Larsen: Regional Summary

 
 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ] [ Top ]
 
This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Bathurst Inlet 11:00 PM MST 23 November 2014
WNW 5 N/A N/A 101.5 -29 76 -32 -38
Cambridge Bay Airport 12:00 AM MST 24 November 2014
NW 12 Ice Crystals 24 101.2 -31 71 -34 -45
Cape Parry Airport 12:00 AM MST 24 November 2014
WNW 10 N/A 15 102.0 -20 N/A N/A -30
Cape Peel West 12:00 AM MST 24 November 2014
NNW 15 N/A N/A 101.4 -31 N/A N/A -46
Croker River 12:00 AM MST 24 November 2014
WNW 15 N/A N/A 101.8 -21 N/A N/A -34
Egg Island 11:00 PM MST 23 November 2014
NNW 10 N/A N/A 101.2 -15 86 -16 -23
Fort Chipewyan Airport 12:00 AM MST 24 November 2014
NW 7 Light Snow 16 101.5 -15 83 -18 -23
Fort Good Hope Airport 11:00 PM MST 23 November 2014
N/A N/A N/A N/A -36 66 -41 *
Fort McPherson Airport 12:00 AM MST 24 November 2014
SSE 6 N/A N/A 102.0 -36 70 -39 -47
Fort Providence 11:00 PM MST 23 November 2014
WNW 1 N/A N/A 102.0 -24 80 -26 -27
Fort Reliance 11:00 PM MST 23 November 2014
NE 3 N/A N/A 101.7 -27 73 -30 -32
Fort Simpson Airport 12:00 AM MST 24 November 2014
NW 3 Partly Cloudy 24 102.1 -26 73 -30 -32
Gateshead Island 11:00 PM MST 23 November 2014
NW 6 N/A N/A 100.8 -31 74 -34 -41
Hat Island 12:00 AM MST 24 November 2014
WNW 14 N/A N/A 101.0 -30 N/A N/A -44
Hay River Airport 12:00 AM MST 24 November 2014
WNW 8 Mainly Clear 24 102.0 -24 77 -27 -34
Herschel Island 10:00 PM PST 23 November 2014
SE 24 N/A N/A 101.0 -16 87 -18 -30
Inner Whaleback Rocks 11:00 PM MST 23 November 2014
NNE 14 N/A N/A 101.6 -16 85 -18 -27
Inuvik Airport 12:00 AM MST 24 November 2014
ESE 5 Ice Crystals 24 102.0 -29 74 -33 -38
Ivvavik National Park 10:00 PM PST 23 November 2014
WSW 19 gust 29 N/A N/A 101.1 -17 39 -28 -30
Keats Point 12:00 AM MST 24 November 2014
N/A N/A N/A 101.8 -23 N/A N/A *
Komakuk Beach 11:00 PM PST 23 November 2014
E 27 gust 32 N/A N/A 100.7 -22 N/A N/A -38
Kugluktuk Airport 12:00 AM MST 24 November 2014
WSW 14 Ice Crystals 6 101.8 -26 74 -30 -40
Little Chicago 11:00 PM MST 23 November 2014
calm N/A N/A 102.5 -37 67 -41 *
Liverpool Bay 12:00 AM MST 24 November 2014
SSE 10 N/A N/A 102.1 -28 N/A N/A -40
Lutselke Airport 11:00 PM MST 23 November 2014
ESE 2 N/A N/A 101.7 -23 78 -26 -27
Norman Wells Airport 11:00 PM MST 23 November 2014
ESE 2 Ice Crystals 48 102.3 -39 69 -42 -44
Paulatuk Airport 12:00 AM MST 24 November 2014
SW 11 N/A N/A N/A -23 82 -25 -34
Pelly Island 11:00 PM MST 23 November 2014
calm N/A N/A 101.3 -26 77 -28 *
Sachs Harbour Airport 11:00 PM MST 23 November 2014
N 1 N/A N/A 101.8 -27 79 -30 -29
Shingle Point Airport 11:00 PM PST 23 November 2014
ESE 14 Clear 15 101.4 -33 N/A N/A -48
Stefansson Island 12:00 AM CST 24 November 2014
W 10 N/A N/A 101.2 -31 73 -35 -44
Stony Rapids Airport 01:00 AM CST 24 November 2014
WNW 2 Light Snow 16 101.2 -18 84 -20 -21
Storm Hills 12:00 AM MST 24 November 2014
SSE 25 N/A N/A 101.9 -27 N/A N/A -45
Thomsen River 12:00 AM CST 24 November 2014
NW 12 N/A N/A 101.7 -31 72 -35 -46
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 12:00 AM MST 24 November 2014
ESE 3 N/A N/A 101.9 -29 75 -32 -35
Tulita Airport 12:00 AM MST 24 November 2014
NE 3 N/A N/A 102.3 -33 72 -37 -40
Ulukhaktok Airport 12:00 AM MST 24 November 2014
ENE 8 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Uranium City 01:00 AM CST 24 November 2014
NNE 6 N/A N/A 101.3 -16 81 -18 -23
If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online
 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ] [ Top ]
 
 
Map of Mackenzie - Mackenzie River marine weather areas Great Slave Lake - 45141 Great Slave Lake North Arm - 45150 Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Fort Providence Fort Reliance Fort Resolution Airport Fort Simpson Airport Hay River/Merlyn Carter Airport Inner Whaleback Rocks Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Wrigley Airport Yellowknife Airport Kugluktuk Airport Hat Island Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Peel West Stefansson Island Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Egg Island Fort Chipewyan Airport Stony Rapids Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Lutselke Airport Storm Hills Croker River Prairie River Uranium City Bathurst Inlet Gateshead Island
Legend: buoyBuoy land stationLand Station