Sable: Regional Summary

 
 
 
Buoys [ Land Stations ]
 
This table is a summary of weather conditions from buoys in a marine area.
Wind(knots) Wave height(m) Wave period(s) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Water tempC)
Banquereau - 44139 12:00 PM ADT 19 April 2014
N/A 2.4 8.0 101.4 4 4
If you require additional historical weather information please visit Fisheries and Oceans Canada 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ] [ Top ]
 
This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Argentia 01:30 PM NDT 19 April 2014
N/A N/A N/A 101.5 1 89 0 *
Blanc-Sablon Airport 12:00 PM AST 19 April 2014
WSW 4 Light Snow 2 102.0 -1 91 -3 -4
Bonavista 01:30 PM NDT 19 April 2014
SE 14 gust 21 N/A N/A 101.8 -1 85 -3 -7
Burgeo 01:30 PM NDT 19 April 2014
SE 4 N/A N/A 101.7 1 81 -2 *
Cape Race 12:30 PM NDT 19 April 2014
ENE 10 N/A N/A 101.7 0 N/A N/A *
Cap Whittle 12:00 PM ADT 19 April 2014
SSE 6 N/A N/A N/A -1 N/A N/A -5
Cartwright Airport 01:00 PM ADT 19 April 2014
NNE 10 Cloudy 24 102.1 -2 79 -5 -7
Charlottetown Airport 01:00 PM ADT 19 April 2014
WSW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 5 59 -2 *
Chéticamp 12:00 PM ADT 19 April 2014
N/A N/A N/A N/A 2 85 -1 *
Chevery 12:00 PM AST 19 April 2014
S 4 N/A N/A 101.9 0 82 -3 -3
Corner Brook 01:30 PM NDT 19 April 2014
NNW 7 N/A N/A 101.6 4 57 -4 *
Daniel's Harbour 01:30 PM NDT 19 April 2014
NNW 9 N/A 15 101.7 0 76 -4 *
East Point 01:00 PM ADT 19 April 2014
S 5 N/A N/A 101.6 1 91 0 *
Englee 12:30 PM NDT 19 April 2014
ESE 3 N/A N/A 101.9 3 63 -3 *
Ferolle Point 12:30 PM NDT 19 April 2014
NNW 4 N/A N/A 101.9 -1 81 -4 -4
Grand Étang 12:40 PM ADT 19 April 2014
N 3 N/A N/A 101.7 2 88 0 *
Grates Cove 01:30 PM NDT 19 April 2014
SE 9 gust 16 N/A N/A 101.5 -1 94 -2 -6
Heath Point 12:00 PM ADT 19 April 2014
SSE 10 N/A N/A N/A N/A 99 N/A *
Îles de la Madeleine Airport 01:00 PM ADT 19 April 2014
SE 5 Partly Cloudy 32 101.6 2 75 -3 *
Ingonish Beach 01:00 PM ADT 19 April 2014
ENE 2 N/A N/A 101.7 0 86 -2 *
J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport 01:00 PM ADT 19 April 2014
N 6 Cloudy 11 101.6 1 88 0 *
La Scie 01:30 PM NDT 19 April 2014
SE 5 N/A N/A 101.7 1 70 -4 *
Marticot Island 12:00 PM ADT 19 April 2014
ENE 8 gust 15 N/A N/A 101.7 0 93 -1 -5
Mary's Harbour 01:30 PM NDT 19 April 2014
NE 9 Cloudy 16 102.0 2 72 -3 *
Miscou Island 12:00 PM ADT 19 April 2014
NNW 3 N/A N/A 101.7 2 79 -2 *
Natashquan Airport 12:00 PM EDT 19 April 2014
E 9 Partly Cloudy 16 101.8 1 80 -2 *
North Cape 01:00 PM ADT 19 April 2014
W 8 N/A N/A 101.6 2 84 -1 *
Pool's Island 12:30 PM NDT 19 April 2014
SSE 13 N/A N/A 101.8 -1 79 -4 -7
Port aux Basques 01:30 PM NDT 19 April 2014
E 11 Cloudy 15 101.8 0 83 -3 *
Rocky Harbour 12:30 PM NDT 19 April 2014
WSW 6 N/A N/A N/A 4 63 -2 *
Sagona Island 12:30 PM NDT 19 April 2014
ENE 17 N/A N/A 101.6 0 85 -3 -7
St. Anthony Airport 01:30 PM NDT 19 April 2014
WNW 6 Cloudy 16 101.9 -1 83 -3 -4
Stephenville Airport 01:30 PM NDT 19 April 2014
WSW 8 Cloudy 24 101.7 3 57 -5 *
St. John's Int'l Airport 01:30 PM NDT 19 April 2014
ESE 12 gust 18 Light Snow 2 101.8 -1 97 -2 -7
St. Lawrence 12:30 PM NDT 19 April 2014
ENE 11 N/A N/A 101.5 0 96 0 *
St.Paul Island 12:00 PM ADT 19 April 2014
ESE 8 N/A N/A 101.7 -1 97 -1 -6
St. Peters 01:00 PM ADT 19 April 2014
NNE 6 N/A N/A 101.6 4 69 -2 *
Twillingate 12:30 PM NDT 19 April 2014
N 4 N/A N/A 101.9 1 65 -5 *
Winterland 01:30 PM NDT 19 April 2014
E 12 Light Precipitation 10 101.3 1 94 0 *
Wreckhouse 01:30 PM NDT 19 April 2014
WNW 6 N/A N/A 101.7 1 78 -2 *
If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online
 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ] [ Top ]
 
 
Map of Atlantic - Newfoundland marine weather areas Southwestern Grand Banks - 44138 Banquereau - 44139 Tail of the Bank - 44140 Nickerson Bank - 44251 Northeast Burgeo Bank - 44255 Blanc-Sablon Airport Cap Whittle Chevery Natashquan Airport Heath Point Miscou Island Grand Étang Ingonish Beach North Mountain St.Paul Island J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport Charlottetown Airport East Point North Cape Argentia Bonavista Burgeo Cape Race Corner Brook Daniel's Harbour Englee Ferolle Point La Scie Port aux Basques Rocky Harbour Sagona Island St. Anthony Airport St. John's Int'l Airport St. Lawrence Stephenville Airport Twillingate Winterland Wreckhouse Cartwright Airport Mary's Harbour Grates Cove Pool's Island Marticot Island Long Pond Îles de la Madeleine Airport
Legend: buoyBuoy land stationLand Station