West Brevoort - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EST 02 March 2015
calm N/A N/A 101.5 -34 70 -38 *
Aupaluk Airport 05:00 PM EST 02 March 2015
WNW 13 gust 18 Drifting Snow 21 100.8 -27 59 -32 -40
Baker Lake Airport 05:00 PM CST 02 March 2015
NNW 9 Mainly Sunny 32 101.8 -32 68 -36 -44
Brevoort Island 06:00 PM EST 02 March 2015
ENE 16 N/A N/A 100.9 -25 N/A N/A -39
Cape Dorset Airport 06:00 PM EST 02 March 2015
N 3 Light Snow 13 100.7 -24 79 -26 -28
Cape Dyer 06:00 PM EST 02 March 2015
N 8 N/A 15 100.7 -27 N/A N/A -38
Cape Hooper 06:00 PM EST 02 March 2015
N/A N/A N/A 101.3 -31 N/A N/A *
Cape Kakkiviak 07:00 PM AST 02 March 2015
N/A N/A N/A 100.3 -18 N/A N/A *
Cape Kiglapait 07:00 PM AST 02 March 2015
N/A N/A N/A 100.0 -16 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 03:00 PM MST 02 March 2015
S 7 N/A N/A 101.4 -35 69 -39 -47
Cape Mercy 06:00 PM EST 02 March 2015
E 10 N/A N/A 101.0 -28 N/A N/A -40
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 05:00 PM CST 02 March 2015
WNW 10 Ice Crystals 24 101.6 -32 70 -35 -45
Clyde River Airport 06:00 PM EST 02 March 2015
W 4 Clear 24 101.5 -34 69 -38 -42
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 PM EST 02 March 2015
N 17 gust 23 Ice Crystals 10 101.0 -24 67 -29 -39
Fort Ross 05:00 PM EST 02 March 2015
W 8 N/A N/A 101.8 -29 64 -33 -39
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 PM MST 02 March 2015
W 8 Sunny 24 102.0 -34 71 -37 -45
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 PM EST 02 March 2015
calm N/A N/A 101.5 -37 66 -41 *
Hall Beach Airport 06:00 PM EST 02 March 2015
NNW 11 Ice Crystals 19 101.4 -36 71 -39 -50
Igloolik Airport 06:00 PM EST 02 March 2015
NNW 10 N/A N/A 101.4 -32 72 -35 -45
Iqaluit Airport 06:00 PM EST 02 March 2015
SSE 4 Ice Crystals 10 100.7 -20 74 -23 -25
Ivujivik Airport 05:00 PM EST 02 March 2015
S 7 Sunny 24 100.9 -30 50 -37 -41
Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport 05:00 PM EST 02 March 2015
WNW 14 Light Snow 6 100.5 -17 N/A N/A -28
Kangiqsujuaq Airport 05:00 PM EST 02 March 2015
WNW 3 Partly Cloudy 13 100.4 -23 80 -26 -28
Kangirsuk Airport 05:00 PM EST 02 March 2015
W 12 gust 17 Drifting Snow 24 100.6 -28 57 -34 -41
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 PM EST 02 March 2015
SE 5 N/A N/A 100.4 -15 81 -18 -21
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 PM MST 02 March 2015
W 7 Ice Crystals 32 101.9 -35 70 -39 -47
Longstaff Bluff 06:00 PM EST 02 March 2015
E 8 N/A N/A 101.2 -30 N/A N/A -41
Nain Airport 07:00 PM AST 02 March 2015
W 3 Mainly Clear 24 100.4 -15 67 -20 -19
Pangnirtung Airport 06:00 PM EST 02 March 2015
N 1 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 -24 55 -30 -26
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 PM EST 02 March 2015
SSE 4 Mainly Clear 32 101.5 -37 68 -41 -46
Puvirnituq Airport 06:00 PM EST 02 March 2015
SSE 4 Clear 16 101.0 -32 73 -36 -41
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:00 PM EST 02 March 2015
calm Mostly Cloudy 16 101.4 -33 69 -37 *
Quaqtaq Airport 05:00 PM EST 02 March 2015
WNW 8 Ice Crystals 24 100.4 -18 79 -21 -27
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:00 PM CST 02 March 2015
N 8 Ice Crystals 24 101.6 -31 69 -35 -42
Repulse Bay Airport 05:00 PM CST 02 March 2015
N 18 N/A N/A 101.5 -33 68 -37 -50
Resolute Airport 05:00 PM CST 02 March 2015
NNW 5 Light Snow 16 101.7 -31 73 -34 -40
Resolution Island 06:00 PM EST 02 March 2015
N/A N/A N/A 100.6 -17 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 06:00 PM EST 02 March 2015
NW 9 N/A N/A N/A -28 N/A N/A -39
Saglek 07:00 PM AST 02 March 2015
NNE 9 N/A N/A 100.2 -16 N/A N/A -24
Salluit Airport 05:00 PM EST 02 March 2015
SSW 12 Mainly Sunny 24 100.7 -31 61 -36 -45
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 PM MST 02 March 2015
ESE 8 Sunny 15 102.0 -40 N/A N/A -54
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 PM MST 02 March 2015
SSE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 -37 70 -40 -50
Tasiujaq Airport 05:00 PM EST 02 March 2015
W 20 gust 25 Ice Crystals 6 100.9 -27 77 -30 -43
Wager Bay 04:00 PM CST 02 March 2015
WNW 8 N/A N/A N/A N/A 73 -33 *
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 PM CST 02 March 2015
N 11 N/A N/A 101.5 -31 72 -34 -44

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Repulse Bay Airport Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: