West Foxe: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Arctic Bay 05:00 AM EDT 30 June 2015
SSE 2 N/A N/A 101.7 5 77 1 *
Baker Lake Airport 04:00 AM CDT 30 June 2015
NW 12 Sunny 32 101.4 7 73 2 *
Brevoort Island 06:00 AM EDT 30 June 2015
N/A N/A N/A 101.2 -1 N/A N/A *
Cape Dorset Airport 06:03 AM EDT 30 June 2015
SSW 3 Mist 3 100.5 1 99 1 *
Cape Dyer 06:00 AM EDT 30 June 2015
S 9 N/A 1 101.3 2 N/A N/A *
Cape Hooper 06:00 AM EDT 30 June 2015
NW 7 N/A N/A 101.5 -1 N/A N/A -6
Cape Kakkiviak 07:00 AM ADT 30 June 2015
N/A N/A N/A 100.9 3 N/A N/A *
Cape Kiglapait 07:00 AM ADT 30 June 2015
N/A N/A N/A 100.9 15 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 03:00 AM MDT 30 June 2015
WSW 3 N/A N/A 101.8 0 92 -1 -2
Cape Mercy 06:00 AM EDT 30 June 2015
ENE 22 gust 28 N/A N/A 101.3 0 N/A N/A -8
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 05:00 AM CDT 30 June 2015
SW 5 N/A N/A 101.2 6 82 4 *
Clyde River Airport 06:00 AM EDT 30 June 2015
N 8 Cloudy 16 101.8 0 95 -1 -5
Coral Harbour Airport 04:00 AM EST 30 June 2015
N 10 Cloudy 24 100.6 3 92 2 *
Fort Ross 05:00 AM EDT 30 June 2015
SW 3 N/A N/A 101.7 3 74 -1 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 AM MDT 30 June 2015
NE 9 Sunny 16 101.6 4 93 3 *
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 AM EDT 30 June 2015
W 1 N/A N/A 101.8 4 78 0 *
Hall Beach Airport 06:00 AM EDT 30 June 2015
NNE 10 Light Rain 16 101.2 3 94 2 *
Igloolik Airport 06:00 AM EDT 30 June 2015
ENE 4 Partly Cloudy 24 101.3 6 76 2 *
Iqaluit Airport 06:00 AM EDT 30 June 2015
SE 6 Fog 0.2 101.0 0 96 -1 *
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 AM EDT 30 June 2015
S 5 N/A N/A 100.9 3 90 1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 AM MDT 30 June 2015
NNE 4 N/A N/A 101.4 5 81 2 *
Longstaff Bluff 06:00 AM EDT 30 June 2015
ESE 9 N/A N/A 101.2 5 N/A N/A *
Pangnirtung Airport 06:00 AM EDT 30 June 2015
W 2 N/A N/A 101.1 2 95 2 *
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 AM EDT 30 June 2015
ENE 13 Sunny 16 101.6 12 38 -2 *
Puvirnituq Airport 06:04 AM EDT 30 June 2015
WSW 6 Light Rain 6 100.9 1 100 1 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:00 AM EDT 30 June 2015
NE 5 Light Rain 1 101.5 1 98 0 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:00 AM CDT 30 June 2015
NW 2 Mainly Sunny 24 101.2 4 91 3 *
Repulse Bay Airport 05:00 AM CDT 30 June 2015
N 15 N/A N/A 101.0 5 83 2 *
Resolute Airport 05:00 AM CDT 30 June 2015
calm Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 7 59 -1 *
Resolution Island 06:00 AM EDT 30 June 2015
N/A N/A N/A 101.2 1 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 06:00 AM EDT 30 June 2015
ENE 12 N/A N/A N/A 5 N/A N/A *
Saglek 07:00 AM ADT 30 June 2015
N/A N/A N/A 100.8 13 N/A N/A *
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 AM MDT 30 June 2015
NNE 6 Sunny 15 101.6 6 N/A N/A *
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 AM MDT 30 June 2015
N 6 Partly Cloudy 24 101.7 5 87 3 *
Wager Bay 04:00 AM CDT 30 June 2015
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A 75 3 *
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 AM CDT 30 June 2015
NNW 4 N/A N/A 101.2 7 86 5 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Repulse Bay Airport Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: