West Brevoort - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Arctic Bay 08:00 AM EST 01 February 2015
calm N/A N/A 102.2 -37 68 -41 *
Baker Lake Airport 08:00 AM CST 01 February 2015
W 2 Clear 32 102.1 -38 68 -42 -42
Brevoort Island 09:00 AM EST 01 February 2015
ENE 10 N/A N/A 102.1 -26 N/A N/A -38
Cape Dorset Airport 09:28 AM EST 01 February 2015
ENE 4 Light Snow 6 101.7 -30 75 -34 -38
Cape Dyer 09:00 AM EST 01 February 2015
S 8 N/A 15 101.9 -27 N/A N/A -38
Cape Hooper 09:00 AM EST 01 February 2015
N/A N/A N/A 102.2 -29 N/A N/A *
Cape Kakkiviak 10:00 AM AST 01 February 2015
N/A N/A N/A 101.4 -24 N/A N/A *
Cape Kiglapait 10:00 AM AST 01 February 2015
N/A N/A N/A 100.1 -19 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 06:00 AM MST 01 February 2015
S 4 N/A N/A 102.1 -35 69 -39 -44
Cape Mercy 09:00 AM EST 01 February 2015
E 22 N/A N/A 102.0 -26 N/A N/A -43
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 08:00 AM CST 01 February 2015
NW 10 N/A N/A 102.0 -40 67 -44 -54
Clyde River Airport 09:00 AM EST 01 February 2015
NW 5 Partly Cloudy 40 102.3 -35 71 -39 -45
Coral Harbour Airport 09:00 AM EST 01 February 2015
N 10 Ice Crystals 24 101.7 -34 65 -38 -47
Fort Ross 09:00 AM EST 01 February 2015
SW 2 N/A N/A 102.1 -35 65 -39 -40
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 AM MST 01 February 2015
SSW 6 Clear 16 102.2 -40 64 -44 -52
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 AM EST 01 February 2015
calm N/A N/A 102.1 -37 65 -41 *
Hall Beach Airport 09:00 AM EST 01 February 2015
ESE 6 Ice Crystals 19 102.1 -34 77 -37 -44
Igloolik Airport 09:00 AM EST 01 February 2015
N 10 N/A N/A 102.1 -34 70 -38 -48
Iqaluit Airport 09:00 AM EST 01 February 2015
WNW 2 Ice Crystals 5 102.1 -29 69 -33 -33
Ivujivik Airport 09:00 AM EST 01 February 2015
SE 17 Ice Crystals 16 101.7 -32 73 -35 -48
Kangirsuk Airport 09:00 AM EST 01 February 2015
WNW 10 Light Snow 10 101.9 -31 61 -36 -44
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 AM MST 01 February 2015
WSW 8 N/A N/A 102.2 -41 60 -45 -54
Longstaff Bluff 09:00 AM EST 01 February 2015
E 11 N/A N/A 102.2 -35 N/A N/A -50
Nain Airport 10:24 AM AST 01 February 2015
NW 13 gust 21 Light Snow 2 100.2 -16 79 -19 -26
Pangnirtung Airport 09:00 AM EST 01 February 2015
WSW 2 N/A N/A 102.3 -29 63 -34 -33
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 AM EST 01 February 2015
SSE 7 Clear 16 102.3 -36 67 -40 -48
Puvirnituq Airport 09:00 AM EST 01 February 2015
SSE 9 Light Snow 15 101.8 -37 69 -40 -50
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 09:00 AM EST 01 February 2015
SSW 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.4 -30 70 -34 -38
Quaqtaq Airport 09:00 AM EST 01 February 2015
calm Ice Crystals 5 101.8 -28 76 -31 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 08:00 AM CST 01 February 2015
N 11 Ice Crystals 16 102.0 -39 64 -43 -54
Repulse Bay Airport 08:00 AM CST 01 February 2015
N 15 N/A N/A 101.9 -33 68 -37 -49
Resolute Airport 08:00 AM CST 01 February 2015
N 1 Ice Crystals 24 102.1 -34 71 -38 -37
Resolution Island 09:00 AM EST 01 February 2015
N/A N/A N/A 101.8 -25 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 09:00 AM EST 01 February 2015
E 13 N/A N/A N/A -34 N/A N/A -49
Saglek 10:00 AM AST 01 February 2015
NNE 39 gust 46 N/A N/A 100.5 -20 N/A N/A -37
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 AM MST 01 February 2015
SE 7 Clear 15 102.3 -45 N/A N/A -59
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 AM MST 01 February 2015
SSE 6 Ice Crystals 24 102.3 -42 65 -46 -54
Tasiujaq Airport 09:00 AM EST 01 February 2015
WNW 15 Light Snow 10 102.0 -29 31 -41 -44
Wager Bay 07:00 AM CST 01 February 2015
WNW 2 N/A N/A N/A N/A 68 -40 *
Whale Cove Airport 08:00 AM CST 01 February 2015
NW 9 N/A N/A 102.1 -38 68 -42 -52

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 
Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Repulse Bay Airport Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: