West Brevoort - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EDT 22 May 2015
NNW 10 N/A N/A 100.8 -3 87 -5 -9
Aupaluk Airport 05:00 PM EDT 22 May 2015
SW 14 gust 20 Cloudy 24 101.2 3 63 -4 *
Baker Lake Airport 05:00 PM CDT 22 May 2015
NNW 19 Mainly Sunny 32 102.0 0 72 -5 -7
Brevoort Island 06:00 PM EDT 22 May 2015
SW 6 N/A N/A 100.8 -5 N/A N/A -10
Cape Dorset Airport 06:00 PM EDT 22 May 2015
W 10 Light Snow 5 99.9 -1 95 -2 -6
Cape Dyer 06:00 PM EDT 22 May 2015
SW 3 N/A 15 100.3 -9 N/A N/A -13
Cape Hooper 06:00 PM EDT 22 May 2015
N/A N/A N/A 100.3 -6 N/A N/A *
Cape Kakkiviak 07:00 PM ADT 22 May 2015
N/A N/A N/A 101.2 -7 N/A N/A *
Cape Kiglapait 07:00 PM ADT 22 May 2015
WNW 10 N/A N/A 101.3 -5 N/A N/A -12
Cape Liverpool 03:00 PM MDT 22 May 2015
WSW 6 N/A N/A 100.6 -4 84 -7 -9
Cape Mercy 06:00 PM EDT 22 May 2015
N/A N/A N/A 100.5 -6 N/A N/A *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 05:00 PM CDT 22 May 2015
NW 21 gust 26 Mainly Sunny 24 101.3 1 72 -3 *
Clyde River Airport 06:00 PM EDT 22 May 2015
NNW 11 Light Snow 16 100.4 -6 87 -8 -13
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 PM EST 22 May 2015
NNW 18 Mainly Sunny 24 100.4 -2 75 -6 -10
Fort Ross 05:00 PM EDT 22 May 2015
SSE 3 gust 17 N/A N/A 101.4 -5 57 -12 -7
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 PM MDT 22 May 2015
NNW 24 Sunny 24 101.8 -5 86 -7 -14
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 PM EDT 22 May 2015
S 5 N/A N/A 100.6 -10 86 -12 -15
Hall Beach Airport 06:00 PM EDT 22 May 2015
N 17 Partly Cloudy 24 100.3 -4 86 -6 -12
Igloolik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 22 May 2015
NNW 16 N/A N/A 100.3 -5 82 -7 -12
Iqaluit Airport 06:00 PM EDT 22 May 2015
SSW 10 Cloudy 48 100.6 0 68 -5 -5
Kangirsuk Airport 05:00 PM EDT 22 May 2015
SW 8 Light Snow 24 101.0 1 83 -1 *
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 PM EDT 22 May 2015
SSE 11 N/A N/A 100.7 -1 82 -4 -7
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 PM MDT 22 May 2015
NNW 21 Light Snow 24 101.3 -5 72 -10 -15
Longstaff Bluff 06:00 PM EDT 22 May 2015
SE 14 N/A N/A 100.0 -4 N/A N/A -12
Pangnirtung Airport 06:00 PM EDT 22 May 2015
WSW 8 Partly Cloudy 24 100.5 -3 69 -8 -8
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 PM EDT 22 May 2015
N 2 Mainly Sunny 48 100.5 -4 70 -9 -5
Puvirnituq Airport 06:08 PM EDT 22 May 2015
SSW 22 gust 27 Light Snow 5 100.8 -2 95 -3 -10
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:00 PM EDT 22 May 2015
SSW 4 Sunny 16 100.4 -4 74 -8 -8
Quaqtaq Airport 05:00 PM EDT 22 May 2015
S 11 Cloudy 24 100.9 0 85 -2 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:00 PM CDT 22 May 2015
NNW 24 gust 30 Partly Cloudy 24 101.5 2 73 -3 *
Repulse Bay Airport 05:00 PM CDT 22 May 2015
NNW 22 gust 30 N/A N/A 100.8 -7 80 -10 -17
Resolute Airport 05:00 PM CDT 22 May 2015
WNW 11 Light Snow 24 101.3 -7 82 -9 -14
Resolution Island 06:00 PM EDT 22 May 2015
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 -5 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 06:00 PM EDT 22 May 2015
N 10 N/A N/A N/A -4 N/A N/A -10
Saglek 07:00 PM ADT 22 May 2015
SSW 11 N/A N/A 101.3 -6 N/A N/A -12
Salluit Airport 05:00 PM EDT 22 May 2015
SW 36 gust 45 Light Snow 5 100.3 -3 93 -4 -14
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 PM MDT 22 May 2015
NW 32 Sunny 15 101.5 -7 N/A N/A -18
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 PM MDT 22 May 2015
NNW 23 gust 30 Partly Cloudy 24 101.5 -4 71 -9 -13
Tasiujaq Airport 05:00 PM EDT 22 May 2015
WSW 10 Cloudy 19 101.3 3 89 1 *
Wager Bay 04:00 PM CDT 22 May 2015
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A 68 -8 *
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 PM CDT 22 May 2015
NNW 22 N/A N/A 101.5 2 74 -2 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Repulse Bay Airport Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: