Fundy: Regional Summary

 
 
 
Buoys [ Land Stations ]
 
This table is a summary of weather conditions from buoys in a marine area.
Wind(knots) Wave height(m) Wave period(s) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Water tempC)
Banquereau - 44139 09:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
S 12 gust 12 2.1 10.0 102.2 22 20
East Scotia Slope - 44137 09:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
S 16 gust 19 2.7 9.0 102.0 23 23
Halifax Harbour - 44258 09:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
S 2 gust 4 1.8 10.0 101.9 14 N/A
LaHave Bank - 44150 09:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
S 6 gust 8 2.4 10.0 101.9 20 18
Laurentian Fan - 44141 09:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
S 12 gust 14 2.2 10.0 102.3 24 22
Mont-Louis - 45138 08:00 AM EDT 30 July 2014
W 12 gust 14 0.6 7.0 101.6 14 12
If you require additional historical weather information please visit Fisheries and Oceans Canada 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ] [ Top ]
 
This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Humidex
Baccaro Point 10:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
ENE 6 N/A N/A 101.9 14 99 14 *
Baie-Comeau Airport 09:00 AM EDT 30 July 2014
calm Sunny 16 101.7 18 65 11 *
Bas Caraquet 09:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.8 19 76 15 *
Bathurst Airport 09:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
N 1 Partly Cloudy 24 101.8 16 85 13 *
Beaver Island 09:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
SW 4 N/A N/A 101.9 16 N/A N/A *
Bouctouche AAFC 10:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
WSW 2 N/A N/A 101.8 20 78 16 25
Brier Island 09:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
SE 6 N/A N/A 101.9 15 97 15 *
Burgeo 10:30 AM NDT 30 July 2014
E 7 N/A N/A 102.0 17 100 N/A *
Cap-Chat 08:00 AM EDT 30 July 2014
SSW 5 N/A N/A 101.6 17 79 13 *
Cap-d'Espoir 09:00 AM EDT 30 July 2014
W 5 N/A N/A 101.7 20 N/A N/A *
Caribou Point 10:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
SSE 4 N/A N/A 101.8 23 74 18 28
Charlo 09:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
WNW 2 N/A N/A 101.8 14 95 13 *
Charlottetown Airport 09:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
SSW 6 Mainly Sunny 24 101.8 20 78 16 25
Chéticamp 09:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
N/A N/A N/A N/A 22 79 18 28
Debert 09:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
S 4 N/A N/A 101.9 15 81 12 *
East Point 10:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
SSW 7 N/A N/A 101.8 22 78 18 28
Gaspé Airport 08:00 AM EDT 30 July 2014
N/A Sunny 24 N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Grand Étang 09:40 AM ADT 30 July 2014
SW 12 N/A N/A 101.8 23 80 19 30
Grand Manan 09:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
S 2 N/A 0.6 101.8 15 38 N/A *
Greater Moncton Int'l Airport 09:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
SSW 2 Partly Cloudy 24 101.8 19 82 16 *
Greenwood, CFB 10:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
NNE 3 Partly Cloudy 24 101.8 19 78 16 *
Hart Island 09:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
S 7 N/A N/A N/A 18 N/A N/A *
Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport 09:00 AM EDT 30 July 2014
SW 6 Sunny 16 101.7 17 89 15 *
Heath Point 09:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
SW 4 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Île aux Perroquets 09:00 AM EDT 30 July 2014
WSW 2 N/A N/A N/A 15 N/A N/A *
Île Bicquette 09:00 AM EDT 30 July 2014
WSW 6 N/A N/A N/A 11 N/A N/A *
Île Rouge 09:00 AM EDT 30 July 2014
S 4 N/A N/A N/A 11 87 9 *
Îles de la Madeleine Airport 09:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
WSW 7 Partly Cloudy 32 101.8 22 78 18 28
Ingonish Beach 10:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
SSE 3 N/A N/A 101.8 27 58 18 33
J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport 10:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
SSW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 23 84 20 30
Kentville AAFC 10:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
WSW 3 N/A N/A 101.8 21 67 15 25
Kouchibouguac 10:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
ESE 6 N/A N/A N/A 20 79 17 25
La Pocatière 09:00 AM EDT 30 July 2014
WSW 6 N/A N/A 101.7 17 80 14 *
Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan 09:00 AM EDT 30 July 2014
SW 1 N/A N/A 101.7 17 86 15 *
Lunenburg 10:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
SE 8 N/A N/A 101.9 15 100 15 *
Malay Falls 09:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
N/A N/A N/A N/A 21 80 17 27
McNabs Island 10:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
SSE 6 N/A N/A 101.9 15 N/A N/A *
Miramichi 10:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
SSW 2 N/A N/A 101.8 20 76 16 25
Miscou Island 09:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
WSW 6 N/A N/A 101.8 19 81 16 *
Mont-Joli Airport 08:00 AM EDT 30 July 2014
SSW 7 Sunny 48 101.7 16 76 12 *
Nappan AAFC 09:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
S 7 N/A N/A 101.8 16 100 16 *
New Carlisle 09:00 AM EDT 30 July 2014
W 4 N/A N/A 101.7 19 81 16 *
North Cape 09:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
SE 4 N/A N/A 101.7 22 79 18 28
North Mountain 09:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
W 7 N/A N/A N/A 20 82 16 *
Osborne Head 10:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
SE 7 N/A 2 N/A 14 99 14 *
Parrsboro 09:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
SE 5 N/A N/A 101.9 17 92 16 *
Pointe-au-Père 09:00 AM EDT 30 July 2014
W 2 N/A N/A 101.8 13 85 11 *
Pointe-des-Monts 09:00 AM EDT 30 July 2014
W 8 N/A N/A 101.7 12 100 12 *
Pointe-Noire 09:00 AM EDT 30 July 2014
N 1 N/A N/A N/A 15 N/A N/A *
Point Lepreau 09:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
E 4 N/A N/A 101.8 14 99 14 *
Port aux Basques 10:30 AM NDT 30 July 2014
E 5 Cloudy 0.3 102.0 18 100 18 *
Port Hawkesbury Airport 09:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
SSW 5 Mainly Sunny 16 101.9 21 77 17 27
Port Menier 09:00 AM EDT 30 July 2014
WSW 10 N/A N/A 101.7 18 72 13 *
Rivière-du-Loup 09:00 AM EDT 30 July 2014
WSW 5 N/A N/A 101.7 16 82 13 *
Rivière-la-Madeleine 09:00 AM EDT 30 July 2014
WNW 3 N/A N/A 101.7 17 82 14 *
Sable Island 10:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
SSW 7 Mist 3 102.1 22 91 21 30
Sagona Island 09:30 AM NDT 30 July 2014
N/A N/A N/A 102.0 19 97 18 *
Saint John Airport 09:54 AM ADT 30 July 2014
SSW 6 Fog 0.8 101.9 15 100 15 *
Sept-Îles Airport 09:00 AM EDT 30 July 2014
N 1 Partly Cloudy 48 101.7 17 83 14 *
Shearwater Airport 10:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
S 4 Fog 8 101.9 18 93 17 *
Stephenville Airport 10:30 AM NDT 30 July 2014
W 10 Cloudy 24 101.8 22 75 18 28
St. Lawrence 09:30 AM NDT 30 July 2014
SW 1 N/A N/A 102.1 19 97 19 *
St.Paul Island 09:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
SW 10 N/A N/A 101.8 21 88 19 27
St. Peters 09:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
SSW 9 N/A N/A 101.8 21 74 16 26
St. Stephen 09:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
NE 1 N/A N/A 101.7 16 91 15 *
Summerside 10:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
SW 5 N/A N/A 101.8 21 78 17 26
Tracadie 09:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
SW 5 N/A N/A 101.9 21 82 18 27
Western Head 09:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
calm N/A N/A 101.8 16 99 16 *
Winterland 10:30 AM NDT 30 July 2014
S 8 Cloudy 15 101.9 24 86 21 32
Wreckhouse 10:30 AM NDT 30 July 2014
SSE 6 N/A N/A 101.9 21 92 20 28
Yarmouth Airport 10:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
ESE 7 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.8 17 99 17 *
If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online
 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ] [ Top ]
 
