Atlantic - Newfoundland: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Argentia 11:30 AM NDT 27 May 2016
NE 13 gust 18 N/A N/A 102.5 6 N/A N/A
Blanc-Sablon Airport 10:00 AM AST 27 May 2016
WSW 13 Mainly Sunny 24 102.7 5 68 -1
Bonavista 11:30 AM NDT 27 May 2016
NNE 16 N/A N/A 102.7 5 73 1
Burgeo 11:30 AM NDT 27 May 2016
SSE 11 N/A N/A 102.6 8 70 3
Cape Race 11:30 AM NDT 27 May 2016
NE 21 gust 28 N/A N/A 102.4 5 80 1
Cartwright Airport 11:00 AM ADT 27 May 2016
SW 7 Partly Cloudy 24 102.4 8 43 -4
Charlottetown Airport 11:00 AM ADT 27 May 2016
NNE 4 Cloudy 24 102.5 8 88 6
Chéticamp 11:00 AM ADT 27 May 2016
N/A N/A N/A N/A 11 72 6
Chevery 10:00 AM AST 27 May 2016
ESE 8 N/A N/A 102.7 6 65 0
Corner Brook 11:30 AM NDT 27 May 2016
NE 6 N/A N/A 102.6 8 64 2
Daniel's Harbour 11:30 AM NDT 27 May 2016
WNW 8 N/A N/A 102.6 5 56 -3
East Point 11:00 AM ADT 27 May 2016
NW 5 N/A N/A 102.4 8 86 6
Englee 10:30 AM NDT 27 May 2016
ESE 4 N/A N/A 102.7 6 68 1
Eskasoni (First Nations) 11:00 AM ADT 27 May 2016
ESE 8 N/A N/A 102.5 9 89 7
Ferolle Point 11:30 AM NDT 27 May 2016
W 5 N/A N/A 102.7 4 61 -3
Grand Étang 11:00 AM ADT 27 May 2016
SW 5 N/A N/A 102.4 10 92 8
Grates Cove 11:30 AM NDT 27 May 2016
NE 19 N/A N/A 102.2 3 87 1
Îles de la Madeleine Airport 11:00 AM ADT 27 May 2016
E 14 Light Drizzle 2 102.5 6 97 6
Ingonish Beach 11:00 AM ADT 27 May 2016
SE 4 N/A N/A 102.6 6 90 5
J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport 11:00 AM ADT 27 May 2016
ESE 7 Mist 3 102.6 7 96 6
La Scie 10:30 AM NDT 27 May 2016
NNE 6 N/A N/A 102.7 4 63 -3
Mary's Harbour 11:30 AM NDT 27 May 2016
ENE 7 Sunny 16 102.6 6 47 -5
Miscou Island 11:00 AM ADT 27 May 2016
E 7 N/A N/A 102.6 7 76 3
Natashquan Airport 10:00 AM EDT 27 May 2016
SE 12 gust 17 Cloudy 16 102.7 7 62 0
North Cape 11:00 AM ADT 27 May 2016
NNE 5 N/A N/A 102.5 6 88 4
Pool's Island 11:30 AM NDT 27 May 2016
ENE 16 N/A N/A 102.5 4 69 -2
Port aux Basques 11:30 AM NDT 27 May 2016
SE 11 N/A 15 102.7 7 75 3
Rocky Harbour 11:30 AM NDT 27 May 2016
SSW 5 N/A N/A N/A 9 51 0
Sagona Island 10:30 AM NDT 27 May 2016
NNE 17 N/A N/A 102.5 6 77 2
St. Anthony Airport 11:30 AM NDT 27 May 2016
W 4 Sunny 16 102.7 5 49 -5
Stephenville Airport 11:30 AM NDT 27 May 2016
SE 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.6 9 60 2
St. John's Int'l Airport 11:30 AM NDT 27 May 2016
NNE 14 gust 20 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.6 5 77 1
St. Lawrence 10:30 AM NDT 27 May 2016
ENE 13 N/A N/A 102.4 8 71 3
St.Paul Island 10:00 AM ADT 27 May 2016
ESE 13 N/A N/A 102.5 6 91 4
St. Peters 11:00 AM ADT 27 May 2016
NW 5 N/A N/A 102.5 9 88 7
Twillingate 11:30 AM NDT 27 May 2016
NE 9 N/A N/A 102.8 4 68 -1
Winterland 11:30 AM NDT 27 May 2016
E 7 N/A 15 102.3 9 67 3
Wreckhouse 11:30 AM NDT 27 May 2016
NNW 6 N/A N/A 102.6 8 99 7

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Atlantic - Newfoundland marine weather areas Southwestern Grand Banks - 44138 Banquereau - 44139 Tail of the Bank - 44140 Nickerson Bank - 44251 Northeast Burgeo Bank - 44255 Blanc-Sablon Airport Cap Whittle Chevery Natashquan Airport Heath Point Miscou Island Grand Étang Ingonish Beach North Mountain St.Paul Island J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport Charlottetown Airport East Point North Cape Argentia Bonavista Burgeo Cape Race Corner Brook Daniel's Harbour Englee Ferolle Point La Scie Port aux Basques Rocky Harbour Sagona Island St. Anthony Airport St. John's Int'l Airport St. Lawrence Stephenville Airport Twillingate Winterland Wreckhouse Cartwright Airport Mary's Harbour Grates Cove Pool's Island Marticot Island Long Pond Eskasoni (First Nations) Îles de la Madeleine Airport
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Atlantic - Newfoundland Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: