Atlantic - Maritimes: Regional Summary

 
 
 
Buoys [ Land Stations ]
 
This table is a summary of weather conditions from buoys in a marine area.
Wind(knots) Wave height(m) Wave period(s) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Water tempC)
Banquereau - 44139 07:00 PM ADT 24 July 2014
SSE 10 gust 12 1.0 6.0 101.3 20 19
East Scotia Slope - 44137 07:00 PM ADT 24 July 2014
S 14 gust 18 1.1 N/A 100.9 23 23
Halifax Harbour - 44258 07:00 PM ADT 24 July 2014
SSW 6 gust 6 0.7 6.0 100.8 14 N/A
LaHave Bank - 44150 07:00 PM ADT 24 July 2014
WNW 6 gust 8 1.0 6.0 100.9 18 17
Laurentian Fan - 44141 07:00 PM ADT 24 July 2014
S 12 gust 14 1.0 10.0 101.3 23 22
Mont-Louis - 45138 06:00 PM EDT 24 July 2014
W 10 gust 12 0.4 3.0 100.8 15 14
If you require additional historical weather information please visit Fisheries and Oceans Canada 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ] [ Top ]
 
This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Humidex
Baie-Comeau Airport 07:00 PM EDT 24 July 2014
WSW 8 Sunny 16 100.8 17 48 6 *
Bas Caraquet 07:00 PM ADT 24 July 2014
SSE 5 N/A N/A 100.9 19 65 13 *
Bathurst Airport 08:00 PM ADT 24 July 2014
ENE 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 19 59 11 *
Beaver Island 07:00 PM ADT 24 July 2014
S 8 N/A N/A 100.8 15 N/A N/A *
Bouctouche AAFC 08:00 PM ADT 24 July 2014
E 2 N/A N/A 100.8 17 90 16 *
Brier Island 07:00 PM ADT 24 July 2014
NNW 6 N/A N/A 101.0 13 96 13 *
Burgeo 07:30 PM NDT 24 July 2014
E 4 N/A N/A 100.9 15 94 14 *
Cap-d'Espoir 06:00 PM EDT 24 July 2014
ENE 12 N/A N/A 100.8 15 N/A N/A *
Caribou Point 07:00 PM ADT 24 July 2014
WNW 1 N/A N/A 100.7 20 93 19 27
Charlo 07:00 PM ADT 24 July 2014
W 9 N/A N/A 100.8 21 44 9 *
Charlottetown Airport 08:00 PM ADT 24 July 2014
NNW 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 17 96 16 *
Chéticamp 07:00 PM ADT 24 July 2014
N/A N/A N/A N/A 20 95 19 *
Debert 07:00 PM ADT 24 July 2014
N 4 N/A N/A 100.8 17 94 16 *
East Point 08:00 PM ADT 24 July 2014
N 8 N/A N/A 100.8 19 93 18 *
Fundy Park (Alma) 07:00 PM ADT 24 July 2014
calm N/A N/A N/A 18 93 17 *
Gaspé Airport 07:00 PM EDT 24 July 2014
E 8 Partly Cloudy 24 100.8 17 64 10 *
Grand Étang 07:40 PM ADT 24 July 2014
SE 2 N/A N/A 100.7 20 93 19 27
Grand Manan 07:00 PM ADT 24 July 2014
NE 4 N/A 32 100.9 19 27 19 *
Greater Moncton Int'l Airport 07:00 PM ADT 24 July 2014
E 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 17 93 16 *
Greenwood, CFB 08:00 PM ADT 24 July 2014
NNW 2 Cloudy 13 100.8 19 98 19 *
Hart Island 07:00 PM ADT 24 July 2014
SSW 10 N/A N/A N/A 19 N/A N/A *
Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport 07:00 PM EDT 24 July 2014
W 12 Sunny 16 100.7 14 75 10 *
Heath Point 07:00 PM ADT 24 July 2014
S 6 N/A N/A N/A N/A 95 N/A *
Île aux Perroquets 07:00 PM EDT 24 July 2014
W 15 N/A N/A N/A 12 N/A N/A *
Île Bicquette 07:00 PM EDT 24 July 2014
SW 10 N/A N/A N/A 13 65 N/A *
Île Rouge 07:00 PM EDT 24 July 2014
S 9 N/A N/A N/A 14 76 10 *
Îles de la Madeleine Airport 07:00 PM ADT 24 July 2014
N 6 Light Rainshower 24 100.8 17 95 17 *
Ingonish Beach 07:00 PM ADT 24 July 2014
N 3 N/A N/A 100.7 21 79 18 27
J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport 08:00 PM ADT 24 July 2014
S 9 gust 17 Cloudy 16 100.8 21 89 19 28
Kentville AAFC 07:00 PM ADT 24 July 2014
NNW 3 N/A N/A 100.7 19 96 18 *
Kouchibouguac 08:00 PM ADT 24 July 2014
SE 10 N/A N/A N/A 18 89 16 *
La Pocatière 07:00 PM EDT 24 July 2014
SW 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 100.8 21 51 11 *
Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan 06:00 PM EDT 24 July 2014
W 8 N/A N/A 100.7 16 71 11 *
Lunenburg 08:00 PM ADT 24 July 2014
ESE 3 N/A N/A 100.7 18 97 18 *
Malay Falls 07:00 PM ADT 24 July 2014
N/A N/A N/A N/A 20 91 19 26
McNabs Island 08:00 PM ADT 24 July 2014
SE 5 N/A N/A 100.8 15 94 14 *
Miramichi 07:00 PM ADT 24 July 2014
SE 6 N/A N/A 100.8 22 67 15 26
Miscou Island 07:00 PM ADT 24 July 2014
ESE 7 N/A N/A 100.9 18 72 13 *
Mont-Joli Airport 06:00 PM EDT 24 July 2014
NW 5 Mainly Sunny 24 100.8 19 45 7 *
Nappan AAFC 07:00 PM ADT 24 July 2014
N 8 N/A N/A 100.9 17 98 17 *
New Carlisle 06:00 PM EDT 24 July 2014
SSW 4 N/A N/A 100.8 19 67 12 *
North Cape 07:00 PM ADT 24 July 2014
NE 3 N/A N/A 100.9 18 78 14 *
North Mountain 08:00 PM ADT 24 July 2014
WSW 3 N/A N/A N/A 18 97 17 *
Osborne Head 08:00 PM ADT 24 July 2014
SSW 7 N/A 0.2 N/A 15 98 15 *
Parrsboro 07:00 PM ADT 24 July 2014
N 6 N/A N/A 100.8 19 91 17 *
Pointe-au-Père 06:00 PM EDT 24 July 2014
WSW 5 N/A N/A 100.9 20 43 7 *
Pointe-des-Monts 07:00 PM EDT 24 July 2014
W 13 N/A N/A 100.8 13 75 8 *
Point Lepreau 07:00 PM ADT 24 July 2014
NNW 2 N/A N/A 100.9 21 87 18 27
Port aux Basques 08:30 PM NDT 24 July 2014
ENE 8 Rain 0.3 100.9 17 99 17 *
Port Hawkesbury Airport 07:00 PM ADT 24 July 2014
SSE 6 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.8 23 81 20 30
Port Menier 07:00 PM EDT 24 July 2014
W 6 N/A N/A 100.7 17 55 8 *
Rivière-du-Loup 07:00 PM EDT 24 July 2014
SSW 4 N/A N/A 100.9 19 53 9 *
Rivière-la-Madeleine 07:00 PM EDT 24 July 2014
W 6 N/A N/A 100.8 15 68 9 *
Sable Island 08:00 PM ADT 24 July 2014
SSE 8 Mist 6 101.0 21 95 20 29
Sagona Island 07:30 PM NDT 24 July 2014
N/A N/A N/A 101.0 16 95 15 *
Saint John Airport 07:00 PM ADT 24 July 2014
NNE 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 18 94 17 *
Sept-Îles Airport 07:00 PM EDT 24 July 2014
WSW 7 Mainly Sunny 48 100.8 15 62 8 *
Shearwater Airport 07:00 PM ADT 24 July 2014
SSE 3 N/A N/A 100.8 19 89 17 *
Stephenville Airport 08:30 PM NDT 24 July 2014
WNW 4 Light Rainshower 5 100.9 18 89 16 *
St. Lawrence 07:30 PM NDT 24 July 2014
SW 11 N/A N/A 101.1 17 93 16 *
St.Paul Island 07:00 PM ADT 24 July 2014
SE 4 N/A N/A 100.7 18 99 17 *
St. Peters 07:00 PM ADT 24 July 2014
NNW 5 N/A N/A 100.9 18 95 17 *
St. Stephen 07:00 PM ADT 24 July 2014
calm N/A N/A 100.8 23 69 17 28
Summerside 08:00 PM ADT 24 July 2014
N 4 N/A N/A 100.9 18 88 16 *
Tracadie 07:00 PM ADT 24 July 2014
N 4 N/A N/A 100.9 21 88 19 27
Western Head 07:00 PM ADT 24 July 2014
SW 6 N/A N/A 100.7 15 99 15 *
Winterland 08:30 PM NDT 24 July 2014
WSW 9 Cloudy 6 101.0 19 95 18 *
Wreckhouse 08:30 PM NDT 24 July 2014
SSE 7 N/A N/A 100.8 18 95 18 *
Yarmouth Airport 08:00 PM ADT 24 July 2014
N 7 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.9 19 94 18 *
If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online
 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ] [ Top ]
 
