West Clyde - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 03:00 PM EST 28 January 2015
SW 15 Light Snow 6 100.0 -18 84 -20 -29
Arctic Bay 02:00 PM EST 28 January 2015
ESE 4 N/A N/A 101.8 -36 66 -40 -45
Aupaluk Airport 03:00 PM EST 28 January 2015
WSW 15 Mostly Cloudy 21 100.6 -18 70 -22 -30
Baker Lake Airport 02:00 PM CST 28 January 2015
ESE 2 Mainly Sunny 32 102.1 -34 68 -38 -39
Brevoort Island 03:00 PM EST 28 January 2015
S 14 Light Snow N/A 100.9 -16 N/A N/A -27
Cape Dorset Airport 03:00 PM EST 28 January 2015
NE 11 Light Snow 24 99.9 -18 88 -19 -28
Cape Dyer 03:00 PM EST 28 January 2015
SSW 24 N/A 2 101.2 -27 N/A N/A -44
Cape Hooper 03:00 PM EST 28 January 2015
N/A N/A N/A 101.6 -31 N/A N/A *
Cape Kakkiviak 04:00 PM AST 28 January 2015
N/A N/A N/A 100.7 -15 N/A N/A *
Cape Kiglapait 04:00 PM AST 28 January 2015
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 -16 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 12:00 PM MST 28 January 2015
SW 5 N/A N/A 102.0 -39 65 -43 -49
Cape Mercy 03:00 PM EST 28 January 2015
ENE 23 gust 28 N/A N/A 101.2 -26 N/A N/A -42
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 02:00 PM CST 28 January 2015
WNW 26 Blowing Snow 0.6 101.6 -33 71 -36 -52
Clyde River Airport 03:00 PM EST 28 January 2015
calm Ice Crystals 24 102.0 -39 60 -44 *
Coral Harbour Airport 02:00 PM EST 28 January 2015
N 16 Light Snow 5 100.3 -22 70 -26 -35
Fort Ross 02:00 PM EST 28 January 2015
NE 4 N/A N/A 101.5 -33 68 -37 -41
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 PM MST 28 January 2015
WNW 8 Ice Crystals 24 101.6 -37 68 -41 -51
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 PM EST 28 January 2015
SE 8 gust 15 N/A N/A 102.2 -25 58 -31 -35
Hall Beach Airport 03:00 PM EST 28 January 2015
ENE 10 Light Snow 16 101.1 -26 79 -29 -38
Igloolik Airport 03:00 PM EST 28 January 2015
NNE 15 Ice Crystals 6 101.2 -32 72 -35 -47
Iqaluit Airport 03:00 PM EST 28 January 2015
SE 12 Ice Crystals 8 100.5 -17 76 -20 -27
Ivujivik Airport 03:00 PM EST 28 January 2015
SE 15 Light Snow 16 99.9 -21 75 -24 -34
Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport 03:00 PM EST 28 January 2015
SSE 15 gust 22 Light Snow 5 101.0 -16 73 -20 -27
Kangirsuk Airport 03:00 PM EST 28 January 2015
W 14 Light Snow 24 100.5 -17 76 -20 -28
Kimmirut Airport 03:00 PM EST 28 January 2015
ESE 13 gust 20 Light Snow 10 100.3 -16 82 -18 -26
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 PM MST 28 January 2015
W 7 Light Snow 16 101.5 -31 74 -34 -42
Longstaff Bluff 03:00 PM EST 28 January 2015
ESE 17 N/A N/A 101.2 -29 N/A N/A -44
Nain Airport 04:00 PM AST 28 January 2015
SSW 9 Sunny 24 101.7 -20 49 -28 -30
Pangnirtung Airport 03:00 PM EST 28 January 2015
SE 17 Light Snow 16 101.2 -17 63 -22 -29
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 PM EST 28 January 2015
calm Mostly Cloudy 56 101.9 -36 68 -40 *
Puvirnituq Airport 03:01 PM EST 28 January 2015
S 17 gust 23 Light Snow 4 100.2 -20 86 -22 -33
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 03:00 PM EST 28 January 2015
NE 2 Partly Cloudy 24 101.8 -36 63 -41 -41
Quaqtaq Airport 03:00 PM EST 28 January 2015
SW 10 gust 15 Ice Crystals 13 100.3 -18 75 -21 -27
Rankin Inlet Airport 02:00 PM CST 28 January 2015
NW 19 Ice Crystals 0.8 101.9 -33 69 -37 -50
Repulse Bay Airport 02:07 PM CST 28 January 2015
N 25 gust 30 Blowing Snow 0.8 101.0 -31 69 -35 -50
Resolute Airport 02:00 PM CST 28 January 2015
SE 19 Light Snow 6 101.5 -31 74 -34 -47
Resolution Island 03:00 PM EST 28 January 2015
N/A N/A N/A 100.8 -17 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 03:00 PM EST 28 January 2015
ENE 13 N/A N/A N/A -29 N/A N/A -43
Saglek 04:00 PM AST 28 January 2015
WSW 20 N/A N/A 100.9 -16 N/A N/A -29
Salluit Airport 03:00 PM EST 28 January 2015
SSW 16 gust 23 Ice Crystals 16 99.9 -22 81 -24 -35
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 PM MST 28 January 2015
WNW 6 Sunny 6 101.5 -33 N/A N/A -43
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 PM MST 28 January 2015
N 5 Light Snow 24 101.5 -35 70 -39 -44
Tasiujaq Airport 03:00 PM EST 28 January 2015
WSW 15 Partly Cloudy 19 100.8 -15 68 -19 -26
Wager Bay 01:00 PM CST 28 January 2015
NW 11 gust 16 N/A N/A N/A N/A 70 -32 *
Whale Cove Airport 02:00 PM CST 28 January 2015
NW 19 Ice Crystals 2 102.0 -32 73 -35 -49

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 
Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Repulse Bay Airport Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: