West Clyde - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Arctic Bay 10:00 AM EST 31 January 2015
ESE 2 N/A N/A 101.7 -37 65 -42 -43
Aupaluk Airport 10:00 AM EST 31 January 2015
S 4 Mainly Sunny 24 102.1 -33 58 -38 -41
Baker Lake Airport 10:00 AM CST 31 January 2015
NW 18 gust 25 Blowing Snow 1 102.4 -36 68 -40 -54
Brevoort Island 11:00 AM EST 31 January 2015
SW 5 N/A N/A 101.5 -24 N/A N/A -32
Cape Dorset Airport 11:00 AM EST 31 January 2015
calm Sunny 16 101.4 -30 78 -33 *
Cape Dyer 11:01 AM EST 31 January 2015
SSE 8 N/A 5 100.7 -27 N/A N/A -38
Cape Hooper 11:00 AM EST 31 January 2015
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 -28 N/A N/A *
Cape Kakkiviak 12:00 PM AST 31 January 2015
N/A N/A N/A 101.8 -30 N/A N/A *
Cape Kiglapait 12:00 PM AST 31 January 2015
SSE 45 gust 53 N/A N/A 101.6 -24 N/A N/A -44
Cape Liverpool 08:00 AM MST 31 January 2015
SSW 5 N/A N/A 101.8 -36 69 -39 -46
Cape Mercy 11:00 AM EST 31 January 2015
WSW 22 N/A N/A 101.1 -28 N/A N/A -45
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 10:00 AM CST 31 January 2015
WNW 17 Drifting Snow 5 101.7 -37 69 -40 -54
Clyde River Airport 11:00 AM EST 31 January 2015
NW 29 gust 35 Heavy Snow 0.2 101.1 -26 77 -29 -44
Coral Harbour Airport 11:00 AM EST 31 January 2015
NW 5 Ice Crystals 24 101.2 -36 65 -40 -46
Fort Ross 10:00 AM EST 31 January 2015
W 13 N/A N/A 101.9 -32 66 -37 -47
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 AM MST 31 January 2015
NW 7 Partly Cloudy 13 102.2 -36 70 -39 -47
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 AM EST 31 January 2015
calm Clear 24 101.9 -35 59 -40 *
Hall Beach Airport 11:00 AM EST 31 January 2015
NNW 10 Ice Crystals 19 101.5 -34 72 -38 -48
Igloolik Airport 11:00 AM EST 31 January 2015
WNW 8 Partly Cloudy 24 101.5 -31 72 -35 -43
Iqaluit Airport 11:00 AM EST 31 January 2015
NW 3 Mainly Sunny 48 101.7 -32 63 -37 -38
Ivujivik Airport 11:00 AM EST 31 January 2015
SE 18 Ice Crystals 16 101.4 -32 73 -35 -49
Kangirsuk Airport 11:00 AM EST 31 January 2015
W 5 Mainly Sunny 24 102.0 -34 55 -40 -43
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 AM MST 31 January 2015
WSW 7 N/A N/A 101.9 -33 70 -36 -44
Longstaff Bluff 11:00 AM EST 31 January 2015
SSE 6 N/A N/A 101.4 -31 N/A N/A -41
Nain Airport 12:00 PM AST 31 January 2015
WSW 2 Sunny 24 102.1 -19 63 -25 -23
Pangnirtung Airport 11:00 AM EST 31 January 2015
WSW 5 Sunny 24 101.6 -31 71 -35 -39
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 AM EST 31 January 2015
SSE 4 Clear 16 101.7 -36 69 -39 -44
Puvirnituq Airport 11:00 AM EST 31 January 2015
SE 14 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.4 -29 76 -32 -44
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 11:00 AM EST 31 January 2015
SSW 8 Sunny 24 101.2 -28 68 -32 -39
Rankin Inlet Airport 10:00 AM CST 31 January 2015
NNW 26 Ice Crystals 0.2 101.9 -36 66 -40 -57
Repulse Bay Airport 10:00 AM CST 31 January 2015
N 17 N/A N/A 101.5 -34 66 -38 -51
Resolute Airport 10:00 AM CST 31 January 2015
SSE 3 Mainly Clear 24 102.0 -32 73 -35 -39
Resolution Island 11:00 AM EST 31 January 2015
N/A N/A N/A 101.8 -26 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 11:00 AM EST 31 January 2015
SSW 7 N/A N/A N/A -27 N/A N/A -37
Saglek 12:00 PM AST 31 January 2015
calm N/A N/A 101.9 -23 N/A N/A *
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 AM MST 31 January 2015
SE 3 Mainly Sunny 10 102.1 -42 N/A N/A -50
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 AM MST 31 January 2015
S 6 Light Snow 19 102.1 -38 68 -42 -49
Tasiujaq Airport 11:00 AM EST 31 January 2015
S 12 Partly Cloudy 24 102.1 -33 28 -45 -47
Wager Bay 09:00 AM CST 31 January 2015
NW 9 gust 16 N/A N/A N/A N/A 68 -33 *
Whale Cove Airport 10:00 AM CST 31 January 2015
NNW 22 N/A N/A 102.0 -35 71 -38 -54

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 
Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Repulse Bay Airport Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: