Mid Labrador Coast: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Blanc-Sablon Airport 06:00 AM AST 21 November 2017
SW 24 gust 32 Light Snow 2 99.4 1 83 -2 *
Bonavista 06:30 AM NST 21 November 2017
WSW 16 gust 22 N/A N/A 100.2 2 80 -1 *
Burgeo 05:30 AM NST 21 November 2017
W 24 gust 32 N/A N/A 100.3 0 72 -4 *
Cape Race 06:30 AM NST 21 November 2017
W 12 N/A N/A 100.4 2 91 0 *
Cap Whittle 05:00 AM AST 21 November 2017
W 29 gust 34 N/A N/A N/A -2 86 -4 -11
Cartwright Airport 06:00 AM AST 21 November 2017
SSW 13 gust 20 Mainly Clear 24 99.0 0 78 -3 -6
Charlottetown Airport 06:00 AM AST 21 November 2017
WSW 15 gust 20 Partly Cloudy 24 101.3 -6 73 -10 -14
Chéticamp 06:00 AM AST 21 November 2017
N/A N/A N/A N/A -1 70 -6 *
Chevery 05:00 AM AST 21 November 2017
W 11 gust 18 N/A N/A 99.5 -2 89 -3 -8
Corner Brook 06:30 AM NST 21 November 2017
WSW 5 N/A N/A 100.1 -3 94 -4 -7
East Point 06:00 AM AST 21 November 2017
WSW 13 gust 18 N/A N/A 101.2 -4 72 -8 -11
Englee 05:30 AM NST 21 November 2017
SSW 7 N/A N/A 99.6 -1 87 -3 -5
Eskasoni (First Nations) 06:00 AM AST 21 November 2017
W 8 gust 15 N/A N/A 101.2 -2 69 -7 -7
Ferolle Point 06:30 AM NST 21 November 2017
27 gust 35 N/A N/A 99.3 2 72 -3 *
Grand Étang 06:00 AM AST 21 November 2017
W 29 gust 36 N/A N/A 101.0 0 81 -3 *
Heath Point 05:00 AM AST 21 November 2017
W 19 N/A N/A 100.2 -3 87 -5 -11
Îles de la Madeleine Airport 06:00 AM AST 21 November 2017
W 22 gust 36 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 -2 73 -6 -10
Ingonish Beach 06:00 AM AST 21 November 2017
NW 3 N/A N/A 100.9 -1 70 -6 -3
J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport 06:00 AM AST 21 November 2017
W 13 gust 23 Light Snowshower 24 101.0 -2 72 -6 -9
La Scie 06:30 AM NST 21 November 2017
SW 9 N/A N/A 99.8 -4 96 -5 -10
Marticot Island 06:00 AM AST 21 November 2017
WNW 11 gust 18 N/A N/A N/A 1 N/A N/A *
Mary's Harbour 06:30 AM NST 21 November 2017
S 11 Cloudy 16 99.4 -1 79 -4 -6
Miscou Island 06:00 AM AST 21 November 2017
WNW 15 gust 24 N/A N/A 101.0 -6 67 -11 -14
Natashquan Airport 05:00 AM EST 21 November 2017
W 19 gust 29 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.0 -4 76 -8 -13
North Cape 06:00 AM AST 21 November 2017
W 24 gust 31 N/A N/A 101.2 -6 79 -9 -15
North Mountain 06:00 AM AST 21 November 2017
WNW 21 gust 32 N/A N/A N/A -6 90 -7 -15
Pool's Island 06:30 AM NST 21 November 2017
WSW 8 N/A N/A 100.0 0 87 -2 -5
Port aux Basques 06:30 AM NST 21 November 2017
WNW 29 gust 36 N/A N/A 100.5 -1 84 -4 -10
Rocky Harbour 06:30 AM NST 21 November 2017
WSW 13 gust 26 N/A N/A N/A -1 N/A N/A -8
St. Anthony Airport 06:30 AM NST 21 November 2017
S 8 Cloudy 16 99.5 -1 85 -3 -6
Stephenville Airport 06:30 AM NST 21 November 2017
W 26 Light Snowshower 5 100.3 -1 85 -3 -9
St. John's Int'l Airport 06:30 AM NST 21 November 2017
W 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.2 1 91 0 *
St. Lawrence 05:30 AM NST 21 November 2017
W 15 gust 25 N/A N/A 100.3 0 98 0 -7
St.Paul Island 05:00 AM AST 21 November 2017
W 39 N/A N/A 100.4 0 74 -4 -9
St. Peters 05:00 AM AST 21 November 2017
WSW 10 gust 16 N/A N/A 101.2 -4 73 -9 -11
Twillingate 06:30 AM NST 21 November 2017
SW 20 gust 26 N/A N/A 99.9 -1 75 -4 -8
Winterland 06:30 AM NST 21 November 2017
N/A N/A N/A 100.2 0 95 -1 *
Wreckhouse 06:30 AM NST 21 November 2017
W 24 gust 29 N/A N/A 100.5 0 75 -4 -8

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Atlantic - Newfoundland marine weather areas Southwestern Grand Banks - 44138 Banquereau - 44139 Tail of the Bank - 44140 Nickerson Bank - 44251 Northeast Burgeo Bank - 44255 Blanc-Sablon Airport Cap Whittle Chevery Natashquan Airport Heath Point Miscou Island Grand Étang Ingonish Beach North Mountain St.Paul Island J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport Charlottetown Airport East Point North Cape Argentia Bonavista Burgeo Cape Race Corner Brook Daniel's Harbour Englee Ferolle Point La Scie Port aux Basques Rocky Harbour Sagona Island St. Anthony Airport St. John's Int'l Airport St. Lawrence Stephenville Airport Twillingate Winterland Wreckhouse Cartwright Airport Mary's Harbour Grates Cove Pool's Island Marticot Island Long Pond Eskasoni (First Nations) Îles de la Madeleine Airport
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Atlantic - Newfoundland Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: