West Clyde - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Arctic Bay 09:00 AM EST 20 December 2014
calm N/A N/A 101.6 -32 72 -36 *
Aupaluk Airport 10:00 AM EST 20 December 2014
SSW 10 Light Snow 10 101.9 -15 76 -18 -23
Baker Lake Airport 09:00 AM CST 20 December 2014
S 11 Light Snow 24 101.0 -14 88 -15 -23
Brevoort Island 10:00 AM EST 20 December 2014
SW 9 N/A N/A 101.7 -21 N/A N/A -31
Cape Dorset Airport 10:00 AM EST 20 December 2014
ESE 20 Light Snow 11 101.0 -12 92 -13 -24
Cape Dyer 10:00 AM EST 20 December 2014
NW 12 N/A 15 100.9 -23 N/A N/A -34
Cape Hooper 10:00 AM EST 20 December 2014
N/A N/A N/A 101.4 -23 N/A N/A *
Cape Kakkiviak 11:00 AM AST 20 December 2014
N/A N/A N/A 101.7 -18 N/A N/A *
Cape Kiglapait 11:00 AM AST 20 December 2014
N/A N/A N/A 101.8 -15 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 07:00 AM MST 20 December 2014
ESE 5 N/A N/A 101.3 -33 74 -36 -42
Cape Mercy 10:00 AM EST 20 December 2014
WNW 16 gust 23 N/A N/A 101.3 -22 N/A N/A -35
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 09:00 AM CST 20 December 2014
WNW 5 Partly Cloudy 24 101.3 -20 81 -22 -26
Clyde River Airport 10:00 AM EST 20 December 2014
W 5 Clear 40 101.5 -29 63 -34 -36
Coral Harbour Airport 10:00 AM EST 20 December 2014
NE 6 Light Snow 10 100.8 -15 80 -17 -21
Fort Ross 09:00 AM EST 20 December 2014
N 7 N/A N/A 101.4 -26 76 -29 -35
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:08 AM MST 20 December 2014
E 10 Light Snow 16 100.7 -18 88 -20 -28
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 AM EST 20 December 2014
SE 5 Light Snow 10 101.2 -26 73 -30 -34
Hall Beach Airport 10:00 AM EST 20 December 2014
SE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 -22 84 -24 -31
Igloolik Airport 09:00 AM EST 20 December 2014
ESE 5 Partly Cloudy 16 101.5 -23 80 -26 -31
Iqaluit Airport 10:00 AM EST 20 December 2014
N 2 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.8 -31 68 -35 -36
Ivujivik Airport 10:00 AM EST 20 December 2014
S 12 Light Snow 6 101.0 -12 86 -14 -21
Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport 10:00 AM EST 20 December 2014
SSE 10 gust 15 Light Snow 19 102.2 -11 75 -15 -19
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 AM MST 20 December 2014
SSE 8 N/A N/A 101.1 -19 82 -22 -28
Longstaff Bluff 10:00 AM EST 20 December 2014
E 5 N/A N/A 101.6 -33 N/A N/A -42
Nain Airport 11:00 AM AST 20 December 2014
W 3 Sunny 24 102.3 -16 57 -22 -19
Pangnirtung Airport 10:00 AM EST 20 December 2014
calm N/A N/A 101.7 -28 78 -30 *
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 AM EST 20 December 2014
S 6 Clear 16 101.6 -31 73 -35 -41
Puvirnituq Airport 10:00 AM EST 20 December 2014
SW 17 Light Snow 16 101.3 -12 89 -13 -22
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 10:00 AM EST 20 December 2014
SW 3 Clear 24 101.5 -28 77 -31 -34
Rankin Inlet Airport 09:00 AM CST 20 December 2014
WNW 8 Ice Crystals 24 101.4 -21 78 -24 -30
Repulse Bay Airport 09:00 AM CST 20 December 2014
ENE 7 N/A N/A 101.2 -19 78 -21 -27
Resolute Airport 09:00 AM CST 20 December 2014
SSE 4 Ice Crystals 24 101.4 -29 75 -32 -37
Resolution Island 10:00 AM EST 20 December 2014
N/A N/A N/A 101.8 -17 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 10:00 AM EST 20 December 2014
SSE 6 N/A N/A N/A -26 N/A N/A -34
Saglek 11:00 AM AST 20 December 2014
SSW 9 N/A N/A 101.9 -14 N/A N/A -22
Salluit Airport 10:00 AM EST 20 December 2014
S 21 gust 28 Light Snow 3 101.0 -15 87 -16 -27
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 AM MST 20 December 2014
ESE 8 Mainly Clear 10 100.9 -23 N/A N/A -32
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 AM MST 20 December 2014
ENE 15 Light Snowshower 5 101.0 -22 74 -26 -35
Tasiujaq Airport 10:00 AM EST 20 December 2014
SSW 8 Cloudy 13 102.0 -14 66 -19 -22
Wager Bay 08:00 AM CST 20 December 2014
calm N/A N/A N/A N/A 86 -18 *
Whale Cove Airport 09:00 AM CST 20 December 2014
SSW 6 N/A N/A 101.4 -20 83 -22 -28

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 
Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Repulse Bay Airport Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: