Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ] [ Top ]
 
This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Arctic Bay 11:00 PM EDT 30 September 2014
NNE 10 N/A N/A 100.8 -5 75 -9 -12
Baker Lake Airport 10:00 PM CDT 30 September 2014
ENE 18 Cloudy 24 102.0 -5 83 -8 -13
Brevoort Island 12:00 AM EDT 01 October 2014
NNW 10 N/A N/A 100.7 -7 N/A N/A -13
Cape Dorset Airport 12:00 AM EDT 01 October 2014
WNW 15 Cloudy 16 101.6 -4 70 -9 -12
Cape Dyer 12:00 AM EDT 01 October 2014
N 22 N/A 15 100.1 -8 N/A N/A -18
Cape Hooper 12:00 AM EDT 01 October 2014
N/A N/A N/A 100.5 -8 N/A N/A *
Cape Kakkiviak 01:00 AM ADT 01 October 2014
N/A N/A N/A 101.0 -7 N/A N/A *
Cape Kiglapait 01:00 AM ADT 01 October 2014
N/A N/A N/A 100.7 -9 N/A N/A *
Cape Mercy 12:00 AM EDT 01 October 2014
W 12 N/A N/A 100.4 -8 N/A N/A -15
Clyde River Airport 12:00 AM EDT 01 October 2014
WSW 6 Clear 16 100.4 -9 64 -15 -14
Coral Harbour Airport 11:00 PM EST 30 September 2014
WNW 8 Cloudy 24 102.1 -7 73 -11 -14
Fort Ross 11:00 PM EDT 30 September 2014
W 23 gust 33 N/A N/A 101.7 -6 73 -10 -15
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 PM MDT 30 September 2014
NW 12 Cloudy 16 102.3 -8 94 -9 -16
Hall Beach Airport 12:00 AM EDT 01 October 2014
NW 15 gust 25 Light Snow 16 101.1 -6 83 -8 -14
Iqaluit Airport 11:00 PM EDT 30 September 2014
NNW 6 Partly Cloudy 24 101.1 -7 80 -10 -12
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 PM MDT 30 September 2014
WNW 16 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.8 -6 81 -9 -15
Longstaff Bluff 12:00 AM EDT 01 October 2014
N 6 N/A N/A 100.8 -8 N/A N/A -13
Nain Airport 12:00 AM ADT 01 October 2014
NW 26 gust 35 N/A N/A 101.1 -1 53 -9 -9
Pangnirtung Airport 12:00 AM EDT 01 October 2014
NW 10 N/A N/A 100.5 -2 48 -12 -7
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 AM EDT 01 October 2014
SSE 15 Cloudy 16 100.6 -10 82 -12 -19
Puvirnituq Airport 12:00 AM EDT 01 October 2014
calm Cloudy 24 102.3 -1 84 -4 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 11:00 PM EDT 30 September 2014
NW 8 Cloudy 16 100.4 -1 75 -5 -6
Rankin Inlet Airport 11:00 PM CDT 30 September 2014
ESE 18 Cloudy 24 101.9 0 66 -6 -7
Resolute Airport 11:00 PM CDT 30 September 2014
NW 23 gust 29 Drifting Snow 24 101.8 -11 79 -13 -22
Resolution Island 12:00 AM EDT 01 October 2014
N/A N/A N/A 100.9 -6 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 12:00 AM EDT 01 October 2014
NW 17 N/A N/A N/A -5 N/A N/A -14
Saglek 01:00 AM ADT 01 October 2014
NW 25 N/A N/A 101.0 -6 N/A N/A -15
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 PM MDT 30 September 2014
NW 23 Cloudy 15 102.1 -6 N/A N/A -16
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 PM MDT 30 September 2014
NW 21 Clear 24 102.0 -9 81 -11 -19
If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online
 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ] [ Top ]
 
 
Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Repulse Bay Airport Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Fort Ross
Legend: buoyBuoy land stationLand Station