weather areas East Scotia Slope - 44137 Southwestern Grand Banks - 44138 Banquereau - 44139 Laurentian Fan - 44141 LaHave Bank - 44150 Northeast Burgeo Bank - 44255 Halifax Harbour - 44258 Mont-Louis - 45138 Baie-Comeau Airport Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan Sept-Îles Airport Cap-d'Espoir Rivière-la-Madeleine Gaspé Airport Heath Point La Pocatière Mont-Joli Airport New Carlisle Pointe-au-Père Port Menier Rivière-du-Loup Bas Caraquet Bathurst Airport Bouctouche AAFC Charlo Miramichi Fundy Park (Alma) Grand Manan Kouchibouguac Miscou Island Greater Moncton Int'l Airport Point Lepreau Saint John Airport St. Stephen Baccaro Point Beaver Island Brier Island Caribou Point Debert Grand Étang CFB Greenwood Hart Island Ingonish Beach Kentville AAFC Lunenburg McNabs Island Nappan AAFC North Mountain Parrsboro Sable Island St.Paul Island Shearwater Airport J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport Tracadie Western Head Yarmouth Airport Charlottetown Airport East Point North Cape Summerside Burgeo Port aux Basques Sagona Island St. Lawrence Stephenville Airport Winterland Wreckhouse Île aux Perroquets Île Rouge Pointe-des-Monts Pointe-Noire Île Bicquette Cap-Chat Îles de la Madeleine Airport
Legend: buoyBuoy land stationLand Station » US Marine Weather