 
Map of Atlantic - Maritimes marine weather areas East Scotia Slope - 44137 Southwestern Grand Banks - 44138 Banquereau - 44139 Laurentian Fan - 44141 LaHave Bank - 44150 Northeast Burgeo Bank - 44255 Halifax Harbour - 44258 Mont-Louis - 45138 Baie-Comeau Airport Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan Sept-Îles Airport Cap-d'Espoir Rivière-la-Madeleine Gaspé Airport Heath Point La Pocatière Mont-Joli Airport New Carlisle Pointe-au-Père Port Menier Rivière-du-Loup Bas Caraquet Bathurst Airport Bouctouche AAFC Charlo Miramichi Fundy Park (Alma) Grand Manan Kouchibouguac Miscou Island Greater Moncton Int'l Airport Point Lepreau Saint John Airport St. Stephen Baccaro Point Beaver Island Brier Island Caribou Point Debert Grand Étang CFB Greenwood Hart Island Ingonish Beach Kentville AAFC Lunenburg McNabs Island Nappan AAFC North Mountain Parrsboro Sable Island St.Paul Island Shearwater Airport J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport Tracadie Western Head Yarmouth Airport Charlottetown Airport East Point North Cape Summerside Burgeo Port aux Basques Sagona Island St. Lawrence Stephenville Airport Winterland Wreckhouse Île aux Perroquets Île Rouge Pointe-des-Monts Pointe-Noire Île Bicquette Cap-Chat Îles de la Madeleine Airport
Legend: buoyBuoy land stationLand Station » US Marine Weather