Fundy: Regional Summary

 
 
Buoys [ Land Stations ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from buoys in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Wave height(m) Wave period(s) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Water tempC)
Banquereau - 44139 08:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
SSW 10 gust 12 1.0 8.0 101.9 14 13
Halifax Harbour - 44258 08:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
WSW 4 gust 4 0.7 6.0 101.8 11 9
Mont-Louis - 45138 07:00 AM EDT 27 June 2017
WSW 14 gust 16 0.5 3.0 101.5 11 10

If you require additional historical weather information please visit Fisheries and Oceans Canada

 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Baccaro Point 09:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
S 8 N/A N/A 101.9 11 95 10
Baie-Comeau Airport 08:00 AM EDT 27 June 2017
WSW 5 Sunny 16 101.6 15 47 3
Bas Caraquet 08:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
NW 6 N/A 29 101.7 14 72 9
Bathurst Airport 09:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
NE 2 Partly Cloudy 24 101.7 14 56 5
Beaver Island 09:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
WSW 5 N/A N/A 101.8 13 N/A N/A
Bouctouche AAFC 09:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
SE 3 N/A N/A 101.7 19 54 10
Brier Island 08:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
SE 14 N/A N/A 101.9 14 82 11
Burgeo 08:30 AM NDT 27 June 2017
E 3 N/A N/A 101.6 12 93 11
Cap-Chat 08:00 AM EDT 27 June 2017
S 6 N/A N/A 101.6 14 55 5
Cap-d'Espoir 08:00 AM EDT 27 June 2017
WSW 4 N/A N/A 101.6 14 69 9
Caribou Point 09:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
calm N/A N/A 101.8 19 60 11
Charlo 09:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
NW 3 N/A N/A 101.7 13 69 7
Charlottetown Airport 09:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
S 4 Mainly Sunny 24 101.8 18 63 11
Chéticamp 09:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
N/A N/A N/A N/A 19 62 12
Debert 08:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
calm N/A N/A 101.9 14 83 12
East Point 09:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
N/A N/A N/A 101.8 18 57 10
Eskasoni (First Nations) 09:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
SW 5 N/A N/A 101.8 19 73 14
Fundy Park (Alma) 09:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
SSE 2 N/A N/A N/A 14 76 10
Gaspé Airport 08:00 AM EDT 27 June 2017
W 4 Sunny 24 101.7 14 54 5
Grand Étang 08:40 AM ADT 27 June 2017
SW 6 N/A N/A 101.7 16 71 11
Grand Manan 09:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
SSW 8 N/A 29 101.8 14 87 12
Greater Moncton Int'l Airport 09:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
SSE 5 Partly Cloudy 24 101.7 18 63 11
Greenwood, CFB 09:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
calm Mainly Sunny 24 101.8 17 76 12
Hart Island 09:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
WNW 8 N/A N/A 101.8 17 71 12
Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport 08:00 AM EDT 27 June 2017
SW 7 Mainly Sunny 16 101.5 12 64 5
Heath Point 08:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
WSW 7 N/A N/A 101.5 10 86 8
Île aux Perroquets 08:00 AM EDT 27 June 2017
SW 13 N/A N/A N/A 7 N/A N/A
Île Rouge 08:00 AM EDT 27 June 2017
N 1 N/A N/A N/A 8 75 4
Îles de la Madeleine Airport 09:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
WNW 7 Sunny 32 101.7 18 61 10
Ingonish Beach 09:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
E 6 N/A N/A 101.8 17 63 10
J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport 09:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
NW 4 Mainly Sunny 24 101.7 19 67 13
Kentville AAFC 09:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
NNE 2 N/A N/A 101.8 18 71 12
Kouchibouguac 09:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
NNE 1 N/A N/A 101.8 16 57 8
La Pocatière 08:00 AM EDT 27 June 2017
NNE 5 N/A N/A 101.5 13 71 8
Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan 07:00 AM EDT 27 June 2017
SW 2 N/A N/A 101.4 9 N/A N/A
Lunenburg 09:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
ESE 4 N/A N/A 101.8 15 85 12
Malay Falls 08:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
N/A N/A N/A N/A 18 63 N/A
McNabs Island 09:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
SSE 3 N/A N/A N/A 14 84 11
Miramichi 09:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
E 2 N/A N/A 101.7 16 66 9
Miscou Island 09:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
N 2 N/A N/A 101.7 14 62 7
Mont-Joli Airport 08:00 AM EDT 27 June 2017
NW 3 Partly Cloudy 48 101.6 11 71 6
Nappan AAFC 08:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
S 5 N/A N/A 101.8 13 85 10
New Carlisle 08:00 AM EDT 27 June 2017
NW 2 N/A N/A 101.7 15 50 5
North Cape 08:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
W 6 N/A N/A 101.6 16 71 11
North Mountain 09:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
WNW 6 N/A N/A N/A 17 58 9
Osborne Head 09:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
SSW 3 N/A N/A 101.9 13 84 11
Parrsboro 08:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
calm N/A N/A 101.8 15 73 10
Pointe-au-Père 08:00 AM EDT 27 June 2017
WSW 2 N/A N/A 101.7 10 69 5
Pointe-des-Monts 08:00 AM EDT 27 June 2017
WSW 8 N/A N/A 101.6 10 80 7
Pointe-Noire 08:00 AM EDT 27 June 2017
WNW 4 N/A N/A N/A 14 N/A N/A
Point Lepreau 08:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
ESE 5 N/A N/A 101.7 12 93 11
Port aux Basques 09:30 AM NDT 27 June 2017
SSE 5 N/A 15 101.7 13 91 11
Port Hawkesbury Airport 09:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
W 7 Sunny 16 101.8 17 79 14
Port Menier 08:00 AM EDT 27 June 2017
W 11 N/A N/A 101.5 13 63 6
Rivière-du-Loup 08:00 AM EDT 27 June 2017
NNW 3 N/A N/A 101.6 12 67 6
Rivière-la-Madeleine 08:00 AM EDT 27 June 2017
N 2 N/A N/A 101.6 15 49 4
Sable Island 09:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
SW 10 Sunny 16 101.9 13 88 12
Sagona Island 08:30 AM NDT 27 June 2017
NNE 2 N/A N/A 101.6 10 89 9
Saint John Airport 09:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
SSE 4 Partly Cloudy 24 101.7 18 74 13
Sept-Îles Airport 08:00 AM EDT 27 June 2017
SW 7 Mainly Sunny 48 101.5 14 47 3
Shearwater Airport 09:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
SSW 4 Sunny 24 101.9 18 71 13
St. Lawrence 08:30 AM NDT 27 June 2017
S 5 N/A N/A 101.5 13 93 11
St.Paul Island 08:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
W 6 N/A N/A 101.6 14 82 10
St. Peters 08:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
S 2 N/A N/A 101.8 18 77 13
St. Stephen 09:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
E 2 N/A N/A 101.6 14 87 12
Summerside 09:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
SSW 6 N/A N/A 101.7 18 70 12
Tracadie 09:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
NW 4 N/A N/A 101.9 16 71 11
Western Head 09:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
SSW 4 N/A N/A 101.9 12 87 9
Wreckhouse 09:30 AM NDT 27 June 2017
WNW 3 N/A N/A 101.7 18 N/A N/A
Yarmouth Airport 09:00 AM ADT 27 June 2017
S 8 Mainly Sunny 24 101.8 16 82 13