 
Map of Atlantic - Maritimes marine weather areas East Scotia Slope - 44137 Southwestern Grand Banks - 44138 Banquereau - 44139 Laurentian Fan - 44141 LaHave Bank - 44150 Northeast Burgeo Bank - 44255 Halifax Harbour - 44258 Mont-Louis - 45138 Baie-Comeau Airport Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan Sept-Îles Airport Cap-d'Espoir Rivière-la-Madeleine Gaspé Airport Heath Point La Pocatière Mont-Joli Airport New Carlisle Pointe-au-Père Port Menier Rivière-du-Loup Bas Caraquet Bathurst Airport Bouctouche AAFC Charlo Miramichi Fundy Park (Alma) Grand Manan Kouchibouguac Miscou Island Greater Moncton Int'l Airport Point Lepreau Saint John Airport St. Stephen Baccaro Point Beaver Island Brier Island Caribou Point Debert Grand Étang CFB Greenwood Hart Island Ingonish Beach Kentville AAFC Lunenburg McNabs Island Nappan AAFC North Mountain Parrsboro Sable Island St.Paul Island Shearwater Airport J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport Tracadie Western Head Yarmouth Airport Charlottetown Airport East Point North Cape Summerside Burgeo Port aux Basques Sagona Island St. Lawrence Stephenville Airport Winterland Wreckhouse Île aux Perroquets Île Rouge Pointe-des-Monts Pointe-Noire Île Bicquette Cap-Chat Îles de la Madeleine Airport
Legend: buoyBuoy land stationLand Station » US Marine Weather