Fourchu: Regional Summary

 
 
 
Buoys [ Land Stations ]
 
This table is a summary of weather conditions from buoys in a marine area.
Wind(knots) Wave height(m) Wave period(s) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Water tempC)
Banquereau - 44139 03:00 PM ADT 25 October 2014
WSW 18 gust 19 3.3 10.0 99.5 15 14
Nickerson Bank - 44251 03:00 PM ADT 25 October 2014
E 12 gust 14 2.1 11.0 99.3 10 12
Northeast Burgeo Bank - 44255 03:00 PM ADT 25 October 2014
NE 18 gust 19 2.3 6.0 99.5 9 11
If you require additional historical weather information please visit Fisheries and Oceans Canada 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ] [ Top ]
 
This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Argentia 04:30 PM NDT 25 October 2014
NE 16 N/A N/A 99.3 9 95 9
Blanc-Sablon Airport 03:00 PM AST 25 October 2014
ENE 21 gust 33 Cloudy 24 100.8 3 68 -2
Bonavista 04:30 PM NDT 25 October 2014
NE 30 gust 37 N/A N/A 99.8 7 99 6
Burgeo 04:30 PM NDT 25 October 2014
ENE 22 gust 31 N/A N/A 99.6 9 77 5
Cape Race 03:30 PM NDT 25 October 2014
NE 11 N/A N/A 99.2 10 N/A N/A
Cap Whittle 03:00 PM ADT 25 October 2014
NE 38 gust 44 N/A N/A N/A 5 N/A N/A
Cartwright Airport 04:00 PM ADT 25 October 2014
ENE 8 Cloudy 24 101.3 2 66 -4
Charlottetown Airport 04:00 PM ADT 25 October 2014
NNW 7 Light Drizzle 8 99.8 9 96 9
Chéticamp 03:00 PM ADT 25 October 2014
N/A N/A N/A N/A 13 77 9
Chevery 03:00 PM AST 25 October 2014
NE 18 gust 31 N/A N/A 100.5 4 91 2
Corner Brook 04:30 PM NDT 25 October 2014
NE 10 gust 17 N/A N/A 100.0 5 90 3
Daniel's Harbour 04:30 PM NDT 25 October 2014
ENE 18 gust 24 N/A 15 100.3 4 72 0
East Point 04:00 PM ADT 25 October 2014
NNW 11 N/A N/A 99.6 10 94 9
Englee 03:30 PM NDT 25 October 2014
NE 14 gust 23 N/A N/A 100.6 3 98 2
Ferolle Point 04:30 PM NDT 25 October 2014
ENE 25 gust 33 N/A N/A 100.5 4 77 0
Grand Étang 03:40 PM ADT 25 October 2014
NE 4 N/A N/A 99.4 13 90 11
Grates Cove 03:30 PM NDT 25 October 2014
ENE 19 gust 24 N/A N/A 99.2 8 100 8
Heath Point 03:00 PM ADT 25 October 2014
NE 31 N/A N/A 100.0 5 90 4
Îles de la Madeleine Airport 04:00 PM ADT 25 October 2014
ENE 12 Light Drizzle 3 99.7 9 97 9
Ingonish Beach 04:00 PM ADT 25 October 2014
NNE 3 N/A N/A 99.6 10 92 9
J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport 04:00 PM ADT 25 October 2014
NNE 15 Light Drizzle 1 99.5 10 98 10
La Scie 04:30 PM NDT 25 October 2014
13 gust 21 N/A N/A 100.3 3 N/A N/A
Marticot Island 03:00 PM ADT 25 October 2014
NE 19 gust 27 N/A N/A 99.3 9 92 7
Mary's Harbour 04:30 PM NDT 25 October 2014
NE 15 Cloudy 15 101.1 3 68 -3
Miscou Island 03:00 PM ADT 25 October 2014
NNE 21 gust 28 N/A N/A 100.2 6 N/A N/A
Natashquan Airport 03:00 PM EDT 25 October 2014
ENE 15 gust 23 Light Rain 16 100.4 3 85 1
North Cape 04:00 PM ADT 25 October 2014
NNE 20 N/A N/A 99.9 8 94 7
North Mountain 04:00 PM ADT 25 October 2014
ESE 9 gust 15 N/A N/A N/A 6 99 6
Pool's Island 04:30 PM NDT 25 October 2014
ENE 29 gust 37 N/A N/A 99.8 6 95 5
Port aux Basques 04:30 PM NDT 25 October 2014
ENE 10 Cloudy 13 99.7 9 94 8
Rocky Harbour 03:30 PM NDT 25 October 2014
E 10 gust 18 N/A N/A N/A 6 74 1
Sagona Island 03:30 PM NDT 25 October 2014
N/A N/A N/A 99.3 8 92 7
St. Anthony Airport 04:35 PM NDT 25 October 2014
NE 20 gust 29 Cloudy 16 100.8 3 77 0
Stephenville Airport 04:30 PM NDT 25 October 2014
ENE 16 gust 23 Light Rainshower 13 99.8 7 87 5
St. John's Int'l Airport 04:30 PM NDT 25 October 2014
NE 9 Light Drizzle 0.8 99.4 9 100 9
St. Lawrence 03:30 PM NDT 25 October 2014
NE 15 gust 23 N/A N/A 99.2 9 94 8
St.Paul Island 03:00 PM ADT 25 October 2014
E 17 N/A N/A 99.5 9 100 9
St. Peters 04:00 PM ADT 25 October 2014
NNW 6 N/A N/A 99.7 9 95 8
Twillingate 03:30 PM NDT 25 October 2014
ENE 34 gust 42 N/A N/A 100.2 4 93 3
Winterland 04:30 PM NDT 25 October 2014
ENE 7 N/A 5 99.2 8 98 8
Wreckhouse 04:30 PM NDT 25 October 2014
NNE 8 N/A N/A 99.7 9 93 8
If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online
 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ] [ Top ]
 
 
Map of Atlantic - Newfoundland marine weather areas Southwestern Grand Banks - 44138 Banquereau - 44139 Tail of the Bank - 44140 Nickerson Bank - 44251 Northeast Burgeo Bank - 44255 Blanc-Sablon Airport Cap Whittle Chevery Natashquan Airport Heath Point Miscou Island Grand Étang Ingonish Beach North Mountain St.Paul Island J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport Charlottetown Airport East Point North Cape Argentia Bonavista Burgeo Cape Race Corner Brook Daniel's Harbour Englee Ferolle Point La Scie Port aux Basques Rocky Harbour Sagona Island St. Anthony Airport St. John's Int'l Airport St. Lawrence Stephenville Airport Twillingate Winterland Wreckhouse Cartwright Airport Mary's Harbour Grates Cove Pool's Island Marticot Island Long Pond Îles de la Madeleine Airport
Legend: buoyBuoy land stationLand Station