Chaleur - Miscou: Regional Summary

 
 
 
Buoys [ Land Stations ]
 
This table is a summary of weather conditions from buoys in a marine area.
Wind(knots) Wave height(m) Wave period(s) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Water tempC)
Banquereau - 44139 02:00 AM ADT 25 April 2014
N/A 4.6 11.0 98.5 4 5
If you require additional historical weather information please visit Fisheries and Oceans Canada 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ] [ Top ]
 
This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Argentia 02:30 AM NDT 25 April 2014
NE 26 gust 33 N/A N/A 99.3 3 92 2 *
Blanc-Sablon Airport 01:00 AM AST 25 April 2014
NE 22 Cloudy 24 101.2 1 88 -1 *
Bonavista 02:30 AM NDT 25 April 2014
NE 29 N/A N/A 100.0 1 93 0 *
Burgeo 02:30 AM NDT 25 April 2014
NE 31 gust 44 N/A N/A 99.6 4 78 0 *
Cape Race 02:30 AM NDT 25 April 2014
NE 32 gust 41 N/A N/A 99.1 1 100 1 *
Cap Whittle 02:00 AM ADT 25 April 2014
NE 31 gust 37 N/A N/A N/A 0 N/A N/A -9
Cartwright Airport 03:00 AM ADT 25 April 2014
NNE 6 Light Freezing Drizzle 3 101.8 -1 99 -1 -4
Charlottetown Airport 02:00 AM ADT 25 April 2014
N 13 gust 20 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.4 -1 95 -1 -7
Chéticamp 02:00 AM ADT 25 April 2014
N/A N/A N/A N/A 1 89 -1 *
Chevery 02:00 AM AST 25 April 2014
NNE 20 N/A N/A 101.0 0 84 -2 *
Corner Brook 02:30 AM NDT 25 April 2014
ENE 8 N/A N/A 100.5 -1 94 -1 -5
Daniel's Harbour 03:30 AM NDT 25 April 2014
NNE 14 gust 20 N/A 15 100.7 2 76 -2 *
East Point 03:00 AM ADT 25 April 2014
NNE 20 gust 25 N/A N/A 100.2 0 94 -1 -7
Englee 02:30 AM NDT 25 April 2014
NNE 10 gust 20 N/A N/A 101.0 0 100 0 *
Ferolle Point 03:30 AM NDT 25 April 2014
NE 20 N/A N/A 100.9 -1 100 -1 -8
Grand Étang 02:40 AM ADT 25 April 2014
NNE 20 gust 27 N/A N/A 100.0 0 92 -1 -7
Grates Cove 02:30 AM NDT 25 April 2014
ENE 28 gust 36 N/A N/A 99.4 1 99 1 *
Heath Point 02:00 AM ADT 25 April 2014
NE 25 N/A N/A N/A N/A 97 N/A *
Îles de la Madeleine Airport 03:00 AM ADT 25 April 2014
NE 15 gust 20 N/A N/A 100.3 0 88 -2 *
Ingonish Beach 03:00 AM ADT 25 April 2014
NNE 8 N/A N/A 100.0 1 91 0 *
J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport 03:00 AM ADT 25 April 2014
N 22 gust 29 Light Freezing Rain 3 99.7 0 100 0 -8
La Scie 02:30 AM NDT 25 April 2014
NE 8 gust 16 N/A N/A 100.7 -1 100 -1 -6
Marticot Island 02:00 AM ADT 25 April 2014
NE 28 gust 37 N/A N/A 99.3 3 88 2 *
Mary's Harbour 03:30 AM NDT 25 April 2014
NNE 12 gust 19 Light Freezing Rain 1 101.4 0 97 0 -6
Miscou Island 02:00 AM ADT 25 April 2014
NNE 17 gust 23 N/A N/A 101.0 0 84 -3 -7
Natashquan Airport 02:00 AM EDT 25 April 2014
NE 15 gust 20 Cloudy 16 101.1 0 76 -3 *
North Cape 03:00 AM ADT 25 April 2014
NNE 22 N/A N/A 100.7 0 93 -1 -8
Pool's Island 03:30 AM NDT 25 April 2014
NE 25 gust 31 N/A N/A 100.1 1 93 0 *
Port aux Basques 03:30 AM NDT 25 April 2014
ENE 9 Light Rain 15 100.0 4 76 0 *
Rocky Harbour 02:30 AM NDT 25 April 2014
ENE 9 N/A N/A N/A 3 74 -2 *
Sagona Island 02:30 AM NDT 25 April 2014
NNE 30 gust 39 N/A N/A 99.3 3 84 1 *
St. Anthony Airport 03:30 AM NDT 25 April 2014
NNE 23 gust 29 Light Freezing Rain 0.8 101.1 0 99 0 -8
Stephenville Airport 03:30 AM NDT 25 April 2014
ENE 12 Cloudy 24 100.2 3 70 -2 *
St. John's Int'l Airport 03:30 AM NDT 25 April 2014
NE 19 gust 26 Light Drizzle 0.4 99.6 1 99 1 *
St. Lawrence 02:30 AM NDT 25 April 2014
NE 31 gust 40 N/A N/A 99.1 3 89 2 *
St.Paul Island 02:00 AM ADT 25 April 2014
NNE 27 gust 36 N/A N/A 99.9 1 88 -1 *
St. Peters 03:00 AM ADT 25 April 2014
NE 6 N/A N/A 100.4 -1 95 -1 -4
Twillingate 02:30 AM NDT 25 April 2014
NE 15 gust 23 N/A N/A 100.6 0 96 -1 -7
Winterland 03:30 AM NDT 25 April 2014
NE 16 gust 28 Light Drizzle 15 99.1 5 84 2 *
Wreckhouse 03:30 AM NDT 25 April 2014
N 17 gust 25 N/A N/A 99.9 3 80 0 *
If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online
 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ] [ Top ]
 
 
Map of Atlantic - Newfoundland marine weather areas Southwestern Grand Banks - 44138 Banquereau - 44139 Tail of the Bank - 44140 Nickerson Bank - 44251 Northeast Burgeo Bank - 44255 Blanc-Sablon Airport Cap Whittle Chevery Natashquan Airport Heath Point Miscou Island Grand Étang Ingonish Beach North Mountain St.Paul Island J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport Charlottetown Airport East Point North Cape Argentia Bonavista Burgeo Cape Race Corner Brook Daniel's Harbour Englee Ferolle Point La Scie Port aux Basques Rocky Harbour Sagona Island St. Anthony Airport St. John's Int'l Airport St. Lawrence Stephenville Airport Twillingate Winterland Wreckhouse Cartwright Airport Mary's Harbour Grates Cove Pool's Island Marticot Island Long Pond Îles de la Madeleine Airport
Legend: buoyBuoy land stationLand Station