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Atlantic - Maritimes marine weather areas East Scotia Slope - 44137 Southwestern Grand Banks - 44138 Banquereau - 44139 Laurentian Fan - 44141 LaHave Bank - 44150 Northeast Burgeo Bank - 44255 Halifax Harbour - 44258 Mont-Louis - 45138 Baie-Comeau Airport Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan Sept-Îles Airport Cap-d'Espoir Rivière-la-Madeleine Gaspé Airport Heath Point La Pocatière Mont-Joli Airport New Carlisle Pointe-au-Père Port Menier Bas Caraquet Bathurst Airport Bouctouche AAFC Charlo Eskasoni (First Nations) Miramichi Fundy Park (Alma) Grand Manan Kouchibouguac Miscou Island Greater Moncton Int'l Airport Point Lepreau Saint John Airport St. Stephen Baccaro Point Beaver Island Brier Island Caribou Point Debert Grand Étang CFB Greenwood Hart Island Ingonish Beach Kentville AAFC Lunenburg McNabs Island Nappan AAFC North Mountain Parrsboro Sable Island St.Paul Island Shearwater Airport J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport Tracadie Western Head Yarmouth Airport Charlottetown Airport East Point North Cape Summerside Burgeo Port aux Basques Sagona Island St. Lawrence Stephenville Airport Winterland Wreckhouse Île aux Perroquets Île Rouge Pointe-des-Monts Pointe-Noire Île Bicquette Cap-Chat Îles de la Madeleine Airport
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Atlantic - Maritimes Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: